Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.

Lawyer

30 Vesey ST,

15th Floor,

New York, NY 10007

Open Today 24 Hours

newyorklawyersoffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Business Associate
Crook
K
3 years ago
High quality service, professional, personable
My experience with Mr. Hurley has always been ideal. I have been dealing with him for many years. Mr. Hurley has handled all of my legal issues and he has been very successful. Mr. Hurley has demonstrated extreme intelligence and the utmost professionalism. I have recommended Mr. Hurley to a host of clients and he has always done exceptional work. I'm proud to call him my attorney.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
I will always be available to you! Thank you!
C
3 years ago
F. Richard Hurley is highly qualified.
I recommend Attorney Frank Richard Hurley with the utmost confidence, as I know him to be professional, thorough, and compassionate. Richard is sure to provide the best service and will fight for his client's rights competently.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you and I look forward to a long working relationship.
J
3 years ago
A STRONG SENSE OF ORGANIZATION
I am writing this in enthusiastic support of F. Richard Hurley. I have gotten to know Mr. Hurley over the years and I have been most impressed with his talents. I am confident that he will handle all his work in exceptional manner and he is an outstanding attorney. A very experienced lawyer, Mr. Hurley has a reputation for thorough and thoughtful case preparation. As a result he has achieved remarkable success. Mr. Hurley’s strong sense of organization helps him to always gain the upper-hand in the court room. F. Richard Hurley’s dedication to quality, understanding of legal principles, trust, and respect are the foundation on which he has built long standing relationships with clients and the community. John Burrows Senior Business Development Specialist
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you my friend for those words.I remain grateful.
M
3 years ago
Reasonably Fees
Mr.Hurley is a great lawyer.He represented me in a criminal case and I am pleased.I would recommend Mr.Hurley to anyone.He was reasonable priced,and very professional.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Hey Man Thank you and GOD Bless you and the family!!!!
E
3 years ago
He has Character
It is my honor and privilege to write this letter of recommendation for F. Richard Hurley, Attorney A Law. I know Mr. Hurley in a personal capacity for over 15 years. He is a father figure to me. But most importantly he's an excellent attorney. I had the honor of helping him with his campaign for City Council in 2013. And I've watch the community love and respect he's leadership. He took authority to help each individual with any legal struggles or took the time out of this day for any legal advice. Mr. Hurley demonstrate the character and quality that you look for in an attorney. I doubt that you will find any lawyer that is more knowledgeable and remarkable than this individual. Sincerely, Erica Joseph
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you and we will be family for life!
M
3 years ago
High quality service professinal and friendly
My experiences with Attorney F. Richard Hurley has always been positive. Mr. Hurley always explained things clearly. He is always gentle, kind , honest and precise. What I most admired about Mr. Hurley is his dependability and accuracy. He always gets the job done. If you need a good and reliable Attorney Mr. Hurley is the way to go. Extremely Satisfied.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you for the team work! Always your attorney.
P
3 years ago
Very Professional and a Role Model
Richard Hurley is an outstanding attorney who recognizes and understands the importance of professionalism and community service. His work with the students at Medgar Evers College has been nothing short of outstanding and he stands as a role model for our students and for all members of our community. Professor Wallace Ford Chairman Department of Public Administration School of Business Medgar Evers College City University of New York 1650 Bedford Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11225 718-270-5067 wford@mec.cuny.edu www.mec.cuny.edu
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
I love working with you and look forward to working with you in the future.
G
3 years ago
Gets the job done
Brother Richard Hurley ESQ the Prominent Lawyers in NYC.Very dependable, gets the job done, I recommended him to a young lady that needed legal services And she was very happy with the out come.
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
Thank you for your support and recommendation.
M
3 years ago
Dedicated to your case
To whom it may concern, I am writing this letter on behalf of Mr. F. Richard Hurley's outstanding work as my legal attorney in the past. He has been the best attorney that I have ever had to represent me in countless legal situations throughout my entire life over the past 20 years. I have had numerous cases of various types where Mr. Hurley has devoted all of his time and dedication to ensuring that I received a favorable decision in the courtroom. I can't say enough about Mr. Hurley's attention to detail whenever I have come to him for his services. I am very grateful to have the pleasure to be associated with perhaps one of the most outstanding attorneys in the entire country. I will continue to utilize Mr. Hurley in the future as my legal representative in all cases that I may encounter on a legal level. Sincerely, Mr. Michael Morris
Response from Law Office of F. Richard Hurley, P.C.
You are the best! Thank you Mr. Morris. Anytime you are back in town please call me!