Fabozzi Dental

Dentist

4020A Chino Hills Pkwy.

Chino Hills, CA 91709

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 months ago
Joann Neubauer did my routine cleaning, as she has many times, and she is fantastic! Does a great job. They have the best equipment. Exrays are so easy now. Glendora H
T
8 months ago
Always a wonderful experience!
Wonderful, caring, and professional!
D
9 months ago
The team at Fabozzi dental is the very best care provider out of any I have had to use. The staff is always genuinely concerned with my well being. They always give good and timely advice, especially helping me decided what is urgent and what can wait when I have less out of pocket exposure.
I am 50 years old and have been going to Doctor Fabozzi for all of my Dental work since elementary school. My wife and 2 sons also go here as well as the rest of my family when they lived here. I strongly recommended this team. The office is clean and in order with the latest technologies always. They always follow up to make sure your ok or in need of anything
M
9 months ago
First Visit
Very friendly, comfortable and beautiful interior office; I️ sincerely had a great experience. I️ was honestly a little worried when I️ arrived looking at the exterior and surrounding businesses, but all of that went by the wayside once I stepped into the back office area. I️ was referred by another loyal patient who raves about this practice- now I️ get it. 😉
T
9 months ago
Great service
Thanks Liz
D
9 months ago
Dr. Fabozzi and staff are always very professional , friendly and accommodating . I was referred by a friend over 15 years ago and I would recommend this office 100%.
S
10 months ago
Really friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Fabozzi put excellent workmanship into my much needed feeling repairs.
L
11 months ago
Have been going to Dr Fabozzi for 35 years I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are the best!
M
11 months ago
Excellent family dentistry!
I have been going to Dr. Fabozzi since I was a little girl (I'm 39 now). Everyone from the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Fabozzi is so warm and friendly, but most importantly, skilled and experienced. They are trustworthy and the quality of their work is bar none. They have become an extended family. I absolutely recommend them 100%.
N
11 months ago
My first visit to Dr Fabozzi office was back in 1980 and I would recommend him to everyone. I had a problem with my dentures today and he took care of it. Everyone in the office is so friendly and makes you feel at ease