Fabozzi Dental

Dentist

4020A Chino Hills Pkwy.

Chino Hills, CA 91709

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning only today
The Higenists working for Dr. Fabozzi are such nice ladies and will explain anything you want to know about your teeth, from commericals for products to services they offer. I have gone here for 40 years and always receive the best service.
R
2 years ago
Teeth cleaning.
Friendly and Competent service. Always feel relaxed and comfortable. Have been with Dr Fabozzi for over 30 yrs.
M
2 years ago
Service is courteous and professional.
I have been a patient of Dr. Fabozzi for many years. He ( the entire office) is always friendly, accommodating and professional. I was just there for a crown and had a good experience again.
R
2 years ago
Had to get deep teeth cleaning done. Liz was so awesome. No pain at all. Everyone in the office is so friendly. Finally not afraid to see the dentist.
P
2 years ago
Everyone is very professional, courteous and respectful.
I had a filling done today. No pain with the filling or the injection. My husband and I have been patients here over 10 yrs. The office is spotless and the environment is fantastic.
S
2 years ago
Reliable and friendly dental work
I’ve gone to Farbozzi for years and have always received thorough teeth cleaning and dental work. I never have to worry about receiving quality service. The staff has always been very friendly on a personal level. Every time I enter the office I’m greeted with a friendly smile.
J
2 years ago
I hate going to the dentist, but fabozzi dental is actually enjoyable! All the staff are so kind, professional, experienced, and do great work. They make me feel comfortable, the office is clean and nice, and I even dozed off while being drilled! Best dentist experience ever, and I had a lot of repairs to make.
A
2 years ago
Best dentist
We have been going to Dr Fabozzi for over 35 years. It is always a pleasant experience. Staff is wonderful.
F
2 years ago
High quality and professional service
The staff and principals are always glad to see you and welcome your inquiries. They are very careful with how they treat your teeth and you personally. We highly recommend them to all our friends.
B
2 years ago
Great dental office!