Fabozzi Dental

Dentist

4020A Chino Hills Pkwy.

Chino Hills, CA 91709

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Wonderful service
Everything is explained, choices are given and you are given time to make a decision . Dr. Fabozzi has been our family dentist over 10 years. Our care has been wonderful, staff is very helpful, understanding and nice. It is a pleasure to receive our dental treatment in such a family atmosphere !! Thank you, Dr Fabozzi and Staff
P
1 year ago
Great professional and friendly experience
Had my teeth cleaning today along with X-rays and dental exam. Fabozzi Dental has always been a friendly experience, great cleaning experience and a full and complete dental exam. I would highly recommend Fabozzi Dental for all of your dental needs. They are a very professional operation that is coupled with great people who provide outstanding service.
J
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
Very happy ,excellent care
P
1 year ago
Excellent, Professional service.
I was referred to this dental office by a friend that use to brag about how good his dental office was. Now I'm bragging. Everyone in the office is very nice and professional. I had my teeth deep cleaned and scaled. All the years that I've been getting them cleaned I've never had such detailed work. Dr Fabozzi fixed a problem that I've been having for years with my bite. I highly recommend Dr Fabozzi Dental. 😁
J
1 year ago
Best dentist around
My family and I have been coming for many years and could not be happier 😊
M
1 year ago
Friendly,professional and experienced dentist. And staff
Been going to Dr Fabozzie long time,he is gentle,experienced,friendly best dentist I ever had
A
1 year ago
Professional,High quality,Experienced
Dr Fabozzi and staff are great!very friendly
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
Have been going to Fabozzi’s for years. Best dentist I have ever had . I can highly recommend him to anyone.
J
2 years ago
Very good experience, Liz was very gentle and yet thorough. Got a few good tips about my acid reflux problem. Thank you
D
2 years ago
Happy atmosphere !
Extremely professional and friendly.