Fabozzi Dental

Dentist

4020A Chino Hills Pkwy.

Chino Hills, CA 91709

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
It was a very good experience for me. Everyone was polite, friendly and helpful.
D
2 years ago
Great state of the art dentistry!
Dr. Fabozzi & "crew" are the best! Been a patient for over 35 years. Exam, cleaning, consult for broken tooth resulting in placement of temp crown cap all done this morning (return in 2 weeks for permanent crown!). You can't do better than Fabozzi Dental!
R
2 years ago
Great quality service, kind and gentle.
Appointment time can be depended on. Pleasent staff. Quality service. Family owned and it shows.
L
2 years ago
High quality and professional services.
I have trusted Dr. Fabozzi Dental with my dental care for 32 years. I have received excellent care and the staff is always cheerful, caring and helpful. They make you feel like family!
S
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Dr Fabozzi and stafff are very profesional, make feel at ease with any procedures I need done.
L
2 years ago
Great dental office
Dr. Fabozzi & his entire staff are very personable. They truly want you to feel welcome & treat you as part of the family. I have been very pleased with their service for years!
N
2 years ago
High quality, professional office
I love Fabozzi Dental. I have been a patient of Dr. Fabozzi for over 10 years. He is very gentle, honest, and kind. I trust his opinion and all his staff is very friendly and helpful. Any time a friend is looking for a dentist, I recommend Fabozzi Dental!! They are always impressed by the care they receive!
J
2 years ago
Great Dentist
From the Doctor to the front desk that place rocks! Efficient, Proffesional and Friendly,
K
2 years ago
Thoroughly Satisfied
Scheduling is easy. The staff is very friendly and helpful. And I am confident we're getting the very best in professional care.
R
2 years ago
Professional service
Dr Fabozzi and his staff are Very thorough and knowledgeable. They are friendly and professional. Dr Fabozzi is highly skilled and experienced while providing hometown style service. He and his staff are attentive and reassuring. They thiroughly explain procedures. They are financially reasonable.