Fabozzi Dental

Dentist

4020A Chino Hills Pkwy.

Chino Hills, CA 91709

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Warm comfortable office. Great warm smiles and comfortable voices that made you happy to be there. I never have felt so good in a dentist office. Can not wait to be your patient
M
2 years ago
The Best Dental Care in Chino Hills
The service provided by Dr Fabozzi & his staff is always great! The Dr's & all the staff always treat myself & my family with the best professional care possible. They always try to accommodate everyone & that's always appreciated.
C
2 years ago
I HAVE ALWAYS FOUND ALL STAFF MEMBERS TO BE PATIENT, POLITE AND THOROUGH WITH ALL WORK DONE AT DR. FABOZZI DENTAL.
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at Fabozzi Dental is always so nice. I have never had a bad experience. The quality of service is excellent.
K
2 years ago
Very professional people that work there and have a great personality make you feel very comfortable and do great work.
G
2 years ago
Always look forwordto seeing Joanne and the rest of the staff!
M
2 years ago
Friendly professional people
I've been going to Dr. Fabozzi for 40 years. I trust them with my smile!
L
2 years ago
Very friendly and inviting
The office staff is extremely friendly and helpful. My hygienist Ingrid was very gentle and thorough. The doctors always put me at ease and are highly skilled and knowledgeable. Very trustworthy practice.
M
2 years ago
Wonderful and friendly service
Got a crown for the first time. Dr. Winter was amazing at taking me through every step and making sure I was ok and not uncomfortable. I absolutely love everything about this office. When I walk in I immediately feel like I am part of the family. Everyone is friendly and they truly care about their patients.