Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta

Dentist

1188 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd.

Atlanta, GA 30310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myfabuloussmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Patient
I just want to thank everyone for being so nice to me and made me feel so comfortable And most of all especially thanks gose to Dr Greene you are the Best thank you so much from the bottom of my heart
B
1 month ago
Great service Friendly staff
K
1 month ago
The Best
I love going to my Dentist Fablous Smiles it’s the Best, and the staff there are wonderful wish I can go to the dentist every day. I’m looking forward to my next visit ❤️.
W
1 month ago
My experience at Fabulous Smiles😊 was great!! Got my bottom denture adjusted. Perfect....
B
2 months ago
My experience at Fabulous Smiles was really great due to the fact that I had not been to the dentist in a very long time and the staff made me feel very comfortable prior to my tooth being pulled. Thank all of you for your professional work
J
2 months ago
I've waited for over a year to find a Dentist that excepted my insurance. It was worth the wait. I'm truly thrilled with great anticipation.
B
2 months ago
High Quality
Fabulous Smiles is a amazing. The staff were very nice and welcoming to me. I have had bad experiences before but I am happy to have this office as my new home for dental care. Dr. Greene is the best!
T
2 months ago
Excellent service
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service Providers
Dr. Danielle Greene and her staff are courteous, professional, caring, and concerned about their patients.
K
2 months ago
Professional
Second visit here, professional great dentist always makes me feel comfortable and gentle with services