Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta

Dentist

1188 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd.

Atlanta, GA 30310

Open Today By Appointment

myfabuloussmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
My visit to Fabulous Smiles!
They were very attentive and did not have me waiting long. It was a awesome environment and everyone wad very friendly and had Fabulous smiles!! Really look forward to my visits with Mrs. Green🙂.
G
1 month ago
VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL! Very very knowledgeable
I absolutely LOVE this place! I love the feel like its a family member taking care of me. I love that the dental hygienist doesn't look like the typical but was so smart and helpful I felt like I was in Buckhead spending a few thousand dollars. All I got was a cleaning and coming back for my braces soon!
J
1 month ago
Great Service
The wait was a bit long, but everyone was friendly and I got great service.
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Been going to Dr. Greene for years and she is the greatest dentist in the care she gives me. I highly recommend her you won’t be disappointed.
G
2 months ago
VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL
Even though I was a little late trying to find the place they still brought me in right away and everyone was very professional and very informative.
R
3 months ago
Patient
I just want to thank everyone for being so nice to me and made me feel so comfortable And most of all especially thanks gose to Dr Greene you are the Best thank you so much from the bottom of my heart
B
3 months ago
Great service Friendly staff
K
3 months ago
The Best
I love going to my Dentist Fablous Smiles it’s the Best, and the staff there are wonderful wish I can go to the dentist every day. I’m looking forward to my next visit ❤️.
W
3 months ago
My experience at Fabulous Smiles😊 was great!! Got my bottom denture adjusted. Perfect....
B
4 months ago
My experience at Fabulous Smiles was really great due to the fact that I had not been to the dentist in a very long time and the staff made me feel very comfortable prior to my tooth being pulled. Thank all of you for your professional work