Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta

Dentist

1188 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd.

Atlanta, GA 30310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myfabuloussmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dental Visit
All if the Staff there treats me like Family and I have referred friends and family tto this office and I will continue my dental care here.
L
1 week ago
So far I've had a great experience the Customer Service was very friendly and Nice I would Refer others to them
D
2 weeks ago
Very very very outstanding service world class service
The service is world class i mean world class they are so outstanding i love this dentist
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I’ve been receiving services with Fabulous Smiles for years. My eldest 27 / 23 years,to my youngest 14 years have all received dental care with them. They’re professional, attentive and informative when addressing our dental care.
K
1 month ago
Helpful and friendly staff
L
1 month ago
there wasn't a lot they could do for me at this time because they had to send me out to sea off oral surgeon but the hospitality was very impressive it's a busy Clinic and I think I'm going to enjoy being a patient here
P
2 months ago
Nice and very professional. Take good care of me. And I’ll always be back.
S
2 months ago
Was a blessing to have them get started on me right away.
They all treated me right away and anwser all my questions and help me with all the right decisions.
T
2 months ago
Love it they took there time and made sure I was Comfortable very nice and clean place
T
2 months ago
Love it they took there time and made sure I was Comfortable very nice and clean place