Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta

Dentist

1188 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd.

Atlanta, GA 30310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myfabuloussmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 hours ago
Excellent service
J
6 days ago
High Quality Service Providers
Dr. Danielle Greene and her staff are courteous, professional, caring, and concerned about their patients.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional
Second visit here, professional great dentist always makes me feel comfortable and gentle with services
N
3 weeks ago
Great dental
T
1 month ago
The staff was very professional, and very patient with the clients. They were also helpful with explaining the procedures, and the pricing. 😄
R
2 months ago
Awesome office
My son has been going to Fabulous Smiles since he was 2 and now he’s 5. They called him back almost right after I signed in. We’ve never had any problems while coming to this office and he loves it! He even got a goodie bag plus was able to pick out a toy from the treasure chest. Thanks Fabulous Smiles!!
A
2 months ago
Been coming for 3 years and each time the staff is professional and very thorough with each procedure and the atomshere is so relaxing. Thanks Dr. Greene
M
2 months ago
Very professional
I received great service here! Been coming to this dentist office for over 4 years. Today I received a tooth extraction and a cleaning! Love this place;) going back for braces too!!! Thanks Dr. Grenne for all you do!!!
W
2 months ago
I WAS IN A WHOLE LOT OF PAIN,NEEDED AN TOO THE PULL I WAS NUMBED AND XRAYED.SITTING PATIENTLY WAITING ON THE DOCTOR FOR EXTRACTION,I WAS OFFERED A ROOT CANAL,AND CROWN WHICH IS VERY VERY EXPENSIVE,TO NO AVAIL AFTER ALL THESE GRAND OFFERS AND A VERY NICE STAFF I WAS TOLD THE DOCTOR THAT DOES EXTRACTIONS IS NOT IN TODAY,I WAS LIVID.FROM THE BEGINNING FROM THE PHONE CALL UP TO THIS POINT I REPEATEDLY SAI I NEEDED A TOOTH PUKLED .DOES ANYONE UNDERSTAND ENGLISH HAD I BEEN TOLD THE DOCTOR THAT EXYRACTS IS NOT IN I WOULD HAVE COME THRU THE DOOR.THANKS FOR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE,AND POOR RECEPTIVENESS
A
2 months ago
Great job!