Fabulous Smiles of Atlanta

Dentist

1188 Ralph David Abernathy Blvd.

Atlanta, GA 30310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myfabuloussmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Nice and clean. Didn't take long.
E
1 month ago
Fast, Effective
Staff was friendly and professional, i overslept my appointment and they called to check on me and made space in the schedule. appreciated seeing black professionals in my neighborhood i will be returning.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been going to this place since my college days. Love Dr. Greene and her whole staff. Every time I go it’s like family visit!! My teeth are always flawless. Coming back for my braces next!!! I’ve had tooth extraction and teeth cleaning several times here! See you soon Fabolous smiles:)
K
2 months ago
They are a awesome Dentistry 🤗!!!
L
2 months ago
ALWAYS high quality service!
I have been going to Dr. Danielle Green for 10+ years. EVERY time I have work done on my mouth, from her or her staff, I am very satisfied! I would recommend using her to everyone that needs a #1 dentist. She’s one of the VERY BEST!
K
2 months ago
My visit to Fabulous Smiles!
They were very attentive and did not have me waiting long. It was a awesome environment and everyone wad very friendly and had Fabulous smiles!! Really look forward to my visits with Mrs. Green🙂.
G
3 months ago
VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL! Very very knowledgeable
I absolutely LOVE this place! I love the feel like its a family member taking care of me. I love that the dental hygienist doesn't look like the typical but was so smart and helpful I felt like I was in Buckhead spending a few thousand dollars. All I got was a cleaning and coming back for my braces soon!
J
3 months ago
Great Service
The wait was a bit long, but everyone was friendly and I got great service.
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist
Been going to Dr. Greene for years and she is the greatest dentist in the care she gives me. I highly recommend her you won’t be disappointed.
G
4 months ago
VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL
Even though I was a little late trying to find the place they still brought me in right away and everyone was very professional and very informative.