Faces of the Mission

Dentist

2480 Mission Street

Ste. 219

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today By Appointment

facesofthemission.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Wonderful experience
I felt truly listened to and cared for. Honest. Clean. Experienced with your best oral health as the focus. Highly recommended.
T
2 weeks ago
Serene Professionalism
I have always had an issue with dentists and their offices , my demon to excise. From the moment i arrived the aire and atmosphere held an ease and serenity which put my anxiety at ease.. I was treated with respect and knowledge , i felt that i was in good hands.., lets hope that the follow up and treatment plan builds on these
F
3 weeks ago
Caring & very professional dentists & Surgeons
G
1 month ago
Everything was fine thank you
C
1 month ago
Consultation
Oral dentist gave an honest consultation by referring us to UCSF since it extraction may need hospitalization .
L
1 month ago
Professional Expertise, clear and precise evaluation
Welcoming staff, clear directions/questions, very professional demeanor. The prep before the consultation was easily done and fascinating. The consultation was very clear and thorough. - taking variables into account & always checking to see if there were concerns /questions. I left with a clear picture of what the steps were and costs involved. The entire experience was very positive & supportive- and even gracious./8
J
2 months ago
Professional and nice job
All the process was nice and make me think to say nice and comming back
R
2 months ago
Was very nervous about having the procedure but Dr Lucie made me very comfortable. Great and attentive staff. Thank you..Robert Taylor.
Z
3 months ago
Excellent service five stars
Very special team all of them Kinda nice and a professional
C
3 months ago
Great first visit
Dr. Luke was very informative and knowledgeable. Nice team work and supportive.