Faces of the Mission

Dentist

2480 Mission Street

Ste. 219

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

facesofthemission.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Gracias por la atención, tanto el Dr. Luque un excelente profesional, como el personal en toda su atención y servicio en general. Yo estoy muy contenta y que DIOS siga bendiciendo y muchos amigos serán recomendados para ir al consultorio. Magnífico equipo, maquinaria adecuada, mil gracias por su atención. Rosy.
C
1 month ago
Great consultation and friendly staff
Went in for a consultation. Carlos and Juan were great! I would recommend to other's.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional customer service
I was able to get a last minute appointment and my procedure was totally painless. Dr. Luque and his entire staff were professional and attentive to my health condition. I'm so excited about finally having found a great team! I would definitely recommend this business to family and friends.
R
1 month ago
High quality service the best
I recommend
K
1 month ago
Good service
My dentist referred me to Dr Juan Luque. He is confident and know what seems to be the problem. Very professional and his assistant is lovely as well. Will definitely recommend this doctor.
C
2 months ago
Very Professional
I’m so thankful to find such a professional especialist. My experience was exceptional. Also, the receptionists and assistants were so nice that made me feel very comfortable, since we talk over the phone for the first time.
E
3 months ago
Very nice people, made me feel very comfortable.
R
3 months ago
Just amazing people Dr. Juan is an excellent Dr. I am glad I met him and his staff Ranjan de Costa
J
3 months ago
Great front reception
Dr. Luque made my hard of hearing mom feel welcome and comfortable. The front desk staff were attentive.
C
3 months ago
You guys were great And love that everyone is bilingual......supports the spanish community and thats a great thing Doctor lugues was efficent and Straight to the point and very informative ....his assistants were helpful sweet and gentle Thank you Cecilia Olivares