Faces of the Mission

Dentist

2480 Mission Street

Ste. 219

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today By Appointment

facesofthemission.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Excelente service !!!
A
1 week ago
Very good at explaining to me what’s the best choice to take on cavities and educationally on what will happen to my teeth in the long run
A
3 weeks ago
Great service and very kind staff
Very kind Staff and a very clean environment.
E
2 months ago
Great first visit!
Everyone was professional, good natured and worked well together! Glad to have been recommended to Dr. Luque and his team for my procedure!
F
2 months ago
Everything was ok
R
3 months ago
Gracias por la atención, tanto el Dr. Luque un excelente profesional, como el personal en toda su atención y servicio en general. Yo estoy muy contenta y que DIOS siga bendiciendo y muchos amigos serán recomendados para ir al consultorio. Magnífico equipo, maquinaria adecuada, mil gracias por su atención. Rosy.
C
4 months ago
Great consultation and friendly staff
Went in for a consultation. Carlos and Juan were great! I would recommend to other's.
S
4 months ago
Exceptional customer service
I was able to get a last minute appointment and my procedure was totally painless. Dr. Luque and his entire staff were professional and attentive to my health condition. I'm so excited about finally having found a great team! I would definitely recommend this business to family and friends.
R
4 months ago
High quality service the best
I recommend
K
4 months ago
Good service
My dentist referred me to Dr Juan Luque. He is confident and know what seems to be the problem. Very professional and his assistant is lovely as well. Will definitely recommend this doctor.