Faces of the Mission

Dentist

2480 Mission Street

Ste. 219

San Francisco, CA 94110

Open Today By Appointment

facesofthemission.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
I’m so thankful to find such a professional especialist. My experience was exceptional. Also, the receptionists and assistants were so nice that made me feel very comfortable, since we talk over the phone for the first time.
E
1 month ago
Very nice people, made me feel very comfortable.
R
1 month ago
Just amazing people Dr. Juan is an excellent Dr. I am glad I met him and his staff Ranjan de Costa
J
1 month ago
Great front reception
Dr. Luque made my hard of hearing mom feel welcome and comfortable. The front desk staff were attentive.
C
1 month ago
You guys were great And love that everyone is bilingual......supports the spanish community and thats a great thing Doctor lugues was efficent and Straight to the point and very informative ....his assistants were helpful sweet and gentle Thank you Cecilia Olivares
J
1 month ago
Great service and fun people
So I had to get my wisdom teeth removed after putting it off as long as I could until the point of not being able to open my mouth very much. These people were kind enough to squeeze me in as an emergency procedure on the weekend between. I really really hate needles and they helped put me at ease and let me complain and cry all I wanted without judging me. They were also very kind at explaining every step they were about to take so as to not catch me by surprise. I don’t remember much about waking up afterwards but from a video on my phone I guess they gave me a jamba gift card. 5 hours later and I’m still numbed up. Even though I HATE surgery and HATE needles, this place was somewhere that made me feel safe and comfortable at all times. P.S. I don’t know who my surgeon was but he looked like he was in his early-mid 30s, slicked back hair I think, and said he was from SoCal.
S
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
Staff friendly, Carlos is great
A
2 months ago
This is where you want to be if an Oral surgeon is what you need. Don’t stress, For They are the BEST! They will take care of you that you can bet.
M
2 months ago
All around awesome experience
Been putting off my teeth for too long, so I have a good amount of work that needs to be done. That being said, pretty embarrassed when it comes to my smile, but finally got some insurance and went to go see Dr Luque to get the ball rolling in my treatment. Best decision I could have made, from start to finish, Dr Luque and his entire staff were amazing. Very friendly and professional, all had great bed side manor and put me ease as they explained everything they were gonna do, and steps moving forward. I had a tooth extracted today, literally took 2 mins and I didn't feel a thing. Definitely reccomend this facility to anyone who needs any work done, and I will for sure be coming back to this office for any more dental needs. Thanks again!
M
3 months ago
Stress free
Friendly staff and doctors make this a welcoming place. Then they have modern equipment and advanced processes that made for a good recovery