Facial Expressions and More

Spa

2100 Alamo Rd.

Suite A, Room 123

Richardson, TX 75080

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

richardsonspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
The Best in Dallas!
I've been a client of Sheetal's for years. I have troubled skin along with the inevitable aging! Sheetal carries a line of products and utilizes her amazing skills to address both issues. My skin continues to improve month to month! She is professional, organized and always on time!
S
6 months ago
Amazing spa and skin services
I wanted skin rejuvenation and radiant skin in short time . Sheetal just made it happen very flawlessly and I would recommend this spa to every person who wants and craves for radiant , fresh and glowing skin . I highly recommend Sheetal as she has phenomenal knowledge of chemical peels , facials and skin . She knows exactly what the customer wants and delivers her best .
R
6 months ago
Simply the best.
In my opinion Sheetal offers the ultimate in facials. She is professional, but also warm and funny. The products are effective and I believe she so reasonable in her pricing. I can't wait for my next appointment!
C
11 months ago
Great experience and the first, outstanding was made very comfortable and provide best service I could ask for.
I have now been back for my second time for service and recommended several co-worker to the shop (Sheetal) is wonderful.
C
12 months ago
Exceptional Service!
I have been going to Sheetal for at least 4 years and she always does a great job with my skin. If I am having a particular issue with my skin, whether it is the change of weather, normal process of aging, or dehydration she always recommends the appropriate treatment to get my skin to looking refreshed, hydrated, and restored. She is very personable and professional.
N
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Exceptional service and provided with advanced equipments that you usually don't find at upscale spa. Sheetal is one of the most talented esthetician that I ever received facial service from. Thank you for making my skin look amazing!!!
A
1 year ago
Excellent!!
Sheetal is the best for facials! I love her technique and the products she uses. She always devotes enough time to be sure her clients are totally satisfied. I highly recommend her services. She is a professional, very fair with her pricing and you definitely get value.
C
1 year ago
Great Facial
I have been going to Facial Expressions for the past several years for threading. I finally scheduled some me time to have a facial. It was fantastic. I plan on trying to scheduling a facial on a regular basis. It was relaxing and my skin looked and felt great.
A
1 year ago
Professional service and great results!
Sheetal is wonderful at what she does. I've tried facials at fancy spas all over the world, but I keep coming back to Sheetal because she does fantastic work. She is thorough and takes pride in what she does. My skin looks great. I highly recommend her!
C
1 year ago
Sheetal is very knowledgable and explains everything thoroughly about what she is using on your skin and how to take care of your skin in between visits!!!