Facial Spectrum

Dentist

1208 NE Windsor Dr.

Lee's Summit, MO 64086

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
I have my share of anxiety with dental visits, but this by far was a great visit. Clean place, friendly staff, experts Dr. in the Field. I appreciate the experience very much. They always provide a great service.
K
1 week ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction
I was extremely nervous about having my teeth removed - it was the first time I have ever been sedated and to say I was anxious would be a gross understatement. Every office member that I dealt with was helpful and friendly and, at my initial consult, Dr. Prstojevich was very throrough in explaining things in a way that helped ease my fears. On the day of my surgery, the assistants who took me back to the room were so kind, attentive, and reassuring. I vaguely remember Dr. Prstojevich coming into the room but after that, nothing until the procedure was over. Recovery has gone smoother than I'd anticipated and I would recommend Facial Spectrum to anyone needing their wisdom teeth removed.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
My daughter recently had her wisdom teeth removed here. The providers were very thorough in educating both me and my daughter about why the procedure needs to happen and what we can expect. I felt very confident that she was in good hands and I was right. Highly recommend this group!
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you. We are always here to answer any questions you might have. Sincerely, Facial Spectrum
E
2 months ago
No Worries!
I was so nervous going into this office different wisdom teeth removed. However, right away the nurse I got made me feel at ease, explaining anything I needed to know. The doctor was the same. Before I knew it, it was over! They gave us instructions for post-op so I knew how to recover.
Response from Facial Spectrum
Being nervous is very normal before surgery, we are happy to hear you were at ease. Please call if you have any questions or concerns during your recovery. We are here 24/7 and happy to help. Thank you, Facial Spectrum
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Could not be happier! From the moment we walked in, the staff ensured we were comfortable and they are all very friendly and professional. I didn't even have to tell them who we were, check in was already started. Blankets are even kept in the waiting area since surgical centers are kept cold. They called to check on my daughter later in the day. She has had minimal pain and hardly any swelling after having all 4 wisdom teeth extracted. Dr. Prstojevich was very friendly and put my daughter at ease very quickly.
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for the amazing review. We are happy to hear your daughter is doing so well! Remember you can always contact someone 24/7 if you should have any questions. And Thank you for noticing the blankets.....yes we do keep it pretty cold in here ; ) Sincerely, Facial Spectrum
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff
Staff was concerned about my comfort for the surgery. They answered all my questions and my daughter's questions. Gave detailed post-surgery care. I also called in after hours with concerns about my surgery site. Phone call was returned in five minutes. Very caring.
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We are always here 24/7 to answer all of your questions. Thank you, Facial Spectrum
G
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly, caring staff and Doctors!
My experiences at Facial Spectrum have always been great. As a mother, taking her daughter in for care, and as a patient myself, I am always impressed with the professional, friendly, and careful treatment given. It's a nice and extremely clean environment with highly experienced and knowledgeable Doctors.
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your continued trust in our office. Have a great weekend. Sincerely, Facial Spectrum
C
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly at the front desk. However my wait time after being taken back was LONG! The procedure was painful, not the actual extraction but to the jaw. That was probably due to where the tooth was located but not a good experience for me. The staff was friendly and professional.
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. Unfortunately, some surgeries can run longer than expected, causing delays. We apologize for your wait. We are always here 24/7 if you have any questions during recovery. Sincerely, The Staff at Facial Spectrum
S
2 months ago
Quality of service and care
I always receive the very best care and excellent patient service at Facial Spectrum. Yesterday was no exception. The entire staff is courteous, professional and efficient.
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you. We appreciate your continued trust in our office. Have a great day. Sincerely, Facial Spectrum
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Everybody that helped us today was friendly and professional. All our questions were answered completely and we weren't made to feel bad by all the questions.
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you. That's what we are here for. If you should think of any other questions please contact us. Have a great week! Sincerely, Facial Spectrum