Facial Spectrum

Dentist

1208 NE Windsor Dr.

Lee's Summit, MO 64086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Overall great experience!
My son had his wisdom teeth extracted. We felt the staff was very friendly and helpful. The doctor and nursing staff explained the procedure in detail and gave very thorough instructions about pre and post-op care. The facility was clean and modern. We would highly recommend Facial Spectrum.
C
1 day ago
Love, love Facial Spectrum!!!
It was a very positive experience!! My daughter is a Special Needs child and the staff was so great with her!! Every single staff member we encountered was so pleasant and kind. I made several phone calls with questions and concerns and not once did anyone get annoyed with me!! The staff was more than pleasant each and every time I called!!! I felt like we were treated like family!!!
P
5 days ago
I was very apprehensive about the procedure. Your staff was excellent in making me very comfortable and confident. Have had absolutely no issues since the surgery. No pain and little discomfort. Back to my old self. Thanks so very much. Pat Deeter
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. It was our pleasure to make sure your visit was comfortable and pleasant. We are happy to hear you are doing great. Please contact our office if you should have any questions. Sincerely, The Staff at Facial Spectrum
T
1 week ago
High Quality, friendly
Texted to say the appointment was running 30 minutes late. Got right in when I arrived. Appreciated that very much as it saved me 30 minutes of sitting in waiting room
Response from Facial Spectrum
We are pleased that you appreciate our texting system. We value your time and understand waiting can be frustrating. We are so happy to have found a solution that works. Thank you for choosing Facial Spectrum
A
1 week ago
Tooth extraction and graft
Very professional care by Dr. Prstojevich and Dr. John. Clear explanations were given before the procedure and I understood everything. The combination of the nitrous oxide and the Lidocaine blocks made everything painless. The nursing staff was excellent in both assisting the doctor and talking to me during the surgery. The staff also explained the fees and the insurance very clearly.
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for your kind review. It was our pleasure to make sure your visit was comfortable. Please contact our office if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Staff at Facial Spectrum
C
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Having all four wisdom teeth removed at age 50 had me a little concerned, but Facial Spectrum eased my fears. My consultation provided me with excellent information and all my questions were answered. Dr. Prstojevich and all the staff were very professional, courteous, and friendly. I would definitely recommend Facial Spectrum to others.
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for the kind review. It was our pleasure to take care of you. Please remember we always have a Dr. on call 24/7 if you should need anything. Have a great day. Sincerely, Facial Spectrum
L
3 weeks ago
Very good service, professional, friendly, and fast excellant care
I have had three dental procedures here and the Doctor and staff are all very thoughtful, knowledgeable in their related fields.Would recommend and have to family and friends! Thru are the best!
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for the amazing review and for continuing to trust our office with your Oral Surgery needs. If you should have any questions or concerns please contact our office, we have a Dr. on call 24/7. Thank you, Facial Spectrum
D
1 month ago
this was our families second visit and both times the services where excellent!
Response from Facial Spectrum
We sincerely thank you for continuing to choose Facial Spectrum for your families Oral Surgery needs. We appreciate you. Facial Spectrum
T
1 month ago
My consultation
Dr Steve and his assistant was very informative and thorough with the information concerning my health. This is my first encounter with them and I feel comfortable with the pending oral surgery. I am glad I chose them.
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for your kind review. If you should have any questions please don't hesitate to contact our office. Thank you for choosing Facial Spectrum
E
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the whole process. The doctor knew about the risks of removing the pin in my jaw and advised to wait on that but did the extraction now. He put my mind at ease, gave me the meds I needed and the whole thing went along without a problem. I highly recommend your doctors for any oral surgery.
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We sincerely value your opinion. Please call if you have any future Oral Surgery needs. Thank you, Facial Spectrum