Facial Spectrum


1208 NE Windsor Dr.

Lee's Summit, MO 64086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 days ago
Highly Recommend!!!
Facial Spectrum has an extremely professional and very kind staff! The office ladies made sure we knew our financial obligation ahead of time so there were no surprises. Our daughter was pretty anxious about getting her wisdom teeth removed. They did everything they could to make her feel comfortable...before, during and after her surgery! We appreciated the check up call from the nurse to make sure she was ok a couple of hours after we got home. We will definitely recommend Facial Spectrum to family and friends, and we'll be back when it's our son's turn!
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone was nice and friendly, very helpful, made sure that I understood the info they was giving me about my daughter.
1 week ago
To all: very polite and efficient
I came in for removal of stitches in nose area.The nurse was gentle and aware of the sensitivity here. Dr.Steven was very informative on care and follow-up for the wound to heal. Thanks
1 week ago
Great staff Easiest tooth extraction, I didn't feel any real discomfort I thought I might. The doc Very professional and made me feel confident all the way through the procedure.
2 weeks ago
Caring people, excellent service
I was impressed with the way my concerns were listened to and addressed. I had concerns about insurance and finances and Eileen was extremely understanding and followed up with the insurance company and called me the very next day with the information we needed so I could proceed with treatment. She definitely exceeded my expectations! Dr. Prstojevich was excellent in the way he spent time with the health history and in explaining exactly how my procedure would go. I highly recommend this office.
2 weeks ago
Outstanding result
The physician and staff were very friendly welcoming and made me feel extremely comfortable. They were knowledgeable about their work ethics and very professional. They had a very customer friendly type of attitude along with educating me on my procedure.
2 weeks ago
Oral surgery and prep for implant.
I received thorough instructions for after care verbal and written. Patient care from the time I was greeted, taken to the room, before, during and after my procedure was great. I appreciate Dr. Prstojevich and his wonderful staff for making this a great experience.
4 weeks ago
Everything occurred exactly how it was explained to us. Our experience could not have been better.
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for choosing Facial Spectrum. We are available 24/7 to answer any questions you might have. Sincerely, Facial Spectrum
1 month ago
Everything went as described. Great experience!!!
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you! We are happy to hear you were satisfied. Please call anytime if you need anything or have any questions. Sincerely, Facial Spectrum
1 month ago
Oral surgery
Very professional did great patient care. Great instructions for care after surgery. Loved the follow up call after surgery Wonderful staff.
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for the kind review. We sincerely appreciate you. Please let us know if you need anything. Have a great week! Sincerely, Facial Spectrum