Facial Spectrum

Dentist

1208 NE Windsor Dr.

Lee's Summit, MO 64086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
Outstanding
Everything occurred exactly how it was explained to us. Our experience could not have been better.
M
1 day ago
Perfect
Everything went as described. Great experience!!!
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you! We are happy to hear you were satisfied. Please call anytime if you need anything or have any questions. Sincerely, Facial Spectrum
B
5 days ago
Oral surgery
Very professional did great patient care. Great instructions for care after surgery. Loved the follow up call after surgery Wonderful staff.
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for the kind review. We sincerely appreciate you. Please let us know if you need anything. Have a great week! Sincerely, Facial Spectrum
J
7 days ago
Very attentive, to all my questions or concerns
Each of the staff was very helpful, friendly and willing to answer any questions I my have Great Service
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. It was our pleasure to take care of you. Please call 24/7 if you may have any questions. Sincerely, Facial Spectrum
G
7 days ago
Great service, courteous staff
Although there was a bit more wait than I expected, the staff made sure it was a comfortable one. The unexpected can arise any time when dealing with any kind of health care. Although I know the doctor must've felt some time pressure, he answered my questions and never made it seem as though he was hurried to get caught up. Everyone there was polite, personable, and professional. And since I know there will be more work that needs done, I will definitely return to Facial Spectrum.
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for your honest review. We truly appreciate your feedback. Yes, our schedule can run behind. Thank you for your understanding. Dr. Prstojevich always gives his full attention to each and every one of his patients and will never rush. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Facial Spectrum
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Went in for a consultation today. Everybody was very pleasant and professional. From start to finish everything was explained to me thoroughly. I feel good moving forward with my care in this office.
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for choosing Facial Spectrum. We are here to answer any questions you might have. Have a great day! Sincerely, Facial Spectrum
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
I went in to have my wisdom teeth removed. I was absolutely petrified. The staff was excellent. Very kind, understanding, and had a wonderful bedside manor. I would definitely recommend them.
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We sincerely appreciate any future referrals! Please contact our office 24/7 if you should need anything! Sincerely, Facial Spectrum
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
Greeted timely, staff friendly and tentative, once procedure started it was completed quickly. Staff followed up with me later that afternoon to make sure I was doing good and if I had any questions or concerns. They reminded me of the after hour services if and to call if I have any issues/questions. Great music!
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for the great review! Please contact our office if you need anything. And we are pleased you like the music....we try to play a variety off of Sirius XM. Have a great day! Sincerely, Facial Spectrum
R
3 weeks ago
Very nice staff.
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for choosing Facial Spectrum!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent surgeon, admin staff not as great.
I was very happy with the work that Dr. P performed on my mouth yesterday. I appreciated the way that he explained it, and felt confidence in his experience and reassuring manner. I am recovering even more smoothly than expected. Unfortunately, although I'm sure it was due to circumstances no one could control, I was left waiting in different offices for 25 to 30 minutes at a time, three different times. No one told me why I had such long waits, and there was no one checking in on me during those times. I understand that offices get busy, however it was very unnerving to me to be sitting in an empty room not having any idea what was going on. One of those times I was hooked up to an IV and monitors, and everyone just left-- I was just laying there unable to move. My procedure was supposed to start at 10am, with a 30-minute consultation beforehand. The actual procedure did not get started until almost two full hours later, at 12 noon. I have much grace and understanding for busy-ness, when there is communication and reassurance for me as a patient. However I certainly did not get that, and was quite anxious as it meant changes in time for my babysitters, Etc. Whenever the staff was around, they were kind and courteous. I hope this review can be helpful! Thank you.
Response from Facial Spectrum
Thank you for taking the time to send us your review. We apologize for the miscommunication on our part. It is unacceptable and we will be addressing the specific concern. Please call if you have any questions. Thank you for the helpful review. Facial Spectrum