Fadal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5 doctor cir

longview, TX 75605

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
The most beautifully decorated for Christmas office. Very polite and friendly. Professionalism is top rate. Great atmosphere for children. They know the best way to fix teeth.
G
3 months ago
Friendly professional service
Two of my daughters went that day that were both petrified of the dentist. They did awesome with talking and explaining to them every thing in a child appropriate way! My daughters said when can we go back that was fun! Will definitely recommend them to friends and family
C
3 months ago
We love Fadal Dentistry!!!!
We had a very pleasant experience! Dr. Neeva was amazing with all 3 of my children. My oldest needed some extensive care on his teeth and she was swift and easy a fast! We all enjoy our visits every appointment!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful service and staff all the way around- from the receptionist to the hygienist and dentist to the check out desk! Always so patient and awesome with the kids!
M
4 months ago
Best team ever
They are the #1 children’s dentist. They are super friendly and always put the kids feelings first. Always a great experience.. We love them all ...
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Professional and friendly service
Y
4 months ago
Awesome!!
Great service, I love it!!
R
4 months ago
Professional kind and empathetic
In my honest opinion this is the best pediatric and Adolescent Clinic in Longview providing Dental Care dr. Fadal is kind understanding and patient my daughter's see his wife in the Adolescent Clinic and my younger children see him to the Pediatric side all of my kids have always gone to this office and I will never change they are amazing
A
4 months ago
It was great
B
4 months ago
The ladies were very patient and caring. They made every effort to accommodate him for his special needs and problems . We have used Fadal Dentistry for almost twenty years.