Fadal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5 doctor cir

longview, TX 75605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Exceptional!
They are always so wonderful with my girls! They really enjoy going to the dentist
K
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
This by far wasn’t our first visit with this office. Our boys are very familiar with and comfortable with the dentists and other staff of Fadal Pediatric Dentistry. They are very patient with the kids, and take time to explain what needs to be done and why. Both of my boys needed small fillings today. We were in and out, both taken care of in well under an hour. No tears, no complaints! As always, a very positive (not scary) experience for the kiddos today.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist!
I chose Fadal Pediatrics because they encourage parents to stay with their child. I was nervous at first but everyone is very friendly and go out of their way to make sure my son and I are very comfortable with what is happening. I highly recommend Fadal Pediatric.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Very nice place and friendly staff, awesome work!!
L
2 months ago
My daughter loves going to the dentist, they are all so sweet and make sure she is happy!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
K
2 months ago
Friendly staff
Dr. Rogers was very friendly and gentle with my son. Answered all my questions and explained everything great. Wouldn't take my kids anywhere else! Love Dr. Fadal & Dr. Rogers.
K
2 months ago
Awesome Staff
Dr Fadal and his staff were awesome as always. They made me and my son feel comfortable. Dr. Fadal told me exactly what he was doing on this visit and why. I wouldn't take my boys anywhere else! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
C
2 months ago
They we're very patient, kind, and professional. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone.
S
2 months ago
I love Dr. Fadel. He is always very helpful and really cares about his patients.
G
3 months ago
Ava's first ever filling
Dr Neeva was fabulous with Ava. my baby girl had a pretty bad case of panic. and the Dr. did everything to calm her. We love