Fadal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5 doctor cir

longview, TX 75605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Wonderful service and staff all the way around- from the receptionist to the hygienist and dentist to the check out desk! Always so patient and awesome with the kids!
M
6 days ago
Best team ever
They are the #1 children’s dentist. They are super friendly and always put the kids feelings first. Always a great experience.. We love them all ...
T
6 days ago
Professional and friendly service
Professional and friendly service
Y
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!
Great service, I love it!!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional kind and empathetic
In my honest opinion this is the best pediatric and Adolescent Clinic in Longview providing Dental Care dr. Fadal is kind understanding and patient my daughter's see his wife in the Adolescent Clinic and my younger children see him to the Pediatric side all of my kids have always gone to this office and I will never change they are amazing
A
3 weeks ago
It was great
B
4 weeks ago
The ladies were very patient and caring. They made every effort to accommodate him for his special needs and problems . We have used Fadal Dentistry for almost twenty years.
S
1 month ago
A Wonderful Experience for my Four Year Old
My four year old daughter came in for two fillings. This was her first experience having dental work done (aside from her initial x rays and cleaning). Mrs. Fadal and her staff provided such a comfortable and calming atmosphere for my child and made it clear that they took her emotions and safety very seriously throughout the procedure. My daughter is actually looking forward to returning to the dentist after this wonderful experience! We appreciate the Fadal office so very much and recommend their services to other families that we know.
T
2 months ago
High quality, very nice and efficient
My daughter had a great experience. We were checked in very quickly. They were very nice and her dentist was so patient and gentle. No tears!
D
2 months ago
Really good place for the kids, friendly and great staff !