Fadal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5 doctor cir

longview, TX 75605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
High quality service!!
Fadal dentistry is a great place to take your children for dental work!!! They are kind, great with kids, and the wait is minimal!! My kids love going to the dentist, and they actually look forward to their appointments!! I am so glad we found them!
R
2 days ago
Having a crown put on
My 12 year old daughter had a crown put on a back molar. Dr. Rogers was very gentle and precise in numbing the area of her mouth. Dr. Fadel made sure the crown was just the right size and molded around my daughter's tooth. Each one made sure she was not feeling pain and instructed us on the after care. My daughters enjoy going to the dentist.
C
2 days ago
Amazing
My son had treatment with sedation today and it went so smoothly. They explained everything To my 4 yr old and and let him hold their tools and turn them on and off and make him feel so comfortable. I couldn't of been more pleased with how they treated my son.
S
1 week ago
Best Dentist
Everyone in this office is very nice and friendly. The care about each child that walks in that door. They make sure the child and parent know exactly what's going on, and what to expect. My daughter always feels very comfortable there.
C
2 weeks ago
Good dentist
I like Dr Fadal. He explains everything thoroughly. They are gonna paint the walls and it will look great. Dr Neeva is concerned with orthodontics for my kids. Dr Fadal does not pull baby teeth.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Staff is wonderful with kids very friendly and welcoming. Makes the kids feel comfortable and call their fears
S
3 weeks ago
James White
Great experience for my children, loves the staff and how quickly they got us in and out
S
3 weeks ago
Jason whote
My children have had previous dental experiences that left them horrified, however here at this center they loved the staff, they were very kind and gentle and did what they needed to to assure them that everything would be ok
W
3 weeks ago
Caring staff
Both from a clinical standpoint and in terms of personal treatment, we have always had positive experiences with how Dr. Fadal and the others have handled care for our now 4-year-old daughter.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service and nice experience with the staff.