Fadal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5 doctor cir

longview, TX 75605

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Awesome Quality Service
We Have Been going to Dr. Fadal since my son was 6months which he's 11years now and we have always loved there services and how friendly they are and My kids feel safe and confterrable with Fadal and when they don't get to see him they enjoy seeing Dr. Rogers they are the Best for us as Parents and for My 3 Kiddos ( 11year old, 8 year old, 6 month old) Lovely and caring Service from the front desk all to the back :)
A
4 days ago
Love this place been bring my son here for years
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
All my daughters actually love going to the dentist now that we found Fadal Dentistry. Dr Neeva is so caring and puts the girls at ease. The whole staff is very warm and friendly.
A
1 month ago
Excellent experience when it shouldn't be
My 15 year old son has autisim. The dentist only resulted in complete meltdown and no treatmeant possible. only in the last 3 years has he come to understand, and I dare say enjoy the dentist visits. The staff and Dr Neeva are so caring and understanding and did everything possible to make these visits less traumatic for him. They are an amazing group and I'm so lucky we found then.
J
1 month ago
First Visit
It was a great first experience for my young daughter. They did an excellent job at making her feel comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Professional and caring service
Office staff and doctors are knowledgeable and great with special needs children.
A
2 months ago
My son has always had a fear of the dentist but loved the staff
R
2 months ago
Fadal Pediatric Dentistry has a nice staff, and a family-friendly facility. Sadly today was my daughter's last visit there. We will truly miss the friendly environment. Thank you guys for everything!! We appreciate y'all 😊❤ God bless
M
2 months ago
Highly recommended dentistry
I absolutely love love Dr Fedal and his team! My kids always look forward to their check ups because they absolutely love the environment here. They truly are always very friendly, respectful staff, and they always work with the parents! Also they make sure that the children are comfortable coming to the dentist when I was a kid i was always terrified till this day I am of getting my own teeth worked on but not my kids they love coming here! Thank you guys for everything yall are truly amazing and awsome people!!
J
2 months ago
Exceptional!
They are always so wonderful with my girls! They really enjoy going to the dentist