Fadal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5 doctor cir

longview, TX 75605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
They we're very patient, kind, and professional. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone.
S
2 weeks ago
I love Dr. Fadel. He is always very helpful and really cares about his patients.
G
4 weeks ago
Ava's first ever filling
Dr Neeva was fabulous with Ava. my baby girl had a pretty bad case of panic. and the Dr. did everything to calm her. We love
B
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly service
Everyone was so nice and patient with my son! Amazing group of people!
M
2 months ago
Great place
They are all very friendly and caring. They answer all your questions. My son is inquisitive and they answer all his questions as well. Great place to take your kids.
G
2 months ago
Professional
Beautiful waiting room for children and a friendly staff. This was my daughters first dentist appointment and they did not push her to do anything.
C
2 months ago
very friendly and timely. Great job!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love how quickly they got the work done on my sons mouth! Very professional while reinforcing the whole brushing their teeth thing.
V
2 months ago
Nice professional
Love how fast and good they work on my lil kids and how caring they are towards them .
A
3 months ago
Great patient care.
Our 2 year old had his 1st cleaning and it went great! The staff is always so friendly and informative. Our son loves going to the dentist thanks to this place!