Fadal Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5 doctor cir

longview, TX 75605

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I love how quickly they got the work done on my sons mouth! Very professional while reinforcing the whole brushing their teeth thing.
V
2 weeks ago
Nice professional
Love how fast and good they work on my lil kids and how caring they are towards them .
A
1 month ago
Great patient care.
Our 2 year old had his 1st cleaning and it went great! The staff is always so friendly and informative. Our son loves going to the dentist thanks to this place!
A
1 month ago
Best service
Reinforced the importance of good brushing and flossing while wearing braces.
A
1 month ago
Best service
Educated my child about caring for his teeth reinforcing me
D
1 month ago
Kylie Williams recent visit
What an amazing spectacle! Kylie has always been a difficult patient. The way that her dentist handled her today, well, I've never witnessed that kind of patience and understanding. She actually had Kylie calmed until show time! But, what an amazing dentist! Not just that...but the whole staff pleasant to be around. Smiles and courtesy! I love Fadal Pediatric Dentistry! I wish Kylie wasn't such a difficult patient! Thank you all so much!!
A
2 months ago
I love taking my kids to Fadal Pediatric. The staff are so friendly and nice. My kids like going to the dentist.
R
2 months ago
Friendly and very caring
I have never before met such a friendly staff of caring individuals! Fatal Dentistry is the best pediatric dentistry for children.
K
3 months ago
Super nice and very professional
Dr Rogers and her staff were overly accommodating for my 7 year-old who was overly anxious about seeing the dentist. Fadal Dentisry is a great place for kid!
S
3 months ago
Good
Very friendly people and a excellent environment and the work is always great and will continue to come