Fady A. Haddad, DDS

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
the best quality of service!
Haddad is outstanding- best dentist i’ve ever had the pleasure of visiting. Everyone is friendly and efficient.
C
2 weeks ago
Just had a visit for my regular cleaning and checkup. Everyone in the office always very friendly and professional. Dr. Haddad is the best. Would recommend their care and services to anyone.
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Dr. Had dad and his staff are always so nice and put me at ease. Dentist visits aren’t my favorite thing. They’re also so punctual. Love them!
D
2 months ago
Helpful staff and answered any and all questions.
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience at Foxchase dental.
I would highly recommend Dr. Haddad to anyone who is in need of dental care. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Been going to Dr. Haddad for about 10 years and have always had a pleasant experience.
P
3 months ago
Always professional, friendly, and precise.
Dr. Haddad and his staff are always awesome. I will always come to this office. Happy Holidays!!
R
4 months ago
Always the best!!!
Dr. Haddad and his staff are A+ professionals!!!
P
5 months ago
Very professsional and great demeanor. I thought I had a cavity, but he could not locate one. Honest business practices are hard to find.
A
5 months ago
Best dental office
Dr. Haddad is an exceptional dentist, he is always professional and friendly. All of the staff makes you feel so welcomed. I am glad this dental office near by and I highly recommend them.
M
6 months ago
Top notch dentist who puts nervous patients at ease. A true professional that knows his stuff!
I truly appreciated the fact that Dr. Haddad could fit me in his busy schedule when I unexpectedly had a crown come off in the morning and I was seen by 11:30 on the same day. That’s the kind of responsiveness that means a lot to me and my family. Dr. Haddad has a kind and personable demeanor that just lets you at ease as soon as your in his dentist chair. To him and his trusted staff...keep up the great work!!!👍