Fady A. Haddad, DDS

Dentist

Pasadena, MD 21122

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great friendly service
Always a good experience. Dr haddad is very gentle
J
5 days ago
Good experience
Always a good experience. Staff is friendly, you are not kept waiting forever to be seen and Dr.Haddad is not only a good dentist but gentle also.
R
6 days ago
Always Accessible for Dental Emergencies
I have been going to Dr. Haddad for a very long time. He is an excellent dentist and his staff are very caring and professional. He always have time to see patients for dental emergencies. In fact, he is able to replace a filling on my front teeth today.
D
2 weeks ago
Great friendly service
Always good experience. Friendly courteous staff and doctor
D
4 weeks ago
No stress dentistry
Kind and gentle staff. I trust Dr.Haddad and appreciate his professionalism.
T
1 month ago
Long timer
This office is exceptional. Dr Haddad has the softest touch. His office staff and hygienists are the best. I have been going to them since the late 1990’s.
W
1 month ago
Wonderful people and high quality service
Dr. Faddy Haddad and rest of his team are a very caring and professional team. Everybody is always cheerful and willing to help. The office is modern, clean and location is great.
P
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Highly recommended to me. In addition to cleanings, have had filling and crowns done. Found office staff kind, considerate-doctor and hygienist gentle, patient and considerate, and I’m and am very pleased with quality of work.
R
1 month ago
Painless and professional Kind and careing
S
1 month ago
Best dental office ever
I have been a patient for years. Would have liked to have found this office years ago. They are caring, friendly, and always concerned with your comfort during a procedure.