Fady A. Haddad, DDS

Dentist

Pasadena, MD 21122

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Wonderful quality service
My experience with Dr Haddad is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend his service for those who seek top quality. The staff is also excellent. Thank you Dr Haddad and many thanks to the staff.
H
4 days ago
Makes going to the dentist a walk in the park.
H
4 days ago
Makes going to the dentist a walk in the park.
K
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff were all very nice and very helpful. I’ve been going there for a few years now and have never been let down. There is never a wait when I get there too. I’m always called back immediately.
T
2 weeks ago
2nd visit so far good
I'm a pessimist so I went 2x each time they were on time and professional I booked my nxt 6mo check up.
E
2 weeks ago
Couldn't have a better experience!
Everything you could want in a dental service experience. The receptionists, oral hygienist and dentist are equally awesome at both their trade and as people! Thorough, personable and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Visit was great! You feel good with your teeth .Staff very pleasant and friendly.Dr haddad is very gentle and accommodating makes you look forward for your next visit.
R
1 month ago
If you ever felt real tooth pain and didn't go to dr haddad. Then you are a fool. I was terrified of dentist until I went to dr haddad. Now I go to the dentist with a smile on my face.( he is a painless dental God) so if you need a real good dentist and don't go to dr haddad your a fool and should suffer in my opinion ps pain is no one friend
P
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Always a good experience. Dr. Haddad is calm, and gentle. Very caring dentist who explains everything as he goes along. Would definitely recommend! You
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff
I am a longtime, happy patient of Dr. Haddad’s dental office. Dr. Haddad is a good dentist. He is skilled, gentle, kind, and professional. He also has a great staff, which makes the”dental experience” a whole lot better!