Fady A. Haddad, DDS

Dentist

Pasadena, MD 21122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Very professsional and great demeanor. I thought I had a cavity, but he could not locate one. Honest business practices are hard to find.
A
2 weeks ago
Best dental office
Dr. Haddad is an exceptional dentist, he is always professional and friendly. All of the staff makes you feel so welcomed. I am glad this dental office near by and I highly recommend them.
M
2 weeks ago
Top notch dentist who puts nervous patients at ease. A true professional that knows his stuff!
I truly appreciated the fact that Dr. Haddad could fit me in his busy schedule when I unexpectedly had a crown come off in the morning and I was seen by 11:30 on the same day. That’s the kind of responsiveness that means a lot to me and my family. Dr. Haddad has a kind and personable demeanor that just lets you at ease as soon as your in his dentist chair. To him and his trusted staff...keep up the great work!!!👍
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Services Ever!
Dr. Haddad and his assistants are fantastic. They are professional, courteous, and patient-first oriented. His hygienist is the best I’ve ever had as she has a genuine care and concern for the patient, and ensures they are comfortable (soft music, lighting, eye protection, diversion techniques to help take your mind off of things... The front office/admin staff are pleasant and helpful and do a great job with billing, appointments, and reminders. The facility is clean, neat, modern equipment, great location, easy parking and access. Dr. H has done an excellent job in building his business and recruiting and keeping a high quality staff!
J
1 month ago
Best Service and Best People
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Haddad for several years now. I love his new office and location and his staff is very professional and very, very friendly. You can tell they love their job. We appreciate when they ask about our children. I also appreciate that they send out text alerts reminding me of our appointments. Best Dentist in Maryland, highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
My husband and I feel very comfortable being in Dr. Haddad's office. A very pleasant atmosphere and our teeth are well taken care of. Maybe not always by us but the folks in the office are very caring about what has to be done with our teeth.
D
2 months ago
Love this office
Great office, the dentist, hygienist, and staff are friendly and courteous. The office is clean, bright and spacious. Everyone that works there really cares about how you are feeling and tries their best to make you feel comfortable. They are very concerned about whether you are in any pain. I would never go to another office.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful quality service
My experience with Dr Haddad is very professional and friendly. I highly recommend his service for those who seek top quality. The staff is also excellent. Thank you Dr Haddad and many thanks to the staff.
H
2 months ago
Makes going to the dentist a walk in the park.
H
2 months ago
Makes going to the dentist a walk in the park.