Fair City Dental Clinic

Dentist

1935 Washington St.

Franklinton, LA 70438

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Professional, Kind, and Understanding
Dr. Bell is friendly and understanding when answering questions and addressing concerns. The staff is also courteous and pleasant. They were able to work me in on short notice for a sudden dental issue and never once did I feel like I was imposing.
S
5 months ago
Great friendly environment!
We have been using Family Dental for many years and our experiences keep us coming back. Dr. Bell and his staff are proficient in every aspect. Friendly, warming and inviting. They service us with respect and concern. The Stevens
S
6 months ago
The services which were for cleaning and general looking over for further repairs were professional as always.
All of the services provided at the clinic are done expedient but with concern for the patients comfort. The employees their, in every field are courteous and efficient. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
6 months ago
Periodic dental check .. RDH..cleaning
As always..very pleased with care..courtesy..professionalism..
T
6 months ago
Great people, great doctor......
Folks it just doesn't get any better than this!!!!!!
H
6 months ago
Great visit as usual! The staff is always kind, helpful and willing to assist in whatever the need is. The waiting area is comfortable with enjoyable books to read. Dr. Bell and entire staff are proficient and easy to speak with and they are always professional!
K
7 months ago
Very Friendly and a very good job. Would recommend to everyone
J
10 months ago
I ENJOYED MY VISIT. STAFF IS PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. I WOULD RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS TO YOUR OFFICE. TRACIE DOES A GREAT JOB EVERY TIME.
T
10 months ago
Great Dental service
The office is really clean, the staff and Dr. Bell are all very professional but also friendly and welcoming. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
T
10 months ago
High quality service....
There appointment reminders are 2nd to none....Top quality service an very friendly...would'nt go anywhere else....