Fair City Dental Clinic

Dentist

1935 Washington St.

Franklinton, LA 70438

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Each visit is a s pleasant as my first. The staff and Dr. Bell are friendly and welcoming. I am always open to recommending anyone who asks where I have my dental work done because they are of the highest professional standard!
B
2 months ago
High quality services
Great job. Staff was very friendly and dentist was too i would definitely go back
B
2 months ago
High quality services
Great job. Staff was very friendly and dentist was too i would definitely go back
R
3 months ago
Great Job!
The entire staff was on top of their game. From walking in, to being serviced, to the register, and out the door. Would high recommend to anyone needing dental services
J
6 months ago
Best dental staff ever!!
Love this group! Dr. Bell and his staff are the most caring and professional dental providers I have ever been to. From routine dental care to emergency needs...they always meet your needs.
J
6 months ago
Professional friendly enviroment
Friendly and welcoming from the moment I entered until I left. Didn't have to long of a wait.
R
8 months ago
Best Care
Amanda & Dr. Bell were very thorough with my daughters exam, xr, ck up and cleaning. My daughter loved Mrs. Amanda and gave Mrs. Amanda a hug after. The dental team's knowledge, expertise, and respectffullness is greatly appreciated.
M
8 months ago
LOVE this dentist!!!
Tracy is absolutely WONDERFUL with my daughter. The entire staff is very friendly. We never have to wait and are always greeted with smiles!
S
9 months ago
Highly professional dental service
My husband & I went for our checkup & cleaning. The recepionist/scheduler was polite and professional as always. The reception area is clean and comfortable. The dental hygiene person was very personable and professional. Upon the hygienists finishing, the denist came to check if any further dental work was needed. The whole staff and dentist are, as alwats, a very good experience.
M
10 months ago
:)