Fair Lakes Family Dentistry

Dentist

15103 Mason Rd.

Suite B8

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

fairlakesfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Bout time!!!!!
Professional courtesy and knowledge right here in Fairfield. Couldn't be happier.
C
9 months ago
Great Dentist
I was very late to my appointment because of traffic, but they still saw me regardless. Staff is really cool and seems to be genuinely concerned with whats going on in your life. Also great dental care!
T
9 months ago
Great with kids!
My son needed to have 2 teeth filled, he was not excited to leave the house to do this. However, when he arrived to the dentist office, between the friendly, welcoming staff and Dr. Nail's warm personality, my son sat in the dentist chair in ease! The best part, later on that night, he said, "what tooth (he had 2 worked on) did I have worked on?" Obviously he had no pain, and when he was asking, he actually was pointing to the other side of mouth, lol!
J
9 months ago
Friendly, professional and attentive
I'm a new patient who's previous dentist retired and did not look forward to getting a new dentist. The entire staff made me feel like I've been there forever and very easy to speak with. Dr Nail took time to explain everything and did not try to lead me into a decision. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a pleasant dental experience.
J
9 months ago
Friendly, professional and attentive
I'm a new patient who's previous dentist retired and did not look forward to getting a new dentist. The entire staff made me feel like I've been there forever and very easy to speak with. Dr Nail took time to explain everything and did not try to lead me into a decision. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a pleasant dental experience.
S
9 months ago
Professional
Very friendly staff and have a pleasant experience on my every visit.
C
9 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Nail was wonderful. I'm a very nervous person at the dentist and he was very calming. Also, I went to him for a second opinion as a big name dentist office wanted $6000 worth of work (4 crowns and root canals, 5 cavities etc). Dr. Nail not only confirmed that I didn't need that crazy amount of work done... But he was significantly better priced for the few things I do need done. I really appreciate an honest dentist that isn't looking to scam people and do unnecessary work for outrageous prices.
S
9 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr. Kevin Nail is my favorite. He is very likable, makes you feel comfortable. The stuff is also very friendly. I am glad to have found them.
L
9 months ago
Friendly staff
Another great experience at Fair Lakes Family Dentistry. Love the staff.
K
10 months ago
High quality people and very professional
I will recommend this place to any of my friends.