Fairbanks Dental Center

Dentist

3112 Airport Way

Ste 1

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairbanksdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Fast, friendly and painless!
Everyone there is super friendly, they explain everything from the procedure to the costs, and they take special care to make experience painless!
G
3 weeks ago
Always well taken care of!
S
1 month ago
you guys are great and I love that you squeezed me in at the last moment to fix my chipped teeth. thank you.
T
1 month ago
Professional and thorough
This was my first time here and it was the most thorough exam I have ever had. The doctor asked questions and explained all the concerns I had in a way I could understand.
M
2 months ago
Patient care is number one
Patient care is number one. They seemed to really care and the dentist Was very knowledgeable . They were positive and informative . My hygienist told me what she was going to be doing, so there were no surprises . She didn’t keep me waiting and wondering about how she thought I was doing regarding taking care of my teeth. she told me what she saw as she was cleaning and gave me great tips on taking care of my teeth. The dental office was clean and the staff was nice and professional . They were very good with our son.
P
2 months ago
Efficient. I arrived early and was seen immediately. Very professional dentist and very helpful hygeniest. Both must be exceptionally reassuring for children and/or people experiencing pain - or for people who do not like going to the dentist. Both also made me feel like my comments or concerns were valuable. I appreciated their caring and friendly attitudes. Thanks for making my visit painless and pleasant!
C
2 months ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else :)
High quality staff! Very professional! A true asset to our community! Sincerely, Charles D. Snedden
M
2 months ago
Very pleased with the cleaning of my teeth. Pleasant atmosphere, knowledgeable and professional staff. Event went smoothly and quickly.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They were great. They explained everything and were always concerned for my comfort. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!!!
R
3 months ago
Felt relaxed and comfortable. Felt like I was in safe hands and quality care. Felt like the dentist and assistants were knowledgeable and proficient.