Fairbanks Dental Center

Dentist

3112 Airport Way

Ste 1

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairbanksdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Thank you for fitting me in to get my crown seated. Dr Parker and receptionist both very pleasant to work with.
M
2 days ago
Very clean and professional office.
Very clean and professional. Noted and appreciated. I have gone here for years and they never are anything but excellent!
C
3 days ago
professional and friendly
I noted, during my recent dental visit, that the dentist was conscientious of my medical history, personal comfort, and anesthesia needs. She and her assistant were friendly and caring.
C
4 days ago
Caring, Friendly, and efficient
During my dental visit today, I noticed how meticulous and efficient my dentist was. She checked my medical history, medications, and anesthesia history. I was impressed by how thorough she was. Staff were courteous and caring of my personal comfort.
L
1 week ago
Cleaning
Lacey has X-rayed, cleaned and polished my teeth for several years. She has a soft touch with the scraper and a cheerful, reassuring chairside manner.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I've only been to Fairbanks Dental Center twice. Both times, I found it to be very personable and professional. I was able to get early appointments which is most helpful because I work night shift. The dentist made recommendations for my care, but I didn't feel like it was being forced upon me. I appreciate the professional services I received.
D
2 weeks ago
Timely
I was experiencing a toothache and the dentist was able to see me within a few hours. Thank you.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I needed to get in to be seen as I had broken my crown. It was a busy day but they worked me in between other appointments and got fixed with a temporary solution. Been a patient for of theirs for at least 25 years😊
C
3 weeks ago
EExcelent service, friendly and knowledegable hygenists and doctors
We were called to take advantage of cancellations, which we appreciate - I and my wife like to come in together and that was possible. Good cleaning, prophylaxis and evaluation - we both need more work and thorough explanation as well as assistance provided for that, including referral to oral surgeon.
P
1 month ago
Cavity
Dr. Bast made my experience comfortable and quick. I am not a fan of shots, but she makes them just a little more palatable.