Fairbanks Dental Center

Dentist

3112 Airport Way

Ste 1

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairbanksdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Friendly
Absolutely the best service I’ve ever had with any dentistry that I have ever been to for as long as I have been going ! Will recommend you guys if anyone asks !! Very friendly , clean environment and great dentists ! Stacy is absolutely the best !!!
S
7 days ago
Professional and very friendly
I took my son 9 years old and my daughter 3 years old. Dr. Matthew did excellent job! and they are really patient to my stubborn daughter. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Recent dental appt.
My dentist for 28 years, Dr. Hughes, retired. He recommended Fairbanks Dental Center for dental care. The transition was very smooth. Stacy did a great job this morning and I appreciate Dr. Parker's professionalism. The dental equipment is top notch. I look forward to my dental appointments. Thank you very much.
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional and helpful staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, easy to book, professional
They got me in right away to adjust a crown.
M
1 month ago
Happy to have Melinda as my Dental Tech to do my cleaning for 15 years. Dr Parker is my Dentist all these years. Recommend them both. May as well get started today!
K
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Stacey was enjoyable and efficient. Appreciate a “ no pain” visit
J
1 month ago
Friendly, and quality work.
I was made to feel so comfortable. They are so kind at this dentist office, and do such an amazing job. The work was done with care, and I highly recommend this place.
K
2 months ago
Everyone is great
I've been going here for about 5 years now. I really like everyone of the dentists, hygienists, and front staff. My kids love going here too.
D
2 months ago
Excellent in every way. I would highly recommend you to others