Fairbanks Dental Center

Dentist

3112 Airport Way

Ste 1

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairbanksdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
Efficient. I arrived early and was seen immediately. Very professional dentist and very helpful hygeniest. Both must be exceptionally reassuring for children and/or people experiencing pain - or for people who do not like going to the dentist. Both also made me feel like my comments or concerns were valuable. I appreciated their caring and friendly attitudes. Thanks for making my visit painless and pleasant!
C
2 weeks ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else :)
High quality staff! Very professional! A true asset to our community! Sincerely, Charles D. Snedden
M
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the cleaning of my teeth. Pleasant atmosphere, knowledgeable and professional staff. Event went smoothly and quickly.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
They were great. They explained everything and were always concerned for my comfort. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!!!
R
4 weeks ago
Felt relaxed and comfortable. Felt like I was in safe hands and quality care. Felt like the dentist and assistants were knowledgeable and proficient.
L
4 weeks ago
The visit was high quality,friendly and quick. Thank you
O
1 month ago
Efficient and easy visit
I had my new patient exam and cleaning done in one appointment and I was very happy with the process. Paperwork was easy and straight forward, my exam was on time, and all of my questions were answered by Dr. Parker. My hygienist, Lacey, was gentle and effective and I'm happy I chose the Fairbanks Dental Clinic.
D
1 month ago
Excellent attention
A tooth had broken and I needed it tended to. The friendly staff gave me an appointment for the following day. The dentist checked the tooth, and determined a new crown was necessary. I have a follow-up appointment to have it tended to. I have been going to Fairbanks Dental Center for two years now, and definitely recommend their services.
L
1 month ago
Fantastic service and caring professionals!
I went in for a lengthy procedure and was again completely satisfied with the positive experience I had. Dr. Stolz and all the staff were compassionate and I would highly recommend Fairbanks Dental Center to everyone. I have lived in Fairbanks for 18 years and would consider this one of my best encounters with a local business. Thanks Fairbanks Dental Center!
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and thorough staff