Fairbanks Dental Center

Dentist

3112 Airport Way

Ste 1

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairbanksdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
I consider Dr. Stoltz and his team my Tooth Guard Angels. God bless them and their loved ones!
J
4 days ago
I am grateful that I can count on receiving excellent dental care here. It is always a pleasure to go to Fairbanks Dental Center because everyone is friendly and welcoming and they care.
A
5 days ago
Great care as always. Melinda is fantastic.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff
I highly recommend Fairbanks Dental Center! I have been a patient at Fairbanks Dental Center for many years. If someone is nervous about dental care, Dr. Stoltz is the person to see. Dr. Stoltz is very personable and is sincere in his desire to provide great dental care. He takes time to explain what he is doing as well as any problems he encounters. His front office staff and dental techs all share his commitment to exceptional customer service.
R
2 weeks ago
The title sums it up :D
J
4 weeks ago
Broken tooth
Great operation. Will recommend to others
S
1 month ago
Best dental care
The care in this practice is professional, gentle, and thorough. Amber is amazing! I have been a patient for 14 years. Although I retired three years ago and moved thousands of miles away, I continue to see this dental group for check ups when I come to visit my family--and plan to continue. Susan
J
1 month ago
Friendly
I always have a good time there even when undergoing unpleasant treatments. I have been a patient for so long I can't remember when I started.
S
1 month ago
Love my dental team
I have been a patient with Dr. Stoltz since he started his practice, way back! He has changed offices and staff over the years, but the quality has been and continues to be wonderful. Today's visit was no exception--prompt, courteous and professional. My hygienist is wonderful! She is very gentle, provides conversation, but not too much so I don't have to try to answer with instruments in my mouth. The dentist was great-I only waited a few minutes for him to come in and do the exam. I would highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I called in because I had a bad toothache and was able to get an appointment within a few hours. Dr. Parker and his staff attended to me promptly and in a very professional and kind manner. Thank you!