Fairbanks Dental Center

Dentist

3112 Airport Way

Ste 1

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairbanksdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
the best I dentist apt I have had in years
B
4 days ago
DR. Mike Stoltz and staff alway go way and beyond, to make sure our teeth and dental health is taken care of and up to date! WE recommend them HIGHLY!!!!! Easy Appointment Making, Friendly Staff... Been going to them for 27 years! WOW!!!!
S
5 days ago
Awesome service
The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I know that if any problems arise, they will catch it and provide quality treatment.
M
7 days ago
Nice, friendly and professional service
A
3 weeks ago
I liked it
C
4 weeks ago
Great service
The staff was friendly and attentive when I walked in, helped me right away. I was escorted to a examine room right on time, the tech was fast and efficient with taking my ex-rays. The Doc was on time, but couldn’t find anything wrong. All was well.
D
4 weeks ago
Amazing service
My tooth broke on my drive into Fairbanks from out of town and they were able to get me in and look at my tooth. They fixed what they could and set me up for another appointment at my convenience. Staff is awesome.
K
1 month ago
Friendly
Everyone there is super nice , they care about there clients . Would always recommend there office for people to go to .
J
1 month ago
Amazing staff. They listen and will make sure the issue is taken care of. I can't say enough about them. They make your visit pleasant, which can be difficult when patients are apprehensive.
B
1 month ago
Great appointment
Great and friendly service.