Fairbanks Dental Center

Dentist

3112 Airport Way

Ste 1

Fairbanks, AK 99709

Open Today By Appointment

fairbanksdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Excellent care
Lacey is very skilled and has a light touch as a dental hygienist. She is pleasant and personable. I am very satisfied with the care I received.
N
1 week ago
You All Do Such An Amazing Job cleaning and taking care of our teeth...and scolding when need be! :) Thank You!
M
1 week ago
Great appointment, I was able to get all the work done that I needed.
They were all great. I was received on time and everyone was friendly and professional. They all kept me posted on what was happening and how long things would take
C
2 weeks ago
High quality friendly professional service. The best!
This was an emergency for tooth pain appointment. I am very surprised that they could help me so quickly. But hen they helped me with a boken tooth just as quickly and satisfactorily a few years ago.
B
3 weeks ago
Terrific job
Dr. Stoltz and his team are sharp dentists with up-to-date training and technology, and they have wowed my on these, my first two visits, to his office. Best dentist I have been to in many years.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service!
Find the services to be excellent and very professional, everyone is very friendly and helpful making the experience of going to the dentist much less stressful, thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful highly qualified professionals
The people are caring and very thorough in the review of my teeth. Outstanding service
P
4 weeks ago
The service is of high quality and everyone is friendly.
I have always had a good experience with any dental work that I have had. It has been for numerous visits since I have been a client for I can't remember when - mid 90's maybe.
D
1 month ago
Crown
Made me comfortable, no pain. Would recommended to all my friends and family
J
1 month ago
I'm glad I found this place
I was skeptical visiting a new dentist after my old one retired. I am impressed. Very modern. Friendly staff. Not out to dig into your insurance and pockets.