Fairbanks Family Dental Care

Dentist

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Open Today By Appointment

fairbanksfamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Professional, Fast, and Friendly
I have a terrible fear of the dentist, and always come here becuase they make me feel so comfortable. The hygenist was very good at communicating exactly what she was doing, and was constantly checking to be sure I was ok. The new office is beautiful, and the dentist was very friendly!
N
1 month ago
Comfortable surrounding
Yesterday was my fourth visit to the Fairbanks Family Dental Care, and everytime I went, the staff always in a professional manner, was friendly, made me feel welcomed and comfortable. My Hygienist was gentle and made me feel at ease while working on my teeth. This Dental Group I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a professional and friendly Dental group.
A
1 month ago
my son didn’t want his teeth pull but i like how y’all handle thank you so much
K
2 months ago
Very professional service
Very good care. In and out in good time.
J
2 months ago
Great dental hygienist, friendly, and professional
My experience here was a 10. My teeth are clean and sparkly. Thank you for all the advice and help with my oral hygiene.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful experience, as always.
The front office staff were warm and welcoming as always. The dental hygienist was very kind and gentle always making sure I was comfortable through every step of my cleaning. That is one of my favorite things about Dr. Brady and the entire staff; all of them are wonderful about making sure I have been comfortable and calm despite my anxiety when it comes to dental. The new office is wonderful and I am sad to be leaving this practice because of a move out of state.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful experience, as always.
The front office staff were warm and welcoming as always. The dental hygienist was very kind and gentle always making sure I was comfortable through every step of my cleaning. That is one of my favorite things about Dr. Brady and the entire staff; all of them are wonderful about making sure I have been comfortable and calm despite my anxiety when it comes to dental. The new office is wonderful and I am sad to be leaving this practice because of a move out of state.
S
4 months ago
Fast, easy, painless... really!
I used to dread going to the dentist, but especially with Dr. Brady on board, I have no hesitations about going! Cleanings, xrays and exams are all quick and painless, and even getting cavities filled is no big deal here. The hygienists, receptionists, dental assistants and especially the dentist are all nice and friendly and I never feel like I'm being a bother by asking too many questions or wanting something done a little differently. The only things they could do to make it better would be to employ masseuses to massage my feet while someone cleans (or drills) my teeth, or maybe reverse the business plan so they paid me to come in instead of the other way around. Hey, I can dream right?! Thanks, Fairbanks Family Dental Care, ya'll are awesome!
K
4 months ago
High quality service, as always! Love the new location!
Quick quality work
C
5 months ago
Best Dental Experience ever!
I like everyone I’m sure have horrible anxiety when it comes to dental care and heading to the dentist. Dr. Brady and his entire staff from start to finish where incredible! I feel ridiculous for the crying and panic I experience the entire time but no one made me feel any less than normal! The front office staff made scheduling and dealing with insurance and figuring out our portion seamless and quick. Explained thoroughly, returned calls immediately with answers, and helped ease my anxiety about the finances. His assistant helped me remain distracted so I was less anxious, was so calming, endearing, and very funny. Dr. John was calm, patient, and caring. I can not express how much time he took listening to my concerns, explaining thoroughly in terms I understood, and then helping me through my tears while encouraging me all along the way. I without hesitation scheduled my other two procedures at the end of my appointment and actually look forward to taking care of problems I have avoided dealing with. Thank you so incredibly much Dr. Brady and team for a flawless dental experience!