Fairbanks Family Dental Care

Dentist

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairbanksfamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Quick and professional
Just as the title says my visit was quick, competent, and professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Extremely Professional!
I had a great experience at my last visit. The hygienist, Amanda was not only professional and informative but also very personable as well. I think she is a great asset to the office. This was my first time at their new location and it was very nice! Dr. Brady and his staff seem to work well together and have fun at the same time. They all make a great team. I walked out of the office feeling great! Thanks!
M
1 month ago
Professional care
My recent visit to the dentist was great. The hygienist was very caring and considerate. I have has a lot of dental work as a youth and she took time to ask me questions regarding how I was feeling now. I had such a good check up today that in 6 months I hope I see the same hygienist again.
H
3 months ago
Professional Patient Encounter
Everyone was very professional and kind. We were seen on time and treated with dignity and respect. The facility is very clean. Thank you for the great customer service.
N
4 months ago
Professional, Fast, and Friendly
I have a terrible fear of the dentist, and always come here becuase they make me feel so comfortable. The hygenist was very good at communicating exactly what she was doing, and was constantly checking to be sure I was ok. The new office is beautiful, and the dentist was very friendly!
N
4 months ago
Comfortable surrounding
Yesterday was my fourth visit to the Fairbanks Family Dental Care, and everytime I went, the staff always in a professional manner, was friendly, made me feel welcomed and comfortable. My Hygienist was gentle and made me feel at ease while working on my teeth. This Dental Group I highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a professional and friendly Dental group.
A
5 months ago
my son didn’t want his teeth pull but i like how y’all handle thank you so much
K
5 months ago
Very professional service
Very good care. In and out in good time.
J
6 months ago
Great dental hygienist, friendly, and professional
My experience here was a 10. My teeth are clean and sparkly. Thank you for all the advice and help with my oral hygiene.
J
6 months ago
Wonderful experience, as always.
The front office staff were warm and welcoming as always. The dental hygienist was very kind and gentle always making sure I was comfortable through every step of my cleaning. That is one of my favorite things about Dr. Brady and the entire staff; all of them are wonderful about making sure I have been comfortable and calm despite my anxiety when it comes to dental. The new office is wonderful and I am sad to be leaving this practice because of a move out of state.