Fairbanks Family Dental Care

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairbanksfamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Great service.
.. my hygienist, Nuon (sp) was very knowledgeable, personable, and efficient. Dr. Brady was equally good, and respectful of my time. A good experience all around.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is great
T
1 month ago
The highest quality
Excellent service!!!
S
2 months ago
Even a cavity doesnt hurt here
I feel so lucky to have found this place! Dr Brady is top notch- friendly, professuonal, fast- and the atmosphere of the whole place from the reception to the hygienist to Dr Brady is just so friendly and mellow. I think every time I go in they've found an even faster or less painful way to take xrays, or fill a cavity, or even just manage a cleaning. Appointments are always available, they’re always running on time, and everything is always faster and easier than I expect. I recommend 150%!
D
3 months ago
Exceptional Dental Service
We received a cheerful hello as we walked in the door, receptionist was pleasant to speak with to make sure our paperwork was up to par. The wait to get in the back was minimal which was great considering it was a school day. My kids actually enjoy going to this dentist office they have a little kid corner which helps keep them occupied while waiting. The dentist always explains what they are doing before hand which is always nice. After the appointment we were able to schedule another appointment for the next day to do a cavity and that was very much appreciated. Staff are great and understanding to the dental needs of my children. Great place
S
4 months ago
Very quality, accommodating and affordable care.
I came in for an exam today. They got me in the same afternoon and completed all of my treatment. Dr. B is fantastic and his staff is excellent! HIGHLY recommend this clinic!
J
4 months ago
Professional Service...couldn't be better!
I had to get a wisdom tooth removed and in my opinion it couldn't have gone any better. The staff were prepared for me when I arrived at 8:00am, Dr. Brady made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure, and I actually didn't realize it was over until I saw the tooth. It was one of the best dental experiences of my life. It was professional, comfortable, and my recovery was easy with almost no pain. Fairbanks Family Dental Care is a business that makes Fairbanks a better place!
P
7 months ago
Great Dental Appt
I'm always so pleased with the professionalism at FFDC. Whenever I've made an appointment, they have always been timely and efficient, and everyone is friendly. Thank you FFDC!
R
8 months ago
Good service, friendly staff and excellent facilities
Had to get three fillings. Brought me back about ten minutes late. Had another issue that I asked them to check out and they did. They completed the work in the time frame that they promised. They were very professional.
M
8 months ago
Crown time
Today I started the process of getting my first crown. The process was longer than others, but the assistant was patient and very professional. Dr. Brady took consideration to my complicated needs. I’m looking forward to finishing what they started.