Fairbanks Family Dental Care

Dentist

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairbanksfamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Everyone at Fairbanks Family Dental went above and beyond to help me. I wasn't already a patient and didn't have an appointment. I walked in panicked because I thought my front tooth had broken off. They fit me in so that I could get that tooth checked out. I hadn't been to the dentist in 14 years and it was just built up calcification that broke off my tooth. John said I needed a good cleaning then they would see what else was going on. I was about to leave but they had a cancellation so I got a deep cleaning on the right side of my mouth, xrays, and an exam. The entire staff was very professional, understanding, and very kind. I have scheduled appointments for the work I need to have done and the deep cleaning on the left side of my mouth. I had been putting off the dentist because even with insurance I expected my part would be very expensive. I was very pleased with the prices they quoted me and will no longer be postponing trips to the dentist. I highly recommend them to anyone that wants good dental work at reasonable prices in a clean pleasant setting with very caring and professional staff.
K
1 month ago
friendly and professional
I always leave the dental appointment feeling good about the care I have received. The staff is very helpful and friendly as well as professional.
T
1 month ago
Great service!!!
I have a great experience during my visit at the Dental hygienist . Great job!!
B
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly and professional. I never feel uncomfortable in the waiting room or in the chair. The dental hygienist was informative, without making it feel like a lecture. The dentist is always friendly and prompt, very knowledgeable. This office helped me get my dental care back on track, I have not a single complaint, no issues with any work done here.
J
2 months ago
This visit was one of the better ones I have ever had at any dentist. Natasha used a newer technique and I had my teeth cleaned and examined in a very short time. It was very professional with no discomfort at all. All of your staff is always professional and very pleasant.I would recommend your office to anyone.
E
2 months ago
Great staff!
I love the staff so much! From the minute you walk in, you are greeted with a friendly smile from Krystal! Who is so awesome and makes you feel welcome! She is a great receptionist and makes sure everything is taken care of from the minute you walk in!:) Natasha who did my cleaning was so coo! She was friendly and funny! Made my visit awesome! She was interactive and helped out a lot with the questions I had. She made sure I got the best cleaning and didn't miss out anything! Dr.Brady is an awesome Dr. Who is funny as well! He makes sure everything is on point. I was only there for 30 min, and I loved my experience! Great staff!!
B
3 months ago
Dr Brady is great
These folks care and do all they can to work with the customer. Thank you all for everything.
G
3 months ago
Friendly, pain-free experience
I had a routine cleaning. Natasha was friendly, professional, and thorough. She had a nice light touch, pain-free experience.
D
3 months ago
nice office
Nice staff. Friendly, professional. No waiting. Will go back.
J
4 months ago
Everyone was very helpful and courteous. My cleaning and x-ray exam was the first ever of not being painful.