Fairbanks Family Dental Care

Dentist

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairbanksfamilydentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Great Dental Appt
I'm always so pleased with the professionalism at FFDC. Whenever I've made an appointment, they have always been timely and efficient, and everyone is friendly. Thank you FFDC!
R
3 months ago
Good service, friendly staff and excellent facilities
Had to get three fillings. Brought me back about ten minutes late. Had another issue that I asked them to check out and they did. They completed the work in the time frame that they promised. They were very professional.
M
3 months ago
Crown time
Today I started the process of getting my first crown. The process was longer than others, but the assistant was patient and very professional. Dr. Brady took consideration to my complicated needs. I’m looking forward to finishing what they started.
J
3 months ago
Everyone in your office is extra pleasant and very professional, and friendly.
When we came to the office for our six month cleaning yesterday afternoon, our cleaning was done in a very efficient manner with concern about our comfort during the process. Everything that was being done was explained as she was doing the cleaning process. My husband had been ill and was very weak and was sleeping in the car while my teeth were cleaned. Your hygenesist escorted him to and from the car, and was very helpful and very much appreciated.. Coming to your office is never stressful.
G
4 months ago
Friendly staff, thorough and pain-free cleaning
I've been visiting Fairbanks Family Dental for several years, they have provided consistent, friendly and professional service. I like the new location at Chena Pump Plaza.
A
4 months ago
Quick and professional
Just as the title says my visit was quick, competent, and professional.
A
4 months ago
Extremely Professional!
I had a great experience at my last visit. The hygienist, Amanda was not only professional and informative but also very personable as well. I think she is a great asset to the office. This was my first time at their new location and it was very nice! Dr. Brady and his staff seem to work well together and have fun at the same time. They all make a great team. I walked out of the office feeling great! Thanks!
M
5 months ago
Professional care
My recent visit to the dentist was great. The hygienist was very caring and considerate. I have has a lot of dental work as a youth and she took time to ask me questions regarding how I was feeling now. I had such a good check up today that in 6 months I hope I see the same hygienist again.
H
7 months ago
Professional Patient Encounter
Everyone was very professional and kind. We were seen on time and treated with dignity and respect. The facility is very clean. Thank you for the great customer service.
N
8 months ago
Professional, Fast, and Friendly
I have a terrible fear of the dentist, and always come here becuase they make me feel so comfortable. The hygenist was very good at communicating exactly what she was doing, and was constantly checking to be sure I was ok. The new office is beautiful, and the dentist was very friendly!