Fairbanks Orthodontic Group

Orthodontist

1919 Lathrop Street

Suite 102

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Great service
The staff is very friendly and provide great service.
T
5 months ago
Thankful.
Love Dr. Woller and staff. Professional and genuinely caring people. Thankful.
G
7 months ago
outstanding!!!
S
8 months ago
Very good service and very friendly as well.
I have been going to this orthodontist for 6 years and they have been very helpful and friendly during this entire time, they have given me great advice and they are a very well run business. I would highly recommend this orthodontist to everyone.
R
8 months ago
Fanatstic Kid number 4 almost out of braces
Great staff ..always enjoy talking to Brie or Taliana...excellent ortho work..
B
8 months ago
Awesome experience
Today my daughter got her braces put on. Everyone was so nice and answered all my questions patiently. We will recommend Dr. Woller's office to friends.
B
9 months ago
Best ortho doc in town!
Dr. Woller and her staff is very professional and friendly. They take great care of our son each time we visit. The staff is very friendly, inviting, and they provide exceptional care!
M
12 months ago
Prompt appointment, Professional staff
I am very pleased with my appointment today. I was taken in promptly, all the ex-rays were completed, and it was done very expediently. The staff is very professional while keeping the conversation on a positive tone. Will be seeing the staff on a regular basis, I assume, so I am pleased that everything could be done so well.
C
1 year ago
Great experience!
S
1 year ago
Fast friendly service
YES !!!! I am very very pleased with my son Drew s teeth and how he is able to get in on short notice for a lost bracket