Fairbanks Periodontal Associates

Dentist

114 Minnie St.

Suite B

Fairbanks, AK 99701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fairbanksperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
A very professional and friend visit.
I was referred to Dr. Webster by my long time dentist. I called to make the appointment and was greeted with a most friendly receptionist at the office for Fairbanks Periodontal Associates, Brianna. I was greeted at my appointment today by a friendly staff who were patient with me as I filled out information on the I-pad. Shannon who checked my history before Dr. Webster came in was engaging and friendly and corrected some of my mis-types from the I-pad without making me feel technically challenged. Dr. Webster was friendly, has a great smile and is a true professional. She explained potential options clearly and said she would talk to my referring dentist and get back to me to schedule the procedure once that is agreed to by her and my dentist. I also like that Dr. Webster has a great sense of humor. The office also helped me find a way to leave a review without having to open a Google account. All in all, a great and stress free experience. Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Implant Success ! 😊
Dr. Webster and staff go out of their way to make you comfortable and well informed. They disclose all parts of the procedures, including fine follow-up exam. I had a painful tooth needing extraction and it was completed so professionally and painlessly by Dr. Webster. My regular dentist works well with Dr. Webster and shared any problems that arose. They have excellent dental facilities and follow very closely, proper medical procedures/protocol. Today, my implant was 'fine-tuned' and I am very pleased with the outcome. People should know that they can receive professional dental care right here in Fairbanks. Sincerely, Myra Helmer
D
4 months ago
Dr. Webster and her staff are the BEST!
I have been a patient at Fairbanks Periodontal Associates for many years. I continue to return because of the high degree of professionalism, compassion and friendliness shown by Dr. Webster and her staff, and the emphasis on staying current, via continued education, on topics and the latest science relevant to their field. As a scientist I really appreciate this aspect of their practice.
A
5 months ago
Very friendly
Dr.Webster and her staff were friendly and professional. They answered all my questions and took the time to walk me through what was going on. I had a great experience and I highly recommend going here.
J
5 months ago
Loving Service
I have only been to Dr Webster's office 3 times, but each time I have felt very well informed, very cared for and very loved. I know that may sound a little strange but this group of employees lead by Dr Webster exude a very special Love towards their patients and it is very much appreciated! I truly look forward to future encounters.
C
5 months ago
High quality service. Implants.
Dr. Webster and her staff always gives me the time needed and thoroughly explains and answers my questions and concerns.
R
6 months ago
Periodontal exam
Great staff all professional and courteous. Dr. Webster takes time to fully explain problems and treatment program.
P
6 months ago
Excellent Service
I had to have a tooth removed. Dr. Webster did an excellent job--brief but informative consultation, convenient scheduling for the procedure, careful and efficient procedure. Dr. Webster and her staff were friendly and informative. They provided good information, answered all my questions, and were careful to let me make informed decisions about the options. Having a tooth extracted is not my idea of fun; but if that's what you need, Fairbanks Periodontal Associates is a good place to have it done.
Response from Fairbanks Periodontal Associates
Thank you for the kind words. We strive to make everyone's experience as pleasant as possible.
N
6 months ago
So thankful for the care I received from dr Webster
K
7 months ago
High quality service! Nice, friendly and efficient, professional!