Fairchance Dental Arts

Dentist

5 N Morgantown St

Fairchance, PA 15436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
Quality cleanings and exam.
C
2 weeks ago
Very,welcoming friendly, professional staff. Listened to my needs and explained what needed to be treated, explained treatment and payment plan.
E
3 weeks ago
Great job.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and comfortable office
Everyone in the office was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable! It's a comfortable environment. Everything was explained to me so I could understand it. You can tell everyone enjoys their jobs and works well together!
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist ever and super friendly staff ~~
Wonderful dental practice. I've been coming here for over 9 years now and every visit is just perfect and you feel at ease.I used to be nervous going to the dentist,but not now. They know what they are doing.They treat you like family and they are so friendly. Highly recommend them for the whole family.Thank you Dr. Merbedone for all the excellent dental care you have provided and wishing you the best on your retirement. Just had my teeth cleaned and met the newest addition to the staff,Dr. Beam,very kind and gentle ~~ welcome aboard~~you've come to the right office and town to start your practice,you have the BEST team working for you. Again,thank you Doc for giving me the best advice always and for making my dental work a breeze!! My teeth have never been right until you did my dental work,wish I would have come to you sooner. 5 STARS
A
1 month ago
Change can be a good thing.
I have been a loyal patient for many years under the excellent care of Dr. Merbedone and wish him all the best in his retirement. My regular cleaning was on Tuesday and I got to meet our new practitioner Dr. Caleb Beam. I have not yet had any work done other than a simple examination by him so cannot fully attest to his skill at fillings etc., but I must say that I was very impressed by his overall manner which was courteous, friendly and very pleasant. He genuinely seems to appreciate the wonderful opportunity he has been blessed with to take over for our much revered Dr. Merbedone. He seems very young to me (but then as I am over 50 now everybody seems younger) yet very capable and confident. I would like to take the opportunity to welcome him and his wife (whom I have yet to meet) to our community and wish them many prosperous and pleasant years to come.
C
1 month ago
LOVE this place!
I am an employee here for 27 years and I absolutely would not have dentistry done anywhere else! The expertise, knowledge and just friendly staff make it worth coming to work and having my oral health care taken care of as well! It's a win-win for me!!
M
2 months ago
Good service. Staff always friendly and seem to work well together.
The new dentist is skilled and gentle ! Andrea worked with him chair side and, although new, she is willing to accept ideas and help from her experienced coworkers. However, when Cathy was matching up my temp crown to my teeth, she made the comment that “ each one of your teeth is a different color.” I realize that I have large fillings in some of my teeth, but I found this comment most unprofessional
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Today was my first encounter with Dr. Caleb Beam and the professionalism and service was outstanding. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Today was the first encounter with the new dentist Dr. Beam and the professionalism and service was outstanding.