Fairchance Dental Arts

Dentist

5 N Morgantown St

Fairchance, PA 15436

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
The staff was very friendly and polite. The wait time was minimal. The dentist and assistant made sure that I was comfortable throughout the procedure. I would highly recommend the office to family and friends.
C
5 days ago
I was a little apprehensive having work done by a new dentist (my dentist retired). I needed to have some fillings replaced. I had a very good experience and I definitely would recommend him to friends and family.
Response from Fairchance Dental Arts
Thank you Cathy!! Glad to know you had a good experience with us!
K
6 days ago
Professional, Friendly and Incredibly knowledgeable
Dr. Megan Beam cleaned my teeth, and both of my daughters teeth. I have never had a dentist in my 32 years be more thorough and detail oriented when examining our teeth. Highly recommended!!
Response from Fairchance Dental Arts
Thank you Kayla!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, personable, comfortable
We love this practice! The best service in a most professional yet personable and comfortable place.
Response from Fairchance Dental Arts
Thank you Jennifer!! Always glad to see you and the girls!
D
1 month ago
Love Going to the Dentist!
I recently visited the office for a teeth cleaning. As usual, everyone was friendly and cheerful. Everyone I encountered greeted me with a smile.I always feel like I've visited friends, and just happened to have dental work done while I was there! Thanks to the Doctors Beam and their wonderful staff!
Response from Fairchance Dental Arts
Thank you Deb! We always enjoy your company!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful people there . They always make you feel at home . Thank you
Response from Fairchance Dental Arts
Thank you so much! Always enjoy seeing you!
E
2 months ago
Excellent Professional Service
Topnotch professional and timely service. Today I had my routine semi-annual cleaning and checkup. Totally pleased.
Response from Fairchance Dental Arts
Thank you so much!!
D
2 months ago
Staff is slways very professional and friendly!
First visit with the new dentist and was very impressed - will be staying with this practice. Having a great hygienist like Jennie is also a plus!
Response from Fairchance Dental Arts
Thank you so much!!
M
3 months ago
Always great!
This is a friendly and competent office.
Response from Fairchance Dental Arts
Thank you Mary Lou!!
T
3 months ago
High quality care!
Caring and very professional!
Response from Fairchance Dental Arts
Thank you Theresa!! We love treating our patients with great care!