Fairfax Family Dental Care

Dentist

10611 Judicial Drive

Fairfax, VA 22030

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcarefairfax.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Staff was excellent and the dentist was able to keep my child calm during a nerve racking procedure. Overall a great experience
J
1 year ago
Two replacement crowns - quick and painless
I just switched to this dental office and within two weeks of having my check-up, went in to have two old crowns replaced. The staff and doctor were pleasant, competent and knowledgeable, and there was no discomfort at all. I would have been in and out of there within an hour except that they had to do another impression for my temporary crowns as the first set did not fit properly. They took the time to do it right and I appreciate that. I had a noon appointment and was out of there by 1:30. Not bad!
L
1 year ago
Outstanding
I have been going to Fairfax Family Dental Care for the last past 6 years and consider the staff as Family. The office staff has been so polite and gives you outstanding service. Keep up the OUTSTANDING work.
M
1 year ago
Great service with a smile.
Great service with a smile!
H
1 year ago
Quick and easy, pain free and polite staff
Went for my cleaning today, and I had definatly left it way too long between cleanings, but luckily my teeth were all good, just a little more flossing needed, but otherwise good. The lady that cleaned my teeth was amazing as always, super sweet and friendly, yet professional too. Didn't have to wait long to get in to my appointment either even though I got there right at the time of my appointment so that was nice. Great experience today. Thanks
R
1 year ago
always a pleasure to go for my dental appointment
Great care ,personal care ,caring atmosphere ,nice prices ,in and out quickly ,been going for years
E
1 year ago
Very nice staff, all smiles
Everyone was very professional and very nice.
A
1 year ago
Very professional
As a new patient I was pleased with the overall level of care. The staff was friendly and informative. The visit lasted 1 hour as was promised and I did not have to wait for my appointment to begin. I was very pleased with my cleaning.
M
1 year ago
Jonh is a nice man and he did a great job for me. and all the sarff are also very nice. Thank you very much
J
1 year ago
This was an wonderful dental appointment. Elaine is the best dental hygienist I have ever met. She is careful & gentle, as well as professional & efficient. Dr. Kamali is very professional &understanding of a pt afraid of needles. They use nitrous oxide for sedation, very efficiently.