Fairfield County Implants & Periodontics, PC

Dentist

1047 Old Post Rd

Fairfield, CT 06824-5906

Closed Today Closed

sonickdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Dr. Sonick has been my periodontist for 30 years. His staff is professional and always helpful. Most important I feel Im in the best hands with Dr. Sonick.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and caring staff
I just started seeing Dr. Sonick this past year. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He has gone above and beyond informing the other specialists I’m working with of all the steps in my treatment plan alleviating so much stress.
M
2 months ago
Awesome
I saw Dr. Ma for implant. He was great and explained everything during the entire process. He made me feel comfortable and made sure I didn’t feel pain during the appointment. His assistants were nice, comforting and also knowledgeable- Liz and Alexia. The office is clean and I had no concerns during Covid.
L
3 months ago
Excellent care- been going there for years
See title
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I have found the staff always friendly and efficient. Even amid this Covid-19 pandemic, they have formulated steps and procedures to ensure the safety of the patients without losing the quality of their services.
W
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Sonick for nearly 20 years, which was about the time that he installed my first implant. Over the years Dr. Sonick has put in a number of other implants, my latest being early this year. I have gone to other dentists over the years for regular dental care and more times than enough they have all remarked how good my implants were. Doctor Sonick's professionalism, skill, attention to detail, and well-trained, friendly staff should serve as a model to all other practices - dentists or physicians.
C
5 months ago
Professional, friendly service
Dr. Ma is terrific. He is patient and takes the time to answer all questions. The office staff is also friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this practice!
K
5 months ago
Angela is Awesome!!
Angela did an amazing job on my cleaning. I felt safe and well taken care of with all of the offices new protocols due to the pandemic.
T
8 months ago
Very efficient, professional office. Staff is just terrific. Dr. Sonnick is the best oral surgeon in the State.
K
9 months ago
Dr. Sonick and his staff are top notch. Highly recommend to