Fairfield County Implants & Periodontics, PC

Dentist

1047 Old Post Rd

Fairfield, CT 06824-5906

Open Today By Appointment

sonickdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
I was extremely impressed
From the office location, d├ęcor, cleanliness and attention to detail, to the people that helped me, it was clear that delivering an extraordinary experience to your patients is very important to you. Thank you for making my visit very educational, informative and pleasant. All of my questions were answered and I would return without any hesitation. Great office and great staff. Thanks for everything! Keep up the attention to detail. It IS Noticed and Appreciated.
K
3 years ago
Simply the BEST !!!!
I've been rebuilding my smile in stages , due to my financial situation . Dr Sonic is probably the best around . He and his staff are very pleasant , and outgoing . The practice is spotless , and they use all of the latest high tech equipment .
C
3 years ago
It was a pleasant experience in an area of care that is unpleasant to most individuals. My highest recommendations to the professionalism and atmosphere. Thank-you for making it painless!
N
3 years ago
class act
You guys are a class act and Christy is the best!!
B
3 years ago
Very professional - as always
Just had a cleaning as well as review of new crown on recent implant. Sonya is thorough and professional as always during her cleaning. Dr. Sonick was concise and articulate in reviewing my progress (improvement) and setting forward a future plan of action. Front office as courteous and professional as always, too. I am in good hands. Thanks everyone.
A
3 years ago
This trip was your usual top shelf treatment. It is such a pleasure being treated by an expert with a super friendly staff all of whom are equally skilled in their area of responsibility.
D
3 years ago
Bone Graft/Removal of Teeth
I had to get bone grafting and two (2) teeth removed, and one was my front tooth :-( Although I was very anxious and even had reservations about proceeding on the day of, the staff at Sonick was so accommodating and caring. I eventually decided to proceed, especially after seeing the replacement teeth/beautifully-made flipper, and how glad I am that I did!!! Now I don't have to worry about my front tooth falling out without notice, and look forward to my follow-up visits...and eventual implants!!!
D
3 years ago
Best Dentist & Staff!!
I am so pleased to find Dr. Sonic and his staff, it was the best experience,even though I was faced with alarming news, that was missed by my previous dentist. I highly recommend Dr. Sonic and my teeth have never been cleaned better by his hygienist. From the time you walk in the door, the office staff is so accommodating and kind even my 15 year old daughter was impressed!
L
3 years ago
As usual my experience was exceptional. Dental hygienist was very professional and very efficient. Dr. Sonic always makes me feel younger than I am when he does not believe that I am approaching the 90s very rapidly. I would not hesitate to recommend the Dr. Sonick staff to all. Thank you all for your hospitality and excellent performance. Lee Jacobson
M
3 years ago
I just love my dentist
Going to Dr. Sonick's office is always a pleasure. Everyone is so friendly and so professional. I arrived early and did not have time to open one of the great magazines. Taken in early and well cared for. Dr. Sonick and your team, you are the very BEST! CR