Fairfield County Implants & Periodontics, PC

Dentist

1047 Old Post Rd

Fairfield, CT 06824-5906

Closed Today Closed

sonickdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Excellent care- been going there for years
See title
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have found the staff always friendly and efficient. Even amid this Covid-19 pandemic, they have formulated steps and procedures to ensure the safety of the patients without losing the quality of their services.
W
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Sonick for nearly 20 years, which was about the time that he installed my first implant. Over the years Dr. Sonick has put in a number of other implants, my latest being early this year. I have gone to other dentists over the years for regular dental care and more times than enough they have all remarked how good my implants were. Doctor Sonick's professionalism, skill, attention to detail, and well-trained, friendly staff should serve as a model to all other practices - dentists or physicians.
C
3 months ago
Professional, friendly service
Dr. Ma is terrific. He is patient and takes the time to answer all questions. The office staff is also friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this practice!
K
3 months ago
Angela is Awesome!!
Angela did an amazing job on my cleaning. I felt safe and well taken care of with all of the offices new protocols due to the pandemic.
T
6 months ago
Very efficient, professional office. Staff is just terrific. Dr. Sonnick is the best oral surgeon in the State.
K
6 months ago
Dr. Sonick and his staff are top notch. Highly recommend to
E
7 months ago
Excellent all around. Quality care. Very satisfied.
O
7 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
Recently had some work done by Dr. Sonick and am very happy with the results. Dr. Sonick and staff are professional and caring. I highly recommend them.
R
8 months ago
very professional
The best care, the best staff