Fairfield County Implants & Periodontics, PC

Dentist

1047 Old Post Rd

Fairfield, CT 06824-5906

Closed Today Closed

sonickdmd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Dr Ma and his team are the ultimate professionals . Their constant kindness and attention during my dental procedures gives me such confidence in their care and alleviates my anxiety and stress . Truly the A team .
L
8 months ago
Quality care
I’m a Long time Patient at this practice. They’re the best!
A
8 months ago
High quality service
Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, efficient. You are treated with utmost respect, but more importantly you are in good hands and feel at ease knowing you will be well taken care of. Great follow up after procedure by the nurse and the doctor. Highly recommended.
K
9 months ago
Best implant experience
I saw Dr. Sonick for an implant procedure. My tooth was removed almost ten years ago and the jaw bone in the area got thinner over time. I saw Dr. Sonick for a consultation and he made me feel comfortable with his explanation of the procedure where he had to drill the implant and add bone and gum grafts at the same time. I scheduled the procedure a month after which fit well with my work schedule. The dental assistant prepared the area with numbing gel, then Dr. Sonick injected the anesthesia twice to make sure the area is numb. Then he administer the laughing gas and provided me with a small cushion to bite on on one side so I do not have to be reminded to keep my mouth open. He took care of the rest. The whole implant procedure took a little more than an hour. It went completely smooth and the ibuprofen/tylenol advise took care of the post-procedure pain which only lasted couple of days. It was the best dental experience I ever had! I have seen so many dentist in different part fo the US but this one was by far the most smooth and seamless.
P
11 months ago
Dr. Sonick has been my periodontist for 30 years. His staff is professional and always helpful. Most important I feel Im in the best hands with Dr. Sonick.
J
11 months ago
Friendly and caring staff
I just started seeing Dr. Sonick this past year. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He has gone above and beyond informing the other specialists I’m working with of all the steps in my treatment plan alleviating so much stress.
M
1 year ago
Awesome
I saw Dr. Ma for implant. He was great and explained everything during the entire process. He made me feel comfortable and made sure I didn’t feel pain during the appointment. His assistants were nice, comforting and also knowledgeable- Liz and Alexia. The office is clean and I had no concerns during Covid.
L
1 year ago
Excellent care- been going there for years
See title
C
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I have found the staff always friendly and efficient. Even amid this Covid-19 pandemic, they have formulated steps and procedures to ensure the safety of the patients without losing the quality of their services.
W
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Sonick for nearly 20 years, which was about the time that he installed my first implant. Over the years Dr. Sonick has put in a number of other implants, my latest being early this year. I have gone to other dentists over the years for regular dental care and more times than enough they have all remarked how good my implants were. Doctor Sonick's professionalism, skill, attention to detail, and well-trained, friendly staff should serve as a model to all other practices - dentists or physicians.