Fairfield Smiles by Design

Dentist

111 Beach Road

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
You guys ROCK!
M
3 weeks ago
Office was friendly and it was a pleasant expierence
L
3 months ago
. . . And besides good teeth . . .
There is another important factor. That is the people. The Fairfield Smiles people make one smile through their chanrming ways -- their warm and sincere greetings, their truly caring about people (not just their teeth), their conversations. These are people worth knowing.
L
5 months ago
I have looked around enough to know...
I have tried MANY dentists in the fairfield area and found this group to be great. They are warm and caring and dont treat you like another dollar sign. I have a fear of dentists and they put me at ease right away. Dr Cuevas is a perfectionist in the best sense of the word. Takes a lot of pride in his work and willing to put in the extra time to make things right.
D
5 months ago
Caring & Comforting
I'm a new patient at Fairfield Smiles by Design. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly. I was even offered a blanket to keep warm (as I tend to find offices cold in the summertime). The dental hygienist, Erin, explained the process before the cleaning began, and answered all of my questions. It was comforting knowing that I'd have a follow-up, one-on-one appointment just with Dr. Cuevas to review my exam.
C
5 months ago
cleaned and smiling
this was my (our) first cleaning with your company, and I was very pleased and comfortable. It was very cold in the office, but the warm cozy blanket was delightful! everyone is so nice and helpful. Good work....good people! thank you and see you in Jan..... chris
D
5 months ago
Office staff is professional and dental hygienist is of the high quality
Warm smiles all around to great you and as to the cleaning...it was suited to explain exactly what the patient had done for themselves and how they could improve both their method (until their next scheduled cleaning) and the reasons for those hints.
L
6 months ago
Quick, no-nonsense, effective
Today's visit started early and was over in a minimum of time. The work was done in a professional way, with no waste. All of the people made me feel welcome. Everything moved along smoothly.
C
7 months ago
I have been coming to this practice since inception. Dr. Cuevas and his staff are extremely professional, courteous and friendly. I always feel that every detail has been thoroughly explained and will be expertly handled.
C
8 months ago
consult
very very pleased so far...friendly, clean, complete and helpful with explanations and concerns but no pressure. Made apt. for husband as well in July (and cleanings) VERY impressed !