Fairfield Smiles by Design

Dentist

111 Beach Road

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Appreciated the time Dr. Cuevas spent with me as a new patient as well as the information provided. Very friendly staff. I'm looking forward to the next appointment and the action plan.
M
1 month ago
My appointment with Dr Cuevas & staff was pleasant, timely and very professional. They made me feel comfortable & explained clearly what was being done. Procedures and photos were done with gentle caution & quickly
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere and staff. Dr. Cuevas goes above and beyond to thoroughly explain his diagnosis and the procedure he will use to rectify the pending issue as well as any preventative future procedures; all while keeping you comfortable and pain free.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was professional,friendly and pleasent
C
3 months ago
Very professional
I've been a patient of Dr. Cuevas for over 20 years and would highly recommend him. He's truly an expert in his field.
P
4 months ago
As always the staff was as professional and friendly. This is the first time I look forward to going to dentist. My teeth feel so clean and refreshed thank you.
T
5 months ago
Very nice group, competent and professional...
T
5 months ago
Very nice group, competent and professional...
L
5 months ago
Stellar dentistry!!!
Dr. Cuevas is by far, the best dentist I have ever seen. He is thorough, knowledgeable and skillful. I trust him 100%. Erin is also just as fantastic. One of my favorite things about this practice is the use of technology as far as reminders with texts, emails and phone calls.
N
5 months ago
High quality treatment and done in a very professional manner