Fairfield Smiles by Design

Dentist

111 Beach Road

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Best Dentist ever
Would recommend Dr. Cuevas and his staff highly
L
6 days ago
Fairfield Smiles
Dr. Cuevas and his staff are knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I would highly recommend this dental practice!
L
2 months ago
Best
My experiences are always so pleasant.. The staff and Dr Cuevas are always friendly and professional and always make me feel so welcome ... They are the best ..thank u
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great experience
J
2 months ago
First Visit
The staff & Dr Cuevas could not have been more friendly and professional. I was confident I made the right choice and I know my journey with them will be to my satisfaction.
D
5 months ago
You guys ROCK!
M
5 months ago
Office was friendly and it was a pleasant expierence
L
7 months ago
. . . And besides good teeth . . .
There is another important factor. That is the people. The Fairfield Smiles people make one smile through their chanrming ways -- their warm and sincere greetings, their truly caring about people (not just their teeth), their conversations. These are people worth knowing.
L
9 months ago
I have looked around enough to know...
I have tried MANY dentists in the fairfield area and found this group to be great. They are warm and caring and dont treat you like another dollar sign. I have a fear of dentists and they put me at ease right away. Dr Cuevas is a perfectionist in the best sense of the word. Takes a lot of pride in his work and willing to put in the extra time to make things right.
D
9 months ago
Caring & Comforting
I'm a new patient at Fairfield Smiles by Design. The entire staff was welcoming and friendly. I was even offered a blanket to keep warm (as I tend to find offices cold in the summertime). The dental hygienist, Erin, explained the process before the cleaning began, and answered all of my questions. It was comforting knowing that I'd have a follow-up, one-on-one appointment just with Dr. Cuevas to review my exam.