Fairfield Smiles by Design

Dentist

111 Beach Road

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Awesome first experience
Best dentist I've been to! Dr. Cuevas is very caring and helpful!
H
2 months ago
The Best Dentist in Fairfield
Dr. Cuevas and his team are professional, caring and provide an excellent dental experience. They are excited to educate their patients on dental care and the importance of taking care of your teeth. The office is extremely clean, organized and offers the latest in dental technology.
A
5 months ago
Great
Great From front desk to dr. Cuevas (great guy by the way) I recommend to everybody.
R
6 months ago
always outstanding
L
7 months ago
Warm and Caring
The waiting room is handsome and comfortable. Everyone offers a friendly welcome. The equipment is amazing but not overwhelming. Doctor Cuevas explains all options and answers all questions. The assistants are always there, looking after comfort and needs. They are skillful and professional -- at the same time warm and caring. Appointments start on time (or before!). They follow up personally. This is a satisfying experience.
A
8 months ago
Excellent experience as a new patient
Thank you Erin and the team for making my first visit a most pleasant, comfortable and productive one. And thanks again for scheduling my visit so quickly during the busy holiday season!
M
8 months ago
Good service,
I had a tooth that my previous dentist said could not be saved, that I need an extraction, and Dr. Curvas actually save it
N
9 months ago
The best dental service!
Dr. Cuevas, Remi and the entire staff are professional, up to date in their practices and above all very approachable. Everything is explained in detail and questions answered with a smile. Don't mind going for my appointments says it all!
H
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I received very prompt professional treatment after losing a bridge. Dr Cuevas and his staff work with the most "state of the art" equipment: but it is really the professional judgement of Dr. Cuevas which made my visit great. Also important is the friendliness with which I was received. I have been a patient of Dr, Cuevas for a long time, as long as twenty years.
G
9 months ago
Kind caring professional
Everyone went out of their way to reassure my husband that all was well and everything was proceeding as it should. Their professionalism was greatly appreciated.