Fairfield Smiles by Design

Dentist

111 Beach Road

Fairfield, CT 06824

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
consult
very very pleased so far...friendly, clean, complete and helpful with explanations and concerns but no pressure. Made apt. for husband as well in July (and cleanings) VERY impressed !
L
1 month ago
As usual, Dr. Quevas and staff were very professional and courteous. I had a very pleasant and pain free visit. I left the office with a fresh taste in my mouth, as well as knowing that my dental treatments will keep my full set of natural teeth in operation for a much longer period than I ever expected. Whenever I finish my dental cleaning and treatments at the office of Doctor Quevas I feel that I am much younger than the 90 years birthday that I celebrated this year. I expect to reach my 100th with Dr. Quevas and his staff's help. "Thank you all" /Lee Jacobson.
P
3 months ago
Appreciated the time Dr. Cuevas spent with me as a new patient as well as the information provided. Very friendly staff. I'm looking forward to the next appointment and the action plan.
M
4 months ago
My appointment with Dr Cuevas & staff was pleasant, timely and very professional. They made me feel comfortable & explained clearly what was being done. Procedures and photos were done with gentle caution & quickly
E
5 months ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere and staff. Dr. Cuevas goes above and beyond to thoroughly explain his diagnosis and the procedure he will use to rectify the pending issue as well as any preventative future procedures; all while keeping you comfortable and pain free.
M
5 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was professional,friendly and pleasent
C
5 months ago
Very professional
I've been a patient of Dr. Cuevas for over 20 years and would highly recommend him. He's truly an expert in his field.
P
7 months ago
As always the staff was as professional and friendly. This is the first time I look forward to going to dentist. My teeth feel so clean and refreshed thank you.
T
8 months ago
Very nice group, competent and professional...
T
8 months ago
Very nice group, competent and professional...