Fairhope Modern Dental

Dentist

106 Lottie Lane

Fairhope, AL 36532

Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

fairhopesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is pleasant and professional. Service was exactly on time and the dentist was very good.
Response from Fairhope Modern Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy that your visit went well. We look forward to seeing you soon.
A
2 months ago
Great staff and knowledgeable Doc
Response from Fairhope Modern Dental
:) Thank you!!
R
2 months ago
Had a very good visit Dr. Knight was very very good I’m a patient that has had bad experiences with going to the dentist I no now I will not dread when my appointments come the staff is wonderful very kind and very thoughtful Thank you to the staff at Fairhope Smiles
Response from Fairhope Modern Dental
Thank you, Thank you!! We appreciate your kind words and are so happy that you feel so comfortable when you come in.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful service
I had a loose filling. I called this morning and they worked me in. I had a new filling in about an hour. Everyone couldn’t have been nicer or more professional. Great clinic!
Response from Fairhope Modern Dental
Thank you so much Mrs. Johnson! We are glad that we were able to work you in and get you taken care of, so that you could get on with your day.
R
2 months ago
Accommodating!
I could not have asked for better service...when I needed help, the staff accommodated my needs. Dr. Knight and Ashley were kind and continually asked about my welfare!
Response from Fairhope Modern Dental
Thank you so much! We are so happy that we could assist you.
S
3 months ago
Very confident that the dentist. He is very professional in all he does. The staff is always greeting you with a smile and makes you feel like you are in capable hands. I have been there when I really don't feel good about my day and have left feeling really good. Thank you for your friendliness and your professionalism. I'm happy to know you.
Response from Fairhope Modern Dental
We appreciate your kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
D
3 months ago
This was my first experience with Fairhope smiles and it was a great one. I had broke a tooth over the weekend and called first thing this morning and they were able to work me in today. I was very pleased at how polite and friendly the staff was and how attentive they were to my needs. Look forward to having them do more work on my teeth in the future. And thank you for a pleasant experience.
Response from Fairhope Modern Dental
Thank you Mr. Durant. It was a pleasure meeting you. We look forward to having you as a patient.
R
3 months ago
My visit was great as always staff is so friendly and helpful. I look forward to my next visit last would recommend to everyone looking for a dentist.
Response from Fairhope Modern Dental
Mr. Johnson, thank you for your kind words. We hope you have a great day and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
S
3 months ago
Very special people. Always make you comfortable even when you don't feel good when you start.
Response from Fairhope Modern Dental
Thank you Mrs. Strachan, we appreciate your feedback. Can't wait to see you at your next appointment.
C
3 months ago
Dr Knight is very good and professional. Staff is great!
Response from Fairhope Modern Dental
Thank you Charlotte!