Fairmont Dental Associates

Dentist

1414 W Fairmont Street

Allentown, PA 18102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
I always felt comfortable in the "chair", no pain, and a very friendly experienced staff.
R
3 weeks ago
personal and professional service
I was amazed by the very comforting attitude of all the employees. Tanya was very concerned at how I was doing through the entire appointment. After not being at any dentist office for a number of years, I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the whole episode was handled. I made a follow up appointment for 6 weeks out to do a full workup of my dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic dental facility!!!
Wonderful professional service for my son. Able to get in immediately for pain and resolve concern without delay. A++++
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
We have been patients of Fairmont Dental for over 10 years. They are professional, kind, and caring. We will continue to visit them often for all our dental needs. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Great service
Great service and knowledgeable staff. Dr Kumir is wonderful and when a problem arises, the procedures feel like nothing at all (and my teeth are very sensitive).
M
3 months ago
High quality service for many many years
My family and I have been going to Fairmount Dentist and seeing Dr. kumar for 8 plus years. We love Fairmount dental and appreciate all the love and care. My sister now love this place and other members of the family. They treat everyone with respect and care. Love always the Santa Family
J
4 months ago
The best!
I am so afraid of dentists due to a very bad experience I had as a young girl. But Fairmont Dental made me feel so at ease. They were so friendly and at the same time very professional. Dr. Kumar was so nice to me even as scared as I was. The whole team are so very caring and I am happy that I picked Fairmont Dental.
H
6 months ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional and Thorough
Love my hygienist and would not trade for anyone else:)))
K
7 months ago
Emergency appointment was appreciated
I got an emergency appointment at the last minute and Dr. Kumar did an excellent repair on my front chipped tooth. I also was able to speak with Dr. Kumar over the weekend to make arrangements.I have been a patient at Fairmont for 25 years and everyone always gives excellent service in every regard.
R
7 months ago
Cleaning appointment
Donna did a great job again! She is very professional and friendly. I will keep coming back to her as long as I can. To me, she is a great asset to your organization