Fairmont Dental Associates

Dentist

1414 W Fairmont Street

Allentown, PA 18102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great Checkup
Had my periodic teeth cleaning performed the other day. Peggy and the staff did a great job. Even though dental work is not always pleasant, they make it the best possible.
J
5 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned,x rays and a filling a week later. Service was prompt and the staff was very friendly. Would recommend Fairmont Dental to my friends.
D
6 months ago
Quality friendly service
Always friendly staff. Takes the stress off of going to the DENTIST. Quality work, reasonable prices.
R
7 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I was greeted professionally immediately upon arriving 3 mins late to my appt. A new hygienist (to me) got to work and was very informative throughout the process. She was like a mom getting on her kid about brushing regularly and correctly and I'm 50 but deserved every bit of it because she was right. She was delicate and got the job done. We rescheduled my next appoint, got my bag of goodies and was on my way. Thank you Dana, see you in a few months with better results. ;)
T
7 months ago
Friendly and Caring Staff
After having several bad experiences at other dental offices, and having a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist, I found Fairmont Dental. The staff is very welcoming, and caring. Tracy was wonderful, and really put me at ease. I had some extensive work done within the past few weeks, and I felt very comfortable here. I plan to bring my children to Fairmont Dental for their regular appointments as well. Dr. Kumar was very precise, and you could tell really cared about his work. Overall a great experience.
W
7 months ago
Office visit 6/19/19
It was a awesome experience. Dana did a fantastic job on me from x-rays to cleaning. I look forward to seeing her in December.
M
9 months ago
Quality service, friendly, professional
The hygienist was friendly, informative about flossing options, and very gentle with her cleaning technique. It was a pleasant experience. She reminded me of my next previously scheduled appt. and helped me make an additional one further ahead.
R
10 months ago
Utmost Care
I truly believe my dentist and staff care about my dental health and me as a person. They're always professional and courteous. I've gone to this location for the past 15+ years and see no reason to "shop around".
C
11 months ago
Very courteous and helpful with my dental issues would recommend this dental office to everyone
J
1 year ago
Everything was great from start to finish. Thank you all.