Fairmont Dental Associates

Dentist

1414 W Fairmont Street

Allentown, PA 18102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
5 years later
Previous patient with no complaints and back after 5 years with the sweetest receptionist!! Very friendly and helpful.
N
4 weeks ago
I transferred to this Dentist about three years ago and I just had dental work done today. Professional & Friendly Staff coupled with Outstanding Care and Customer Service strongly recommended. Thanks Again for doing a Great Job!
D
3 months ago
Friendly professional service
I went in for my semi-annual cleaning and check-up. All went well. No complaints.
S
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
Nobody likes to go to the dentist, especially if novicain and drilling are involved. But I have to say today was not bad. Though I needed two fillings removed and replaced, and one was quite large, the worse it got was a little uncomfortable and that was a relief. Thank you.
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly
My first visit to this office. Everyone was friendly and professional. Will definitely go back and recommend to others
K
4 months ago
The best dental office out there. They’ve been doing my dental work for the past 26 years. Amazing dentists and office staff
M
5 months ago
As always, high quality service.
Everyone at Fairmont is professional, friendly, and work well even when difficulties arise. Have loved every dentist here even when we can't see our regular dentist since we started coming to see Dr. Horkowitz over 30 years ago.
C
6 months ago
I agree,with Francis bessing
They got me in right away but when I got there they didn't take the insurance so I lost half days pay too go there for nothing then they called the ,wrong number to tell me not to come but it was 2 late then they wanted 2 give me a,discount y would I pay If i have insurance? No good.
B
6 months ago
Freindly Staff and seen me right away
The staff was friendly and very helpful, I called other offices and none would take the company insurance I had, Fairmont Dental took the information I had and called the insurance company and worked everything out. I also called at 11:30am and they had me in at 1:15. They could not do the dental work that I needed right away but, the Dentist did see me, gave me a prescription (which helped with the pain) and I had an appointment within 3 days!!!!!!!!!!
R
6 months ago
friendky & professional service
Hard to believe I am saying this, but it was another enjoyable visit to the dentist. Everyone is so helpful and careing that it is no longer a chore to visit your office.