Fairmont Dental Associates

Dentist

1414 W Fairmont Street

Allentown, PA 18102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
High Quality Service and Very Professional and Thorough
Love my hygienist and would not trade for anyone else:)))
K
2 weeks ago
Emergency appointment was appreciated
I got an emergency appointment at the last minute and Dr. Kumar did an excellent repair on my front chipped tooth. I also was able to speak with Dr. Kumar over the weekend to make arrangements.I have been a patient at Fairmont for 25 years and everyone always gives excellent service in every regard.
R
1 month ago
Cleaning appointment
Donna did a great job again! She is very professional and friendly. I will keep coming back to her as long as I can. To me, she is a great asset to your organization
D
1 month ago
Donna has been cleaning my teeth for years and is an excellent hygienist! Karen always greets me with a warm smile;) Great staff!
X
1 month ago
Awesome staff and doctors! Convenient hours and personable providers.
E
3 months ago
Very High Quality Staff, and Excellent Dentist.
It took me a while to go back to the dentist, but I am glad I found Fairmount Dental. They are the best in Allentown, Excellent Staff and Excellent Dentist makes for an Excellent experience..Our Family Dentist.
E
5 months ago
Exceptional all around
I think I have been with the office for over 10years, starting after college and I am always just so impressed with their efficiency, positive and welcoming customer service! I never have a poor experience! Karen at the front desk is awesome in rescheduling if need. Dr. Kumar always welcomes me back and shakes my hand and has done some difficult procedures on me and always happy with his work. My cleanings are done mainly by Donna aNd are pleasent Thank you for your daily care and positive attitude with your patients! Everyone who works there rocks!
M
6 months ago
Very good service, great experience with staff and doctors!!!
Everyone was so kind, And Tanya Matos goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable and at ease! A great team !!!!
S
7 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff.
I have been a long time patient at Fairmont Dental. The staff is always friendly, and I'm very happy with my dental hygenist's cleaning and dentist's exam and skill in caring for my teeth.
D
7 months ago
needed quick fix for filling that broke
my relative is a regular here, I was from out of town. they got me a quickly scheduled appointment and fixed my filling perfectly. great place, very friendly staff.