Fairmont Dental Associates

Dentist

1414 W Fairmont Street

Allentown, PA 18102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very courteous and helpful with my dental issues would recommend this dental office to everyone
J
1 month ago
Everything was great from start to finish. Thank you all.
C
2 months ago
Fairmount dental is the BEST
S
4 months ago
5 years later
Previous patient with no complaints and back after 5 years with the sweetest receptionist!! Very friendly and helpful.
N
4 months ago
I transferred to this Dentist about three years ago and I just had dental work done today. Professional & Friendly Staff coupled with Outstanding Care and Customer Service strongly recommended. Thanks Again for doing a Great Job!
D
6 months ago
Friendly professional service
I went in for my semi-annual cleaning and check-up. All went well. No complaints.
S
6 months ago
Excellent dental care
Nobody likes to go to the dentist, especially if novicain and drilling are involved. But I have to say today was not bad. Though I needed two fillings removed and replaced, and one was quite large, the worse it got was a little uncomfortable and that was a relief. Thank you.
J
7 months ago
Professional, friendly
My first visit to this office. Everyone was friendly and professional. Will definitely go back and recommend to others
K
7 months ago
The best dental office out there. They’ve been doing my dental work for the past 26 years. Amazing dentists and office staff
M
9 months ago
As always, high quality service.
Everyone at Fairmont is professional, friendly, and work well even when difficulties arise. Have loved every dentist here even when we can't see our regular dentist since we started coming to see Dr. Horkowitz over 30 years ago.