Fairmont Dental Associates

Dentist

1414 W Fairmont Street

Allentown, PA 18102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Freindly Staff and seen me right away
The staff was friendly and very helpful, I called other offices and none would take the company insurance I had, Fairmont Dental took the information I had and called the insurance company and worked everything out. I also called at 11:30am and they had me in at 1:15. They could not do the dental work that I needed right away but, the Dentist did see me, gave me a prescription (which helped with the pain) and I had an appointment within 3 days!!!!!!!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
friendky & professional service
Hard to believe I am saying this, but it was another enjoyable visit to the dentist. Everyone is so helpful and careing that it is no longer a chore to visit your office.
V
1 month ago
Excellent place
very good attention, I was looking for a dentist near home, but I found something more than that, I recommend it,
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I had a tooth removed (root) and some cosmetic work. The staff was very professional and supportive. The doctor took the time to check my insurance in order to plan the next procedures that would fit into the insurance.
D
3 months ago
Professional, Clean, Friendly Enviornment
My experience at Fairmount dental associates was an amazing experience. I received professional and friendly service from the front desk and the dental associates. Peggy was a great dental hygienists! She explained every procedure and what reccomentations were necessary for my personal well-being. I highly reccomend going to Fairmount Dental Assosiates.
V
3 months ago
Excellent Practice!
My husband and I have had Dr. Kalola for many years and he was very gentle, quick and knowlegeable with everything he did, so much so neither of us took any novacaine! Since he was slowly cutting back on the days he was in the office we reluctantly tried Dr. Kumar and we have not regretted a day since! Dr. Kumar has far surpassed our expectations! He is very kind, gentle, compassionate, knowledgable..everything you would want in a dentist! I had an infection one time and he prescribed an antibiotic along with giving me his cell phone number to call him if it was off hours so I could let him know how I was doing. Another time I had problems Dr.Kumar recommended a specialist who diagnosed a very complicated issue. One time I had such terrible pain in a tooth I saw Dr. Kumar for an emergency visit. I told him I felt I needed a root canal in that area and I was ready to do it! After the checkup he felt there there was nothing wrong with that tooth and it appeared healthy to him. He suggested I go back to the specialist he recommended. I would not hesitate to see Dr. Kumar...he is everything you would want in a dentist and much more! If it was not for his recommendation my complicated issue would still be an unknown. Thank you Dr. Kumar!
B
3 months ago
I always felt comfortable in the "chair", no pain, and a very friendly experienced staff.
R
4 months ago
personal and professional service
I was amazed by the very comforting attitude of all the employees. Tanya was very concerned at how I was doing through the entire appointment. After not being at any dentist office for a number of years, I was pleasantly surprised at how easy the whole episode was handled. I made a follow up appointment for 6 weeks out to do a full workup of my dental needs.
C
5 months ago
Fantastic dental facility!!!
Wonderful professional service for my son. Able to get in immediately for pain and resolve concern without delay. A++++
K
5 months ago
Excellent Service!
We have been patients of Fairmont Dental for over 10 years. They are professional, kind, and caring. We will continue to visit them often for all our dental needs. Thank you!