Fairstone Landscapes

Landscaper

Ottawa, ON K2G 3M5

Closed Today Closed

ottawalandscapeservices.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 years ago
Corey was great to work with. I needed a walkway and thought all along i needed a step. When Corey saw the worksite he said by raising the grade it eliminates the need for a step and will save money! He explained to me the work and materials that were needed, how long it would take and i what i could expect. Ue gave me a written quote on the spot and a conteact to sign once i agreed. I was thoroughly impressed! He did what he said he would do and did it in a polite, respectful and professional manner. i didnt even think about the mess and clean up afterwards but they left my backyard with a beautiful walkway and no mess! I have future plans for the front yard and i will be definitely contacting Corey in the future.
M
5 years ago
Quick, professional and willing to please
Corey was very easy to deal with and did a really good job. Some touch ups were needed and he returned to do them without a hassle.
J
5 years ago
Excellent Workmanship
I would highly recommend Fairstone Landscapes. Corey had some good design ideas, which made my decision-making easier, as I didn't know exactly what I wanted initially. He offers prompt service with no pressure. It was a pleasure to have his team working on my property. They worked efficiently and are very good at what they do. Their clean-up was immaculate. I am very pleased with the finished product - it looks amazing!
L
5 years ago
Beautiful work!
Very friendly and professional! Quality of work is beautiful!
W
5 years ago
Great Work
I had Fairstone come in and do some work on my back yard which included a replacing a fence and laying new sod. Everything was done in a timely manner and looks fantastic. Corey and his staff are very professional and easy to deal with. I will definitely be looking to them for future improvements.
T
5 years ago
Very Professional
Fairstone Landscapes were extremely great right from the beginning to the end of my project. They made sure we were always happy and completed the project in timely matter. I will definitely recommend this company to anyone that needs any type of landscaping done on their property.
M
5 years ago
Modernized our back yard dream.
Corey at Fairstone provided excellent service. I contacted a few companies for quotes. Corey was quick to respond and answer any of my questions. The price was fair and the work was outstanding. Thanks to Corey and his team at Fairstone we have a beautiful place to spend the summer with the family. Thanks again for fast and clean work we recommend Fairstone to everyone.
C
5 years ago
Fast response, friendly, down to earth honesty, great wor!
Very talented and creative landscapers with very reasonable rates.
C
5 years ago
Fast response, friendly, down to earth honesty, great wor!
Very talented and creative landscapers with very reasonable rates.