Fairview Dental

Dentist

329 E Logan St.

Caldwell, ID 83605

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High quality service
I had a tooth that was bothering me, they got me in the same day. Great service, very professional and friendly people.
S
1 month ago
Professional with out exception!
We are new to the area and after having an awful experience with a different dentist’s office in the area, I was nervous to try and establish care with another office. Each person I encountered was friendly, professional and quality. This seems to be a very good fit for both myself AND my two young kids. So relieved!!
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, willing to please
Very professional in all fields, the office staff and Dr. Powell explained what was happening. My comfort was foremost on the technician’s mind and she was very good doing her work. Dr. Powell was caring, kind, painless and quick.
K
3 months ago
The Dr was really kind. I’m nervous about denists, and he made me feel really comfortable. He joked with me and made me feel like it was ok to be nervous, and even with a big issue - I feel confident that he can help me, and will do his best.
D
4 months ago
Always a good experience
Very well run Dental practice. Friendly staff and excellent hygenists. Dr. Russ is very personable and really cares about his patients.
A
4 months ago
They are a reputable business. Really good people working there which gives that place and the people a great feel to be there.
L
4 months ago
Hygienist removed plaque
The power went off for an hour so hygienist diligently removed plaque buildup with her hand tools. I was impressed by how much plaque was removed. How much effort and depth it required
W
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Great staff! Helpful tips and super professional
A
6 months ago
ok, has a tooth filled, everyone is very friendly and helpful
J
6 months ago
Great office
I don't like having hands in my mouth but they have some good ones! Haha