Fairview Dental

Dentist

329 E Logan St.

Caldwell, ID 83605

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myfairviewdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Hygienist removed plaque
The power went off for an hour so hygienist diligently removed plaque buildup with her hand tools. I was impressed by how much plaque was removed. How much effort and depth it required
W
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Great staff! Helpful tips and super professional
A
2 months ago
ok, has a tooth filled, everyone is very friendly and helpful
J
2 months ago
Great office
I don't like having hands in my mouth but they have some good ones! Haha
S
2 months ago
Worth it
The staff and doctor are extremely kind and helpful. It was a little far from where I live, but it was worth it.
J
3 months ago
good work good people
J
3 months ago
Best place ever!
Nice, friendly,professional staff. Dr. actually sat down and talked to me about my concerns, treatment options. Best part he listened to me! Walked out if there with a plan and felt really good! Thank you Dr. Powell and staff!!
T
3 months ago
Great office
Today was my first visit to Fairview Dental. Everyone was very friendly and I am quite pleased with with them all. From the front office, to the hygienist, to the tech, and to the doctor himself. A great group of people!
W
4 months ago
Was easy and fun. Was well taken care of.
S
4 months ago
Great experience
I went in to replace 3 old fillings in my front teeth. The staff was very friendly. Dr. Powell did an awesome job!! I really love how my teeth look. I can’t even see where they were fixed! Definitely a great dental office.