Fairway Dental Care

Dentist

1716 South Gold St

Centralia, WA 98531

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Sometimes things just aren't as they seem...
Dr. Falter took care of my teeth for a couple years. I had some deep decay on a tooth and needed additional work done. I was unable to cover the cost, he let the tooth go. It wrecked my entire mouth like a domino effect, being able to chew only on the other side and then having problems on that side. It was terrible. I didn't get any relief until I found a new dentist and I am now being very well cared for by a dental professional in a nearby city.
Response from Fairway Dental Care
Dr. Falter here. I’m so sorry to hear that you were displeased with your care. Please feel free to call the office and ask for me personally. I would like to hear your story so that I can do my best to address the situation. We have many happy clients that refer their friends and family, and I want to keep it that way. Please contact me so that we can talk. Thanks so much.
P
2 years ago
Caring staff.
Response from Fairway Dental Care
Thank you! You are the best!
L
2 years ago
Take good care of patients and treat them very good
Response from Fairway Dental Care
Thank you!!! We really value you!
J
3 years ago
quality and precise work
Excellent work, explained options and explained process as needed through the procedure. I am confident about the services I will receive when I go there.
Response from Fairway Dental Care
Thank you Jim for sharing the confidence you have. We appreciate you taking the time to share. Feel free to refer your friends and family, we'd love to have more patients like you!
P
3 years ago
Friendly staff. Very professional.
Response from Fairway Dental Care
Thank you Pat. Wishing you and your family a Happy Holiday season!
T
3 years ago
I have found my last Dentist.....
Thank you to Dr. Falter and all the Staff!!!! I appreciate the time you took to hear my concerns and responding to each of my concerns with options to make my experience the best possible. Looking forward to my future appointments....
Response from Fairway Dental Care
You are great!! Our pleasure to have you as our patient. Feel free to refer your friends and family. We'd love to have more patients like you.
P
3 years ago
Awesome Environment
The staff and environment are awesome! It's welcoming and comfortable. I had a 2.5 hour appointment for a deep cleaning, and didn't spend one moment uncomfortable or in pain. Thank you Ashton!
Response from Fairway Dental Care
Thank you PJ! I'll let Ashton know your feedback. Your comfort is our priority.
A
3 years ago
Such great quality of care and careful attention given. High quality of care overall!
P
3 years ago
As usual, I received excellent care at Fairway Dental Care. The new dental tech Ashton was friendly, careful, tuned in to my comfort. Can't say enough good about Fairway Dental!
Response from Fairway Dental Care
Thank you Paula! Love having you :) We'd love to have more patients like you!
J
3 years ago
Excellent quality of service, easy to schedule appointments.
Response from Fairway Dental Care
Thank you! We value you!