Fairway Real Estate

Property Manager

222 East Yelm Avenue

Yelm, WA 98597

License: #:23310
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yelmwapropertymanagement.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
We use Fairway as our Property Manager for a house we rent. Our home was rented quickly by a great family. We are extremely happy with their service.
J
3 years ago
Peace of Mind
I'm in the military, so moving is part of the job. When that day finally arrived for me to relocate, tthe first things that came to mind were, "how am I going to keep it rented" and "I hope that whoever is in my home is taking care of it"? I decided to go with Fairway Real Estate and I've never looked back. Rich has been a God send. My home is always rented and maintained. I know that when I make it back to Yelm, my home will be just as I left it. Thanks Rich for all your hard work!!!!! Rich is military friendly and I would recommend him to anyone.
T
3 years ago
Peace of mind!
Mr. Simmons was recommended, very highly, to us by a neighbor, also a military family that relocated. We own our home, the military threw us a curve ball, we were so nervous! Then in walked Mr. Simmons, calm, cool & collected, all smiles, within hours, yes, that is right, just hours, our home was rented and we are now able to relax (as much as we are able) in our new location for the next few years. We know our home is in good hands and will be well cared for! Thank you, thank you!!
J
3 years ago
Property owner
Fairway has taken care of me. The company is managed by true professional staff. Thanks for continuing to support us while we defend our country
B
3 years ago
Just a great experience and it continues!
In 2011, we left the United States to live in South America, retired. At that time we had a rental property in Yelm. We left it in the capable hands of Rich and Fairway Real Estate. Today, August 2014, we still have the rental and Rich continues making our lives so much easier by managing our rental in Yelm. We get monthly reports and updates. The rental income is deposited directly into our account. We are "happy campers!" Thanks Rich for all you do for us each and every month!
J
3 years ago
Best Property Management Company
Absolutely the best property management I have ever had! They keep our property rented and in great condition. I would recommend Fairway Real Estate to anyone who needs a property management company.
M
3 years ago
Very happy with the Property Management service
The last five years Fairway has managed our rental properties. We are very happy with the service. Their forte seems to be keeping a good eye on property maintenance and finding very reasonable repair work. I would definitely recommend them.