Fairwood Dental Center

Dentist

14410 SE Petrovitsky Rd Ste 113

Renton, WA 98058

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Excellent Experience!
So happy to have found this Dental Office! The staff is so nice and very professional. The Dentist I saw was just wonderful. The assistants were very knowledgeable, and did great work!! We came up with a plan of action, I got all the costs upfront, and now am looking forward to working with my new Dentist! Thank you Fairwood Dental!
B
1 week ago
We Love This Office
They are always personable and professional. Katie at the front desk is very helpful and can inform us on insurance issues. The appointment times leave enough flexibility for working people. It is efficiently ran and I am not sure they were ever behind when we have gone in.
L
2 weeks ago
Years of Excellent dental care
I have been with Fairwood Dental for many years. I am only leaving now because we are moving out of state. Dr. Arti and the wonderful staff have provided excellent dental care, delivered in a comfortable and welcoming setting. I will miss them!
H
1 month ago
High quality
I had budgeted an hour for my visit and was out in 30 mins. I arrived early and they saw me right away. Everything was already set up and ready to go for my crown install and mouthguard fitting. I love Dr. Arti
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Very Friendly, and a Great Atmosphere
This was my first visit and one of the best dental experiences I have ever had in my 55 years! Outstanding service. Thank you.
R
3 months ago
The best dentist in the world!
I had several cavities filled and I was in and out very quickly. They discussed with me what I would like as far as anesthesia goes and they were able to numb me enough that I felt no pain but it wore off quickly after I got home and 2 hours later I have full feeling back with no pain. I could not ask for a better dentist.
T
3 months ago
Caring & professional staff. Accommodating special needs with cheerful attitudes. E,excellent work & outcomes. Many thanks Terri Erickson .
D
3 months ago
I actually look forward to my appointments at the Fairwood dental Clinic
I always have a great experience when I attend the Fair wood dental clinic. I have been going to this clinic for about 8 years and have had numerous procedures done. The staff here is always very gentle and they do very good work.
G
4 months ago
Dental Appointment Experience - High Customer Focus & Satisfaction
I have been a patient for over 5 years now. Outstanding customer focus and satisfaction. Keep up the great work.
L
5 months ago
good service.