Falcon Auto Repair & Tires

Auto Repair Shop

14195 E US Highway 24

Peyton, CO 80831

Closed Today Closed

peytonautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Still the best repair shop around
I've been going here for all my car problems since they first opened. I've NEVER had a problem with any work done on any of my cars. They are prompt, courteous, and explain all the service required. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
T
1 month ago
Friendly , honest , accurate service
I was able to get a diagnostic test done to see if there was any issues with anything leaking. Then I had a window repaired and is not fully operational.
A
1 month ago
Great service
Professional service that fixed my vehicle promptly and kept me in the loop as to what the charges would be.
S
2 months ago
Quality and Friendly Service
My pick-up wouldn't start and I had it towed to Falcon Auto. They got it in and had it fixed by the next morning (probably about 5 hours of being open for business) without an appointment. It ended up being a minor repair and they did not try to do and charge me for more service. The staff up front was friendly and helpful with my questions about services available in Falcon.
M
3 months ago
Super job
Made appointment, dropped off car 1 day early and they took care of the problems that day. Super service, and excellent people working the desk and service. No hidden charges.
R
3 months ago
Ver professional, great price!
I got a tube mounted in my lawn tractor tire, and it was done quickly at the very good price! I will definitely go here for my tire needs.
N
4 months ago
Never use this business for any vehicle repairs
Horrible experience, will never take another vehicle for service there again. Does not stand by customer satisfaction or really even do their job correctly. Have to go to another service center to correct the repairs that they said they preformed. Had an alignment done and my car drove straighter prior to their service. Now my vehicle drifts to the left into oncoming traffic. Was told the this drifting was normal and was required by Colorado State Law. It's unfortunate that a local business does such shoddy work and has unethical business practices and assumes that their customers will believe anything they say.
T
4 months ago
Always great service
Great job! Keep up the great work.
P
5 months ago
Chillin again!
Thanks everyone for the honest evaluation of my air conditioning problem We be chillin once again. Your business's honesty is very appreciated, great employees and great service!
A
6 months ago
Honest Mechanics
I brought my truck in for to repair a tire that had a screw in it and a tire rotation. When I went to pay for both services, the friendly front desk lady told me that the screw did not penetrate all the way through the tire and I will only be charged for the tire rotation. They could of easily charged me for the work to diagnose the tire issue or told me it needed to be fixed. I continue to bring my vehicles to Falcon Auto because of their honesty and quality work. I recommend bringing your vehicle here for any repairs.