Falcon Auto Repair & Tires

Auto Repair Shop

14195 E US Highway 24

Peyton, CO 80831

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

peytonautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Truck Repairs
I am extremely pleased with both the service AND communication from Falcon Auto on my 2007 Dodge Truck. Chris is always courteous and professional. Repair was timely. Use of loaner car is super advantageous to me!!
K
1 month ago
Excellent Service
as always (15 yrs), professional, quality, appropriate service.
B
2 months ago
Very Pleased With The Service
We have been going to Falcon Auto for many years and feel we have always been treated fairly. Their staff is very knowledgeable and always explains if any additional work needs to be done and does so without pressure. It's great to deal with a local business who I've always found to be honest and reliable.
A
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The work done on our vehicle was great. The time waiting for the vehicle work to be done was quick.
K
2 months ago
Perfect!
Went and got my oil changed today! Nate did a great job. He was friendly and helped answer all my questions. I do not know a lot about vehicles, but he explained where to find information for my tire pressure as well. Clean environment. Friendly people. Fast service. I will Definitely keep coming to Falcon Auto
L
2 months ago
Great service
Always timely. Honest work and recommendations!
J
2 months ago
Honest, yet frustrating
I took my car in for brake service. They did a good job (though it was not cheap). I asked that they rotate the tires, since all 4 tires would be off the vehicle anyway. They said I would have to pay $20 for the rotation or they wouldn't do it. This is very frustrating because there is literally NO WORK involved in rotating the tires once they are off the vehicle for the brakes. It could have saved me a separate trip to the tire store if Falcon Auto had simply demonstrated this basic level of customer service. Come on! I use Falcon because they seem to be honest, but their services tend to be more expensive than the competition, and the customer service is not always there.
R
2 months ago
Yes.
Very well pleased with service on my truck. And the gentleman at the front desk was very helpful. Would recommend your business to any one.
K
3 months ago
Prompt, professional
Falcon Auto doesn’t have the feel of a major “chain” shop. Being a local shop, they care much more about the person instead of just making money. They always keep me updated with my vehicle’s status and are extremely detailed and thorough when explaining the details of the visit.
G
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and no surprises.
Falcon Auto was recommended by another customer. My first visit. Very easy to schedule and a quote provided at vehicle drop off was the same at pick up. The cost was comparable to service in Colorado Springs, but much more convenient to schedule and travel time saving. The camper wheel bearing service did not require any additional cost or repairs. I will continue to do business with Falcon Auto and recommend them to other potential customers.