Falcon Auto Repair & Tires

Auto Repair Shop

14195 E US Highway 24

Peyton, CO 80831

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

peytonautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Tires swap
Professional and timely
L
3 weeks ago
Always high quality service.
I like that they show you fluid levels and battery status. That is helpful. They also helped me set up an appointment for my travel trailer (repack wheel bearings). Thank you Chris.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
We had excellent service from the people here. The tires we bought were very high quality. Much quieter than our old ones and nice ride.
C
2 months ago
Helpful, friendly, and timely.
They did a good job.
R
2 months ago
Facilities clean and adequate, but not much beyond adequate
I originally was satisfied. I did use this garage for the first time because I was told it was good, even tho it was not the low quote for the work. I did not like getting an email at 2.30 am reminding me of appointment. I especially did not like getting a $50 coupon in an email the nite of the work being done for that work. I went back and presented to supervisor and he pointed out it had expir and seemed bewildered, but said he would pass on. Somebody really should get control of things.
R
2 months ago
Still the best repair shop around
I've been going here for all my car problems since they first opened. I've NEVER had a problem with any work done on any of my cars. They are prompt, courteous, and explain all the service required. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
T
3 months ago
Friendly , honest , accurate service
I was able to get a diagnostic test done to see if there was any issues with anything leaking. Then I had a window repaired and is not fully operational.
A
3 months ago
Great service
Professional service that fixed my vehicle promptly and kept me in the loop as to what the charges would be.
S
4 months ago
Quality and Friendly Service
My pick-up wouldn't start and I had it towed to Falcon Auto. They got it in and had it fixed by the next morning (probably about 5 hours of being open for business) without an appointment. It ended up being a minor repair and they did not try to do and charge me for more service. The staff up front was friendly and helpful with my questions about services available in Falcon.
M
4 months ago
Super job
Made appointment, dropped off car 1 day early and they took care of the problems that day. Super service, and excellent people working the desk and service. No hidden charges.