Falcon Auto Repair & Tires

Auto Repair Shop

14195 E US Highway 24

Peyton, CO 80831

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

peytonautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
My awesome local shop
I always bring my cars to falcon auto first with any issue Chris, Val and Daisy are wonderful to the customers and I’ve never had to worry about the service provided by their excellent techs. If you live in the Falcon/Peyton area and need good mechanics here ya go. Even throughout the whole springs area. -Sean
M
2 months ago
Honest, high quality service once again
Falcon Auto Repair does it again! Issue diagnosed, discussed, and fixed quickly at an affordable price!
M
3 months ago
Tires
Wonderful people , Daisy & Chris provided great customer service , no wait time , love my new tires
J
4 months ago
Tires swap
Professional and timely
L
4 months ago
Always high quality service.
I like that they show you fluid levels and battery status. That is helpful. They also helped me set up an appointment for my travel trailer (repack wheel bearings). Thank you Chris.
D
4 months ago
Excellent service
We had excellent service from the people here. The tires we bought were very high quality. Much quieter than our old ones and nice ride.
C
5 months ago
Helpful, friendly, and timely.
They did a good job.
R
5 months ago
Facilities clean and adequate, but not much beyond adequate
I originally was satisfied. I did use this garage for the first time because I was told it was good, even tho it was not the low quote for the work. I did not like getting an email at 2.30 am reminding me of appointment. I especially did not like getting a $50 coupon in an email the nite of the work being done for that work. I went back and presented to supervisor and he pointed out it had expir and seemed bewildered, but said he would pass on. Somebody really should get control of things.
R
5 months ago
Still the best repair shop around
I've been going here for all my car problems since they first opened. I've NEVER had a problem with any work done on any of my cars. They are prompt, courteous, and explain all the service required. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!
T
6 months ago
Friendly , honest , accurate service
I was able to get a diagnostic test done to see if there was any issues with anything leaking. Then I had a window repaired and is not fully operational.