Falcon Auto Repair & Tires

Auto Repair Shop

14195 E US Highway 24

Peyton, CO 80831

Closed Today Closed

peytonautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Always good service!
I called Monday to make an appointment for an oil change. I was able to get in on Tuesday. Russ checked me in and asked what we had been up to because they had been missing us! He asked specifically about my daughter, too. I waited about an hour for my car. I visited with Val, as always during my wait. Everyone is kind and knowledgeable. We won't take our cars anywhere else!
P
2 months ago
Professional service at Falcon Auto!
Very courteous, Chris had the patience to take the time to help me find the right tires for my tuck and then kept me updated with suggestions and pricing for other issues I had with my truck. VERY good service and I WILL be going there again!
R
2 months ago
I was jammed ... couldn't bring at appointed time on Saturday ... they took me in on Monday, called with recommendations, were able to complete everything on time and called again to let me know it was ready. They arranged for me to pay over the phone and have an after hours pick-up of my vehicle. They are always very professional, nice, and provide excellent service. I won't go anywhere else.
P
3 months ago
Great Service for Air Conditioning
They serviced my 2004 Nissan Xterra, it needed a new A/C compressor, condensor and line they did an exceptional job! I had looked for years to find an honest shop for my repairs and I have found one. They are now servicing ALL four of my vehicles from belts to brakes etc... It is always hard when you have repairs that cost a substantial amount of money but when it is done right, IT IS WORTH IT! It is worth the trip east on Hwy 24 for the peace of mind.
C
3 months ago
Best prices around
Had to put new shoes on my F250. Shopped 7 other tire shops and these guys had best price by over $200
R
3 months ago
Review
simple oil change, No issues here. I will be back
D
3 months ago
Excellent Service and Wonderful Attention to Detail.
The work done on polishing and cleaning my headlights looks great. The waiting area was a great size and having a Keurig Coffee machine was a nice touch. Thank you for a great first time experience and will use them again in the future.
M
3 months ago
Falcon Auto is GREAT
The team at Falcon Auto has been providing us honest, quick, and fantastic service for years and our most recent visit was no different. The entire staff works together to ensure our vehicles get ONLY the service they really need to stay safe and keep humming on the road. Thank YOU !!
J
3 months ago
Great service
Falcon auto is the only service center in area that I trust. They always impress me as being extremely competent and honest. Not much more you can ask for.
M
4 months ago
Quaility service
always get great service at Falcon Auto and feel they are honest