Falcon Auto Repair & Tires

Auto Repair Shop

14195 E US Highway 24

Peyton, CO 80831

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

peytonautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Super job
Made appointment, dropped off car 1 day early and they took care of the problems that day. Super service, and excellent people working the desk and service. No hidden charges.
R
2 weeks ago
Ver professional, great price!
I got a tube mounted in my lawn tractor tire, and it was done quickly at the very good price! I will definitely go here for my tire needs.
N
1 month ago
Never use this business for any vehicle repairs
Horrible experience, will never take another vehicle for service there again. Does not stand by customer satisfaction or really even do their job correctly. Have to go to another service center to correct the repairs that they said they preformed. Had an alignment done and my car drove straighter prior to their service. Now my vehicle drifts to the left into oncoming traffic. Was told the this drifting was normal and was required by Colorado State Law. It's unfortunate that a local business does such shoddy work and has unethical business practices and assumes that their customers will believe anything they say.
T
2 months ago
Always great service
Great job! Keep up the great work.
P
2 months ago
Chillin again!
Thanks everyone for the honest evaluation of my air conditioning problem We be chillin once again. Your business's honesty is very appreciated, great employees and great service!
A
4 months ago
Honest Mechanics
I brought my truck in for to repair a tire that had a screw in it and a tire rotation. When I went to pay for both services, the friendly front desk lady told me that the screw did not penetrate all the way through the tire and I will only be charged for the tire rotation. They could of easily charged me for the work to diagnose the tire issue or told me it needed to be fixed. I continue to bring my vehicles to Falcon Auto because of their honesty and quality work. I recommend bringing your vehicle here for any repairs.
P
4 months ago
Friendly, fast service!
Took my car in for an oil change.... while they were there they noticed some things for me to keep an eye on! Didn't try to sell me any other service. I will be going back next oil change time!!
P
4 months ago
Electrcial and Brake issues
I really recommend this Auto repair shop they service my four vehicles with professionalism and HONESTY. I have found over the years that this is hard to find at many shops. Another Great Job Falcon Auto!
M
4 months ago
Terrible Service
Took my car in for the check engine light. They "cleared" the code and charged me $100 dollars for diagnostics. The think is I already told them the code from my OBD II code ready. The very next day the check engine light is back on. I return the car to Falcon Auto and they inform me I have to go to the dealer as "they cant read the code". No refund was offered and I will never use them again. Shady to say the least and no wonder all of their technicians are quitting. They need to invest in better diagnostic tools and hire import certified mechanics. Lesson learned. BOYCOTT FALCON AUTO FOR LIFE
F
7 months ago
Honda Fit Needed New Battery
New battery installed quickly and now engine starts in coldest weather. Your comments on the TPMS light being off; good catch. Fit has snow wheels on right now, and those wheels don't have TPMS sensors. And yes, the headlight lens do need polishing. Chris is very professional.