Falcon Auto Repair & Tires

Auto Repair Shop

14195 E US Highway 24

Peyton, CO 80831

Closed Today Closed

peytonautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I recently moved here and had to leave behind a mechanic I'd been with since 1988. I was very pleased to have found a replacement so quickly! Falcon Auto Repair did a fine job repairing my old Bronco and it runs and works great again. Thanks!
R
3 years ago
Prifessional, Friendly and Trustworthy
We have used Falcon Auto many times over the years. They have always provided excellent repairs. They have evaluated our car issues and have always given us fair, accurate and reliable quotes. The staff at Falcon Auto are the best. We have been extremely pleased with all of our repairs and will continue to refer them to our family and friends.
E
3 years ago
Professional, Friendly, and Expert Service
Falcon Auto provided responsive and truly professional service in the repair of my Buick. They were very courteous and knowledgeable in providing repair estimates as well as following up to discuss repairs. I have dealt with this repair shop before and have been impressed with their service. I trust their expertise and knowledge.
D
3 years ago
Very impressed with their honesty and quality of service
I had taken my car into the dealer for a look at the belts because of a squealing noise when starting my car. I also requested an alignment because of a recent pot hole incident I encountered. While the car was in the shop, the dealer called me to inform that my vehicle needed brakes and both inside tyrod ends replaced before they could do an alignment. They added that the most critical issue was to replace the brakes, then the tyrod ends. At the time, I could only afford to do the brakes. Before scheduling another appointment to do the tyrod ends, we decided to get a second estimate from Falcon Auto. I'd been referred to them by a satisfied coworker. During the appointment, Falcon Auto called and asked why I wanted to replace the tyrod ends when they actually looked in good shape. After discussing my situation and the direction I'd been given by the dealer, Falcon Auto did not replace the tyrod ends, and instead fixed the squealing and completed an alignment, along with a few adjustments to the steering mechanism, for less than half the cost of what the dealer had quoted for just the tyrod ends. They saved me $400 on the tyrod ends. My car is working well, no more squealing and the alignment with adjustments is a noticeable improvement with my driving. I am so thankful for their refreshing honesty. And I feel confident with the work done. I won't be going back to the dealer. I plan to make Falcon Auto my go to shop for vehicle repair and maintenance.
L
3 years ago
high quality service
Shawn has always given excellent service and is always learning more to provide that excellent service. The entire staff has always been friendly and very helpful with any automobile problems that I have.
J
3 years ago
Surprize repair required
Routine oil change and alignment check turned into a we need to replace and air sensor to the tune of $248.
D
3 years ago
Everything was as I expected. We picked it up seemed to be fine. On the way home it started surging. Deb drove it to work Tuesday and it's getting worse. I don't know what it could be. Service engine lite came on. When can I have you look ar it? No problems with the work you've done.
A
3 years ago
Great Service!
A
3 years ago
Great Service!
A
3 years ago
Great Service!