Falcon Auto Repair & Tires

Auto Repair Shop

14195 E US Highway 24

Peyton, CO 80831

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

peytonautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 years ago
Very professional,and friendly. Great quality service.
L
3 years ago
Been going to Falcon Auto for years, their service on my truck is very satisfactory. Always very courteous and helpful.
B
3 years ago
Disappointed in Service
Disappointed in the miscommunication between us and the staff. It was clearly written on the ticket that we wanted to confirm the sound coming from our vehicle was not related to work they previously accomplished. The tech diagnosed the problem and determined it was not related to previous repairs. It was determined it was the power steering pump. When called by the a gentleman from the shop he let my wife know it was going to over 500 bucks for the repairs. Knowing our budget my wife gave me a call and i returned a call to the shop. A woman answered and I explained to her what I thought they were going to do and she confirmed that that is what the tech did. I also let her know that 500 bucks is out of the budget and that I am unable to fix it at this time. Her response was well it will eventually go out. Yes she is right. But the money is not in the budget and she didn't care. At that time I never said I wasn't bringing it back in...however now I can say I will never use Falcon Auto again. I expect much better customer service than this. Especially as a repeat customer.
V
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Fast, efficient -- and accomplished correctly!
H
3 years ago
Excellent thoroughly professional service
A single elderly woman much at mercy for something like car repairs and I have never had anything but common sense thoroughly competent repairs. I live alone in the country so my car means a lifeline to anywhere and I am so grateful for their super care of me. Always. The office is always spotless, lovely flowers, well kept, well organised - and that's the measure of how they treat their care of my car.
C
3 years ago
Great service
I can always be sure my car is getting the service needed and any unexpected problems brought to my attention.
R
3 years ago
Replacement of hail damaged Headlight & tail light assemblies, & polish R front headlight lens
Replacement of hail damaged Headlight & tail light assemblies, & polish R front headlight lens , was worth the trip and service. Have visited the repair shop several times for various auto repairs and have always received courteous and friendly , quick service , knowledgeable and proficient mechanics , answered all my questions and also very convenient for my location in the Peyton area. Will use this service when ever I need a fast and efficient auto repair :)
S
3 years ago
Customer Service Staff Unavailable
When checking in for my oil change appointment, the Customer Service personnel were engaged in other tasks and it took me over five minutes to be served. After the maintenance was completed, the same issue of delays completing my transaction. Personnel are friendly but sometimes overwhelmed with workload. Technical staff usually do a good job.
T
3 years ago
Would not go anywhere else!
J
3 years ago
Professionalism
The staff at Falcon Auto are ALWAYS very accommodating and friendly.