Falcon Auto Repair & Tires

Auto Repair Shop

14195 E US Highway 24

Peyton, CO 80831

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

peytonautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 years ago
High Quality Service
Fast, efficient -- and accomplished correctly!
H
4 years ago
Excellent thoroughly professional service
A single elderly woman much at mercy for something like car repairs and I have never had anything but common sense thoroughly competent repairs. I live alone in the country so my car means a lifeline to anywhere and I am so grateful for their super care of me. Always. The office is always spotless, lovely flowers, well kept, well organised - and that's the measure of how they treat their care of my car.
C
4 years ago
Great service
I can always be sure my car is getting the service needed and any unexpected problems brought to my attention.
R
4 years ago
Replacement of hail damaged Headlight & tail light assemblies, & polish R front headlight lens
Replacement of hail damaged Headlight & tail light assemblies, & polish R front headlight lens , was worth the trip and service. Have visited the repair shop several times for various auto repairs and have always received courteous and friendly , quick service , knowledgeable and proficient mechanics , answered all my questions and also very convenient for my location in the Peyton area. Will use this service when ever I need a fast and efficient auto repair :)
S
4 years ago
Customer Service Staff Unavailable
When checking in for my oil change appointment, the Customer Service personnel were engaged in other tasks and it took me over five minutes to be served. After the maintenance was completed, the same issue of delays completing my transaction. Personnel are friendly but sometimes overwhelmed with workload. Technical staff usually do a good job.
T
4 years ago
Would not go anywhere else!
J
4 years ago
Professionalism
The staff at Falcon Auto are ALWAYS very accommodating and friendly.
W
4 years ago
very good serviced
Dropped off the vehicle and service was accomplished it a good time. Employees were very nice and answered all questions I had.
R
4 years ago
Great service.
W
4 years ago
Go Where You Know!
While taking in your vehicle for service is not at the top of your list of things to do in your spare time, taking my third vehicle into Falcon Auto is always a Pleasure and give me complete peace of mind. I have brought my vehicles to them for service for over 5 years and have learned to take your vehicle and Go Where You Know. Val and her team are professional and service minded. Take your vehicle here once and you will always return because you can Go Where You Know you will receive the best service and repairs at the most reasonable cost.