Falcon Auto Repair & Tires

Auto Repair Shop

14195 E US Highway 24

Peyton, CO 80831

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

peytonautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Excellent Service as Always!
I had the wheel bearings on my utility trailer cleaned and re-packed. It was done on time, and price was very reasonable. As always, I appreciate the high quality service and outstanding customer service at Falcon Auto!
J
9 months ago
The auto parts house sent incorrect parts first but the correct parts were delivered promptly and the job was completed promptly. A very nice and very clean waiting area and the shop, Val was very friendly and polite. I will go back for all my repaire needs.
M
10 months ago
We received prompt courteous service as always. Great staff. Would highly recommend Falcon Auto to others.
H
10 months ago
I was not impressed
They outsourced my rear dif and it took about 2 weeks to get my truck back. And they did 400 dollars worth of work without asking me. Even tho it wasn’t in their shop I had to go through them and I never had a clue what was going on.
R
10 months ago
Excellent customer service!
Great job and very nice people.
D
10 months ago
Chris is very knowledgeable and easy to work with
M
10 months ago
great service, great staff, no delays, no problems
Needed brakes, inspection showed damage to the sway bar...all fixed and out the door same day. Great service and staff.
D
11 months ago
RV Brake Work
We have a fifth wheel RV that required brake work. Many shops are unwilling/unable to work on RVs. Falcon did an excellent job and ensured the final result was safe and ready for operations.
C
12 months ago
Thank you for such great service from Chris & Daisy.
P
12 months ago
Brakes and Tune-up
Thanks for the great service and repair of the Brakes and giving the Xterra a great tune-up