Falcon Auto Repair & Tires

Auto Repair Shop

14195 E US Highway 24

Peyton, CO 80831

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

peytonautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Chris is very knowledgeable and easy to work with
M
1 year ago
great service, great staff, no delays, no problems
Needed brakes, inspection showed damage to the sway bar...all fixed and out the door same day. Great service and staff.
D
1 year ago
RV Brake Work
We have a fifth wheel RV that required brake work. Many shops are unwilling/unable to work on RVs. Falcon did an excellent job and ensured the final result was safe and ready for operations.
C
1 year ago
Thank you for such great service from Chris & Daisy.
P
1 year ago
Brakes and Tune-up
Thanks for the great service and repair of the Brakes and giving the Xterra a great tune-up
S
2 years ago
My awesome local shop
I always bring my cars to falcon auto first with any issue Chris, Val and Daisy are wonderful to the customers and I’ve never had to worry about the service provided by their excellent techs. If you live in the Falcon/Peyton area and need good mechanics here ya go. Even throughout the whole springs area. -Sean
M
2 years ago
Honest, high quality service once again
Falcon Auto Repair does it again! Issue diagnosed, discussed, and fixed quickly at an affordable price!
M
2 years ago
Tires
Wonderful people , Daisy & Chris provided great customer service , no wait time , love my new tires
J
2 years ago
Tires swap
Professional and timely
L
2 years ago
Always high quality service.
I like that they show you fluid levels and battery status. That is helpful. They also helped me set up an appointment for my travel trailer (repack wheel bearings). Thank you Chris.