Falcon Auto Repair & Tires

Auto Repair Shop

14195 E US Highway 24

Peyton, CO 80831

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

peytonautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Electrcial and Brake issues
I really recommend this Auto repair shop they service my four vehicles with professionalism and HONESTY. I have found over the years that this is hard to find at many shops. Another Great Job Falcon Auto!
M
2 years ago
Terrible Service
Took my car in for the check engine light. They "cleared" the code and charged me $100 dollars for diagnostics. The think is I already told them the code from my OBD II code ready. The very next day the check engine light is back on. I return the car to Falcon Auto and they inform me I have to go to the dealer as "they cant read the code". No refund was offered and I will never use them again. Shady to say the least and no wonder all of their technicians are quitting. They need to invest in better diagnostic tools and hire import certified mechanics. Lesson learned. BOYCOTT FALCON AUTO FOR LIFE
F
2 years ago
Honda Fit Needed New Battery
New battery installed quickly and now engine starts in coldest weather. Your comments on the TPMS light being off; good catch. Fit has snow wheels on right now, and those wheels don't have TPMS sensors. And yes, the headlight lens do need polishing. Chris is very professional.
P
2 years ago
Always Accomodating and Trustworthy
I have several vehicles, and would trust no one else but Falcon Auto with them. I know I am going to get courteous service and not have to worry about getting ripped off.
L
2 years ago
Great place
Clean and comfy waiting room. Quick oil change and reasonable prices.
K
2 years ago
Oil changed on 1996 Nissan pickup. Enjoyed talking with Chris, he is pleasant and professional in business dealings. I would like to see if possible, a bay opened for small jobs on a walk-in basis like fluid checks, oil changes, etc. I was ready to check other places if a cancellation had not occurred, just because it would have been more convenient for me that day. Chris made the effort to catch me leaving as a cancellation had just happened. It worked well for me. Thanks Kevin
M
2 years ago
Always professional and honest.
S
2 years ago
Great Service
Falcon Auto has always done a great job maintaining our vehicles. They are easy to communicate with and present themselves as professional, friendly and courteous . The work they produce is accomplished at a fair and reasonable price. I would recommend them to anyone looking for quality vehicle maintenance.
K
2 years ago
Truck Service
Superior communication/customer service
J
2 years ago
Good job falcon auto repair
I had taken my vehicle to another shop and the tech (inexperienced maybe, I don't know) stripped out my wheel locks and cross threaded a couple of lug nuts using an impact gun to remove the locks and install the lug nuts. Things got really bad when the manager told me it was not their fault and sent me down the road not getting tires put on my truck. After 2 days of chiseling the stripped locks off I went to falcon auto and they took care of my truck the same day and were straight forward about what needed to be done to fix the problem and the risks involved. Got lucky and had tires put on without any additional costs. Falcon auto saved my day. Now when I need work done by a shop cause I don't have the tools or I just don't want to do it, I know the work will be done right and with honesty at falcon auto repair. Their good people !!! Thanks, Jarrett 98 ford ranger 4x4 175k miles and still going strong!