Falcon Auto Repair & Tires

Auto Repair Shop

14195 E US Highway 24

Peyton, CO 80831

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

peytonautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Falcon Auto is GREAT
The team at Falcon Auto has been providing us honest, quick, and fantastic service for years and our most recent visit was no different. The entire staff works together to ensure our vehicles get ONLY the service they really need to stay safe and keep humming on the road. Thank YOU !!
J
3 years ago
Great service
Falcon auto is the only service center in area that I trust. They always impress me as being extremely competent and honest. Not much more you can ask for.
M
3 years ago
Quaility service
always get great service at Falcon Auto and feel they are honest
C
3 years ago
My family just moved to Colorado and Falcon Auto Repair was recommended to us for car service and repair. I just had our Jeep serviced and new tires installed. The were very professional, friendly and highly qualified. They are definitely highly recommended.
S
3 years ago
Great customer service, knowledgeable, friendly, family-owned business
It's hard to find a competent auto service center these days. Falcon auto repair is what I've been looking for. This was a good honest experience and highly recommended.
A
3 years ago
good service and customer care
made 9:00 apt to wait car not taken in until 9:20 otherwise good service. will come back again and recommend them to anyone
J
3 years ago
great service, quick turn around and no price gashing. highly recommend them to anyone.
R
3 years ago
Professional, Helpful and Friendly
I have been going to Falcon Auto for a great many years. I've always received quality auto service. Falcon Auto mechanics are very knowledgeable and capable. They explain a problem with your vehicle in a way that a lay person can understand and take the extra time it takes to explain something the customer isn't clear about. I don't understand cars or engines, or anything else about the way my car runs. I do know that my car will be in great working order when the mechanics are finished with my vehicle. I have put a lot of miles on my Subaru Legacy, and thanks to Falcon Auto, my Subaru is still running great. The mechanics and staff are very trustworthy and never try to sell me something I don't need. I will continue to do business with Falcon Auto, and I recommend them to my friends.
C
3 years ago
Auto review
Great as always. Best service and very professional
M
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Had a screw in the tire and they were able to fix it in 15mins while I waited. Excellent service, highly recommended!