Falcon Auto Repair & Tires

Auto Repair Shop

14195 E US Highway 24

Peyton, CO 80831

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

peytonautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
good service and customer care
made 9:00 apt to wait car not taken in until 9:20 otherwise good service. will come back again and recommend them to anyone
J
3 years ago
great service, quick turn around and no price gashing. highly recommend them to anyone.
R
3 years ago
Professional, Helpful and Friendly
I have been going to Falcon Auto for a great many years. I've always received quality auto service. Falcon Auto mechanics are very knowledgeable and capable. They explain a problem with your vehicle in a way that a lay person can understand and take the extra time it takes to explain something the customer isn't clear about. I don't understand cars or engines, or anything else about the way my car runs. I do know that my car will be in great working order when the mechanics are finished with my vehicle. I have put a lot of miles on my Subaru Legacy, and thanks to Falcon Auto, my Subaru is still running great. The mechanics and staff are very trustworthy and never try to sell me something I don't need. I will continue to do business with Falcon Auto, and I recommend them to my friends.
C
3 years ago
Auto review
Great as always. Best service and very professional
M
3 years ago
Very friendly and professional
Had a screw in the tire and they were able to fix it in 15mins while I waited. Excellent service, highly recommended!
D
3 years ago
Courteous, performed work as requested, affordable, short repair time
Overall, had a good experience with Falcon automotive. Would recommend them to anyone who needed automotive service.
J
3 years ago
great timely service. well informed about work to be done and keep up with work being performed.
B
3 years ago
Satisfied As Always
I have been a customer of Falcon Auto for years and they are always very professional and honest with my wife and myself. Yesterday I brought my vehicle in because the power window on the driver's side would only go half way up. I didn't even want to attempt at taking the door panel off myself since I knew that I probably would never be able to get it back on properly. Long story short, the window merely fell off the track and only needed to be put back on the track and lubed. Honest service!! I wasn't told that I needed an expensive new motor for the power window or even a new regulator. Val and Chris have always treated us fairly and honestly. I am a customer for life!!
R
3 years ago
above and beyond
You all make every effort to squeeze us in when we can't make an appointment due to an emergency. Thank YOU !
D
3 years ago
HONESTY, KNOWLEDGEABLE
My first experience with Falcon Auto was to have a "noise" checked out on my little Miata (a car I love). I made an appointment, but was unable to find anyone to pick me up so they could have my car all day as I promised since it was a diagnostic situation. They were very friendly and allowed me to wait in their waiting room. I brought my tablet and a book to keep me busy. The office is very clean and is beautifully decorated for the holidays, something you don't always find at an auto repair facility. The bathroom was equally clean and nice. I listened and watched while I waited on my car - to their conversations, phone calls, discussions with the service mechanic, conversations with customers coming in, etc., and I have to tell you I am impressed with Falcon Auto. I feel they are very honest in their dealings which is critical for me. I don't expect anything for free, but I just don't want someone to take advantage of me and tell me I need something that I don't. I heard them tell customers things like, "no, you don't need to replace...it's just fine, but we would recommend..." But, they took it further than that. They were able to explain their findings in terms that a non-mechanic could understand - why, specs., details, and safety. My "noise" problem was resolved simply, but they discovered something that could have been potentially a big problem later for me of which I was totally unaware, and explained it thoroughly. I have made an appointment to have the work performed that they recommended. I now know that I have found a reliable place that I can take my vehicles to for repair and maintenance with confidence! Thank you so much for providing such a service and taking away the fear of reputable auto repair. I would highly recommend them.