Falcon Auto Repair & Tires

Auto Repair Shop

14195 E US Highway 24

Peyton, CO 80831

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

peytonautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Water pump and thermostat change.
The service was done on time and seems to be a professional job. No problems at this point. Just had it done this morning. The cost was a fair cost as I had two other estimates and this one was in the middle of those two. Falcon auto was a lot closer than the lowest bid. The people that waited on us where very helpful and knowledgeable.
P
3 years ago
Friendly and Trustworthy
As always, was giving expert advice and excellent service.
N
3 years ago
Amazing folks, fair prices, great communication
Moved to Falcon about 1 year ago, wanted to keep our money out here. Glad I did, these folks are amazing and deserved my business...we felt blessed to have found them and we are completely sold on their professionalism and communication throughout. The work provided was perfect and with a warranty...thanks Val and your team for a job well done!
T
3 years ago
professional and truthful
My vehicle has Bern to other car repair shops in the Colorado springs area. The other shop that I took it too did not truly diagnose my vehicle and tell me what was wrong. Falcon auto repair gave me a print out of all the problems with the vehicle and repair cost. The staff was friendly and did not try to force me to repair it through them. This shop is above others and I would take all my vehicles to them for service.
M
3 years ago
Efficient speedy service, answering my questions, helpful . thanks for working on my pickup !!
L
3 years ago
Good Service
Recently went to Falcon Auto Repair and was very pleasantly surprised at the good service and truthful evaluation. What was missing is a car wash at the end!?
C
3 years ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional!
Very friendly, extremely knowledgeable, efficient and professional.
J
3 years ago
Fast, Friendly Service
I had made an appointment. When I dropped off my truck Chris checked me in right away. They called me when the truck was ready and pick-up went smoothly. No problems...nice. clean waiting area too!
J
3 years ago
Great customer service, quick and very friendly
A
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I recently moved here and had to leave behind a mechanic I'd been with since 1988. I was very pleased to have found a replacement so quickly! Falcon Auto Repair did a fine job repairing my old Bronco and it runs and works great again. Thanks!