Falcon Auto Repair & Tires

Auto Repair Shop

14195 E US Highway 24

Peyton, CO 80831

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

peytonautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Great Experience and Work!
I went in for a simple oil change on my older Toyota, and it was a very good experience in every way. The person up front was friendly and helpful, the work was done in a very timely manner, and they did not try and sell me on other work. Highly recommend Falcon Auto.
D
2 months ago
Val has always provided great service to me. Recently I was having issues with my 2004 Honda CR-V with the drivers side door locks. Val and the technician working on my car came up with multiple solutions to resolve the issue. They were able to save me a few $$$$ during these difficult times we are going through with the Covid-19. Thank you.
V
2 months ago
Great service as always.
A
3 months ago
Honest
Gave me great customer service communicated and even told me a part I had replaced was the wrong one and suggested I replace it instead of replacing it for me and charging me for it
J
3 months ago
Great job, real professional!!!
K
5 months ago
Truck Repairs
I am extremely pleased with both the service AND communication from Falcon Auto on my 2007 Dodge Truck. Chris is always courteous and professional. Repair was timely. Use of loaner car is super advantageous to me!!
K
6 months ago
Excellent Service
as always (15 yrs), professional, quality, appropriate service.
B
6 months ago
Very Pleased With The Service
We have been going to Falcon Auto for many years and feel we have always been treated fairly. Their staff is very knowledgeable and always explains if any additional work needs to be done and does so without pressure. It's great to deal with a local business who I've always found to be honest and reliable.
A
6 months ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The work done on our vehicle was great. The time waiting for the vehicle work to be done was quick.
K
6 months ago
Perfect!
Went and got my oil changed today! Nate did a great job. He was friendly and helped answer all my questions. I do not know a lot about vehicles, but he explained where to find information for my tire pressure as well. Clean environment. Friendly people. Fast service. I will Definitely keep coming to Falcon Auto