Falcon RIM Investigations LLC

Private Investigator

112 Loraine South

Suite 317

Midland, TX 79701

Private Investigation: A20863
Open Today 24 Hours

privateinvestigatormidland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Eye for details
Darren Browder assisted on my case and I was very pleased with his work, he has a great eye for detail and a tenacity to get the job done .
B
3 months ago
Midland Attorney
I have worked with Rebecca on several civil cases and can always count on her to provide the best service out there. She has always been very professional, prompt, and leaves no stone unturned. I had a particularly difficult custody case and she, on her own hunches, found some very incriminating evidence against my opponents from sources I would have never thought to look. I’d use their services again without hesitation.
B
3 months ago
Real Professionals
I have worked with Rebecca on several civil cases and can always count on her to provide the best service out there. She has always been very professional, prompt, and leaves no stone unturned. I had a particularly difficult custody case and she, on her own hunches, found some very incriminating evidence against my opponents from sources I would have never thought to look. I’d use their services again without hesitation.
K
3 months ago
I was very impressed with Rebecca. We are an out of state company and tried another process server in Midland who was unable to get our debtor served. Falcon got them served the same day! I highly recommend their services as they are efficient, professional and get the job done.
D
4 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and very qualified
I went in scared and sad with my situation not knowing what to expect. Rebecca was caring and thoughtful to my needs. Did exactly what she'd said she would do and then some. I highly recommend Rebecca and Kay. Not only will they solve whatever problem you're facing.....hopefully like me you will establish a friendship. Thank you Falcon RIM Investigations
R
4 months ago
Called late afternoon had to serve someone by eod. Spoke with Rebecca, she took care of everything quickly and at a fair price.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
My expierency has been horrible and I am not from TX. I am from Louisiana and I did not know where to start to locate the father of my child to serve him papers after he abducted my son against court papers.Stephanie, Rebecca and Kay were awesome and were able to locate him in a short period of time off the little information I did have ! They really are amazing!! Thank you ladies for your hard work! I greatly appreciate it !
A
5 months ago
A true blessing
Kay and Rebecca are God sent! They have both gone above and beyond for my family. They are compassionate, professional, and honest. They stick to their word! Great communication, and work ethic. Kay and Rebecca have been a true blessing to my family, I was lost without them. Best decision I ever made!
S
6 months ago
Rebecca was great! I have been trying to get my ex-husband served for over a year! He kept trying to hide! Rebecca found him and served him! She kept me in the loop! Sent pictures! She was great! I would hire her again in a minute!!!
W
6 months ago
They are very knowledgeable, and highly experience in what they do. Kay and Rebbecca performs their job with great passion.