Falcon RIM Investigations

Private Investigator

112 Loraine South

Suite 317

Midland, TX 79701

Private Investigation: A20863
Open Today 24 Hours

privateinvestigatormidland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
BEST Private Investigators!!
Rebecca and Kay were absolutely wonderful to work with! They were very caring, understanding and kept me in the loop the entire process! Did exactly what they promised. Highly recommend Falcon RIM Investigations!
S
3 weeks ago
Grateful
Dear Future Clients, I highly recommend Falcon Rim Investigations! My husband abandon me and my child and took our only income away. I called Falcon and explained our situation and they have went above and beyond to help me. Rebecca and Darrin are very passionate about their job. They care deeply about their clients and it shows through their work. You definitely won't go wrong hurling them. Love, A very satisfied client
R
4 months ago
Thorough Work and Great Communication
I was very pleased with the services provided. They coordinated with me to accomplish the goals of the investigation and communicated the results effectively.
W
6 months ago
Professional
They do a thorough professional job. You can depend on them to get rhe job done!
C
6 months ago
Excellent, professional service
I have nothing but good things to say - extremely friendly, professional, and hardworking. I will always recommend them!
C
6 months ago
Amazing PI Services
Falcon is a very professional yet very helpful firm. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing PI Services.
I
6 months ago
Excellent investigator
I have had the opportunity to work with Investigator Arbuckle on various cases. She is excellent, thorough, consice and great to work with. And now, she works with Falcon Rim!!
S
8 months ago
The Falcon RIM Investigation team has shown true dedication for their clients. Each moment I have spent with the investigator I grew more confident that every aspect of my case was never overlooked and knew I was in great hands. I strongly feel that the Falcon RIM team achieves optimal levels of performance and accomplishment for their clients and I will always recommend anyone in need of a private investigator to call Falcon Investigations! Thank you Rebecca
T
10 months ago
Rebecca is on top of everything going on
She gets in close, she is caring understands your needs & gets her job done. She is very easy to communicate with, keeps you updated on all activities. She will go above & beyond for you.
A
10 months ago
Best PI firm in the Basin!!!
Very professional, kept us very informed during the entire process