Falcon RIM Investigations

Private Investigator

112 Loraine South

Suite 317

Midland, TX 79701

Private Investigation: A20863
Open Today 24 Hours

privateinvestigatormidland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Executive Director
Falcon R.I.M. is professional, dedicated and very through. They know their business and how to do it. In other words, they are smart! The information they provided helped retain the integrity of a program and we are grateful for their help.
K
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, Honest, Professional!
Rebecca and her team were amazing to work with. Always on top of things and very compassionate to my situation. I always felt like I was working with a friend and knew she was looking out for me. She is very professional and cares about all of her clients. If you're looking for a good, honest and very capable investigator then this is your girl! She gets the job done in a timely manner and a reasonable price. I highly recommend using Falcon Rim Investigations!
D
4 months ago
All around awesome
From my initial phone call I knew I was talking to the best . Rebecca is passionate about her job and you can feel that when you are working with her on your case. Her heart is involved and when yours is broken it sure is nice to know and feel that from her. She helped me in any way possible at any hour and if she couldn't she made sure it was handled by another investigator. Professional, understanding, and someone I consider my friend. She does her job very well and I highly recommend her if you are looking for the best! Thank you
G
4 months ago
Same Day Service!
My Ex Husband had been evading for 4yrs. His gf was also helping him evade. So after some research I came across Falcon RIM Investigations. I got a call from Kay early morning & after I explained my situation, she was ready to get started. I contacted my attorney, documents were sent to Kay & on the SAME DAY that afternoon my ex husband’s game of “Where’s Waldo?” came to an end when he was FOUND & SERVED! My ex husband was at a location that has no numbers, no business name, no paved roads & living in a RV camper. I’m HIGHLY IMPRESSED with the dedication, discretion & constant communication I had with Kay. She made me feel comfortable right away. Kay is very easy to talk to, she listened to what I wanted & needed. Kay kept me updated step by step. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND FALCON RIM INVESTIGATIONS!!!
M
4 months ago
Confidentialty assured
Falcon Rim Investigations is discreet and professional. Their word is their bond.
C
4 months ago
It was a pleasure doing business with Rebecca and her people very professional did a great job I would highly recommend them to anybody. !!!
J
4 months ago
BEST Private Investigators!!
Rebecca and Kay were absolutely wonderful to work with! They were very caring, understanding and kept me in the loop the entire process! Did exactly what they promised. Highly recommend Falcon RIM Investigations!
S
5 months ago
Grateful
Dear Future Clients, I highly recommend Falcon Rim Investigations! My husband abandon me and my child and took our only income away. I called Falcon and explained our situation and they have went above and beyond to help me. Rebecca and Darrin are very passionate about their job. They care deeply about their clients and it shows through their work. You definitely won't go wrong hurling them. Love, A very satisfied client
R
9 months ago
Thorough Work and Great Communication
I was very pleased with the services provided. They coordinated with me to accomplish the goals of the investigation and communicated the results effectively.
W
10 months ago
Professional
They do a thorough professional job. You can depend on them to get rhe job done!