Falcon RIM Investigations

Private Investigator

112 Loraine South

Suite 317

Midland, TX 79701

Private Investigation: A20863
Open Today 24 Hours

privateinvestigatormidland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, Very professional,
The Falcon RIM team did a exceptional job! Rebecca was very informative during the entire investigation. Her and here team exceeded my expectations the evidence they gathered for my case is priceless. I would definitely recommend Falcon RIM!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Very professional. Highly recommend their services.
L
7 months ago
Falcon RIM Investigator Rebecca Browder was over the top. She gathered ALOT of good evidence that hopefully can be used in our next trail date. Anytime we needed to speak with her she made herself available. She was very professional! She helped ease our minds during a difficult time in our lives. I would definitely recommend Falcon RIM!
Response from Falcon RIM Investigations
Thank you Ms. Ivy for the great review! Your case was very challenging and complex, but through perseverance and patience we accomplished our goal. It was a pleasure to work with you and your family and we look forward to a lasting relationship. Thanks and God bless, The Falcon team.
J
8 months ago
High quality service
They were available on my timeframe. Fast,accurate, discrete. Provided me the answers that I couldn't have obtained on my own. Results!
Response from Falcon RIM Investigations
Thank you Mrs. Scott, I know this was a stressful time for you but we were honored to assist you with your case.
S
1 year ago
Very knowledgable, hard working, put client first and foremost
I received the highest ethical and professional service from Falcon RIM investigations. Their services incorporated with their knowledge helped provide me with critical componets in my case. I will ONLY use them in the future if need be, and HIGHLY recommend their services.
Response from Falcon RIM Investigations
Thank you Scott for the great review, It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for the opportunity to handle your case. The Falcon Team.
S
1 year ago
Professional beyond compare!
Falcon RIM Investigations (specifically Rebecca), went above and beyond to aid my family during a very difficult time. I never felt like just a "number". Rebecca took the time to acquaint with my situation, dispense advice, and then tailored the investigation to suit me perfectly!
Response from Falcon RIM Investigations
Thank you so much for the great review! No case is too small and our clients come first. You were a pleasure to work with. Thanks, the falcon R.I.M. team.
H
1 year ago
A personal touch
Working with Rebecca has been a pleasure in a not so pleasant situation. She was very profession and very easy to talk to. She kept us well informed and was easy to get in touch with if we had any questions. I highly recommend her services.
Response from Falcon RIM Investigations
Thank you for the great review, and the privilege to assist you with your case, you were great to work with. We look forward to a bright future! Thanks, The Falcon team.
M
1 year ago
We have worked with Rebecca several times, and any request we made were addressed and we were very satisfied. Her compassion for her clients and their needs was above and beyond.. Thank you for all the Help
Response from Falcon RIM Investigations
Thank you for the great review. It was a privilege to work with your company and we look forward to the future. Thanks, The Falcon R.I.M. team.
L
1 year ago
Custody case
I hired Rebecca for a custody case and she did an amazing job! She was professional, extremely thorough, always available when I had a concern or question and was willing to help in whatever way she could to help me protect my children. I can't thank her enough for her help and would hire her again in a heartbeat
Response from Falcon RIM Investigations
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and feedback. We at Falcon R.I.M. take our job seriously and hope to continue a great working relationship. The Falcon team.
W
1 year ago
Goes the Extra Mile
Ms. Browder has handled investigations for several clients of mine. She is very thorough and works well with my clients. Ms. Browder is very reliable and understands and executes objectives in a timely, reliable and satisfactory manner. I highly recommend this investigation firm.
Response from Falcon RIM Investigations
Thank you for the opportunity to provide services for your clients, we look forward to the future and our working relationship. The Falcon R.I.M .team.