Falguni Patel Dental

Dentist

563 West 169 Street Suite 100

New York, NY 10032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

falgunipateldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Very friendly Staff and good Doctor
The staff was super friendly from the get go, I was easily able to make an emergency appointment from the phone and When I got to the office I didn't have to wait at all. The Doctor took her time and was super careful. The pain I felt was completely gone! Great office.
A
3 days ago
great dentist
I went to his dentist for the first time. The office was busy, so I had to wait a few minutes, but the staff was super nice. When I went in for my cleaning, it was amazing. My mouth felt clean and fresh. My teeth were visibly whiter and my smile looked great. I highly recommend this dentist.
G
1 week ago
Great dentist
Dr. Patel is so friendly and professional. She makes sure I know what procedures I need, and never tries to force me to do unnecessary procedures. She seems genuinely invested in my dental hygiene. Also, her office staff is very friendly and I never have to wait more than a few minutes.
T
1 week ago
Amazing Dentist!!!
The Dr's work was amazing! I am normally so scared of dentists, and when she had to pull out my tooth, she needed to use a giant needle to put anesthetic. I couldn't feel a thing! The Doctor is very experienced and friendly. I would highly recommend this office.
L
3 weeks ago
I never had a problem with my cleaning, I always was very happy with that. But the last time I was very unhappy, I felt was too fast I didn't feel was properly clean
L
1 month ago
The best dental office
I love Falguni Patel dental office. They are personable, knowledgeable, no frills office but there is the massage chair.
Y
1 month ago
High quality service
My teeth were throughly examed and reviewed very well. I was given options to my issues. I was handled with care. I will recommend to friends and family.
I
1 month ago
Staff really good, wait time also good., the Dr very professional and capable doing her Job. I will recommend it to my family and friends
C
3 months ago
Great staff and fast.
S
5 months ago
Easy appointment and friendly staff!
It was very easy to schedule an appointment with Dr. Patel. All of her staff was very friendly and professional. She was very thorough in explaining every question I asked her. I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to give her a visit!