Falguni Patel Dental

Dentist

563 West 169 Street Suite 100

New York, NY 10032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

falgunipateldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great staff and fast.
S
3 months ago
Easy appointment and friendly staff!
It was very easy to schedule an appointment with Dr. Patel. All of her staff was very friendly and professional. She was very thorough in explaining every question I asked her. I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to give her a visit!
A
4 months ago
High quality service, super dantists, friendship and cute nurses. Thank u so much
E
5 months ago
IT IS MY SECOND VISIT. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE WORK OF DR. PATEL. GREAT STAFF! I GIVE THEM FIVE STARS. FROM THIS VISIT ONWARDS I WILL WRITE A REVIEW. I MOVED MY TEN YEARS OLD SON TO THIS DENTAL OFFICE. GREAT JOB!!!
R
5 months ago
High quality service
I went there for my first ever root canal tretment today. Dr Lee was my endodontist, she is very good at her work, i wont even feel any pain even after the treatment!!! And they have very friendly staff!!!! Great experiance.
P
8 months ago
Great Service. Friendly staff.
My daughter was scared of going to dentist. Dr. Patel is really good with kids and staff was very caring. Kids happy so we are happy. 😀 See you in six month.
Response from Falguni Patel Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback. we will see you in six months.Have great weekend.
M
8 months ago
Great services. Very professional
Response from Falguni Patel Dental
Thank you so much for your feedback.
M
9 months ago
Professional with the ease of making appointments and problem solving as well! Very helpful! Courteous! Dr. Patel and other staff explained everything well and was gentle!
N
9 months ago
Quality service
Quality service
J
9 months ago
Very friendly and professional
The best dental the best staff and the best dentist