Falguni Patel Dental

Dentist

563 West 169 Street Suite 100

New York, NY 10032

Open Today By Appointment

falgunipateldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very, very professional and personalized services
I have been patient of Dr. Patel for a few years. She has highly professional services, her staff is so friendly and very helpful. I could say that she is the best dentist that I have visited in my whole life...So far a very long life.
M
1 week ago
Excellent Services
I am very happy and pleased with the services. The environment is very professional and friendly.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Honest Service
When I arrived at the office I was a little unsure - having had issues with dentists in the past. The office space itself left something to be desired but after meeting the dentist - I realized that this wasn’t just another high-end money sucking dentist office. The dentist was very honest and helpful. She didn’t try to sell me anything - she genuinely is there to care for you and your teeth. Thank you so so so much!
V
2 weeks ago
Staff is friendly. Location is very convenient for me. Unfortunately I’m disappointed that I have to go to another location that’s out of league to complete my treatment. I have arthritis in my knees it’s a problem for me to travel by train to go downtown back forth. 169 location is perfect for me. I’m unsatisfied that everything cannot get done under one roof. It’s a possibility I might have to find another location.
R
3 weeks ago
Rushed cleaning
The dental hygienist literally did cleaning for only 10 minutes and didn't even do every tooth. That is very unprofessional. Dr. Patel was good with her recommendations.
J
1 month ago
Service was great and I have not one complaint about my root canal. That being said I feel like I should’ve had a cleaning done included with a $1300 Root canal. Insurance doesn’t cover after the work I had done and that’s fine I can and am able to pay out of pocket for a cleaning but it’s not the point. A Cleaning costs a dentist office nothing and would have been a nice gesture as an first time client. It’s actually the first time visiting a dentist that they didn’t just do a Cleaning. Would’ve been a nice gesture is all I’m saying. Makes people look money hungry.
D
2 months ago
Great Job!!
Proffesional and friendly service. Not to mention the great job they did on my teeth. Will come again for my second yearly cleaning.
J
2 months ago
You guys rock
I just want to say is that you guys are great and everything came out perfect.. the doctor is a sweetheart and she know what she doing. So if anybody wants a great dentist this isn't the place to go.. thank you guys so much .
L
2 months ago
From the moment I try to make my first appointment the receptionist was helpful in making possible also was very please with the service render.
I was very please with the service even at this point I'm still not in discomfort. L
J
2 months ago
Overall great experience
I had a great experience at Patel Dental. I have a sensitivity to the sound of metal, and the dental hygenist did an amazing job to accommodate my needs. It was frustrating to be called in 20 minutes past my appointment time (I was a new patient but I came early for paperwork). I’ve also never been to a dentist where you have to go to the waiting room in between parts of the appointment (one room is for x-rays, then waiting room, then cleaning room, then waiting room, then a room to meet the doctor). The doctor was very nice and supportive. She told me to possibly see an orthodontist but to come back and see her so she could make sure I’m not receiving unnecessary treatment. Overall I had an amazing experience and would go back.