Falguni Patel Dental

Dentist

563 West 169 Street Suite 100

New York, NY 10032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

falgunipateldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Caring staff with professional service
M
3 weeks ago
Great service
Thanks for everything, great staff & professional.
S
2 months ago
Great experience
Great doctors.They really go by appointments. All the time i went hardly ever had to wait more than 5-10 min.
A
2 months ago
Great service.
N
2 months ago
Quick and easy
I was able to get a next day appointment, I was in and out in less than an hour for my cleaning and everything was straight, simple, and to the point. Anything I asked was answered.
T
2 months ago
Great !!
Great service, friendly staff & no long lines waits for appointments! Overall, amazing :)
W
2 months ago
Very friendly Staff and good Doctor
The staff was super friendly from the get go, I was easily able to make an emergency appointment from the phone and When I got to the office I didn't have to wait at all. The Doctor took her time and was super careful. The pain I felt was completely gone! Great office.
A
2 months ago
great dentist
I went to his dentist for the first time. The office was busy, so I had to wait a few minutes, but the staff was super nice. When I went in for my cleaning, it was amazing. My mouth felt clean and fresh. My teeth were visibly whiter and my smile looked great. I highly recommend this dentist.
G
2 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Patel is so friendly and professional. She makes sure I know what procedures I need, and never tries to force me to do unnecessary procedures. She seems genuinely invested in my dental hygiene. Also, her office staff is very friendly and I never have to wait more than a few minutes.
T
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist!!!
The Dr's work was amazing! I am normally so scared of dentists, and when she had to pull out my tooth, she needed to use a giant needle to put anesthetic. I couldn't feel a thing! The Doctor is very experienced and friendly. I would highly recommend this office.