Falguni Patel Dental

Dentist

563 West 169 Street Suite 100

New York, NY 10032

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

falgunipateldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
The best dental the best staff and the best dentist
M
1 month ago
Very high quality service.
I was very impressed with Dr. Patels's obvious skill and proficiency. I was very anxious about the procedure I was having. She was able to sense this and try to put me at ease.
J
1 month ago
Friendly,punctually and explained all steps of the procedure.
A
1 month ago
It was very professional and client was taken very good care..
It was great experience.. Very professional and dedicated towards their work.. Patient was taken very good care.. Highly recommended.
E
2 months ago
Great dental services my two daughters, wife and me!
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Patel is very kind, gentle. She explained what was going to happened.
D
3 months ago
Amazing Service
She's amazing, patient , and kindly walks you through step by step on what she's about to do. Thank you for all you do and making me so comfortable ! See you in 6 months!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
After being tortured by other dental offices, I finally found the right one. I'm very satisfied with the quality of their work. I am in love with my doctor. She is the best!
T
5 months ago
I've always had bad experiences with going to the Dentist in the past. Which lead me up to this point. I now have to get two root canals done. numerous fillings and 3 back teeth that needs to be pulled. From the moment I walked in the staff was amazing very understanding and they answered all of my questions and not one time did they make me feel uncomfortable. I had my root canals done today. I'm getting the rest of my fillings done on Friday. I recommend. Anyone to come here. I'm glad i made the right choice. Finally I'm no longer scared of the dentist.
M
6 months ago
Satified with Service
During my office visit today I was extremely satisfied the the service received. Today i had xray and cleaning done. I had have several cleaning done, and todays experience was outstanding as such i had to call my best friend enroute home and talk about the service. I have never had my gums numb before a cleaning which is a good things. The Hygenist was very professional, i asked that she doesn't use the machine to do the cleaning and my wishes were granted, she also explained the difference between the machine and the other techinique she used. Dr. Pattel was very honest when answering my questions. The overall staff that i encountered with during my visit was very courteouse and friendly. I am in the process of talking with my friend to change from her current dentist to Dr. Pattell. Looking forward for my next appointment.