Fall Creek Dentistry

Dentist

10106 Brooks School Road

Ste 500

Fishers, IN 46037

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

fishersdentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Wonderful place!
I love this dentist office. It's super convenient but the best part is that I got a crown made in one day! My husband still has to walk around with a temporary while waiting for USPS to mail the permanent one. Dr. Greenaway is the best, super gentle, non aggressive and sweet. I especially like her passion for mission work as is evidenced when you walk in the office. Also, all of the hygenists and staff fantastic- today, I had Andrea fix a quick filling and she was incredible! I'll keep coming back as long as I always get Dr. Greenaway.
J
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
Put your fears aside, these ladies are the best! I've had some bad experiences over the years and I have went through a lot of dentists. I've finally found the right place and I don't dread going in for check ups. Thank you Fall Creek Dentistry for making it an enjoyable experience.
I
1 year ago
Great service
Friendly place and great service
C
1 year ago
Excellent Professional Friendly Service
Excellent professional friendly services
M
1 year ago
Personal and Perfessional
We have been at this office for years and every time the staff is friendly and personal. They treat us as individuals and not as a number to quickly run through the office. I have two young children and they are very pacient and kind to them. My kids actually love coming to the dentist!
K
1 year ago
Love coming to fallcreek dentistry,as much as one can love dental work! The staff is competent and thoughtful!really appreciate the one stop crown treatment!!! A very professional environment ! Kelly
A
1 year ago
Great service....Friendly,caring
I had to have a lot of work done and they took the time to perfection. I wish I would have switched from my other dentist sooner. So very pleased with the work and the staff!!!!!
C
1 year ago
Great Family, friendly, professional atmosphere.
During my visit, the staff was more than great! Very professional, polite, and family oriented. Very happy and smiling faces is all you will find here. I recently moved 17 miles further away and I made it a point to continue to come here, and I look forward to my future visits. Thank you Fall Creek Dentistry for making my dental visits a great experience.
S
2 years ago
Fantastic service
S
2 years ago
Best experience with a dentist I've ever had.
Beautiful office and a very professional staff. I normally dread going to have dental work done, but Dr. Greenaway has changed my perspective. She has a very gentile touch and a patient friendly demeanor. They definitely did their best to make the experience a pleasant one. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Fall Creek Dentistry
Thank you! We know dental visits can be stressful so we are glad we have made that better for you!