Fallbrook Mission Dental

Dentist

304 E Mission Rd.

Suite B

Fallbrook, CA 92028

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Great place for a cleaning with friendly professional staff
Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. The Hygentist that worked on my teeth was thorough and informative. The Dr. is also very warm and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
All staff was very welcoming. Dr. Nguyen was very professional, and truly had my best interest as his patient. Reasonable time frame for scheduling future appointments as well. I give this dental team five stars. I forgot you are not a patient of Dr. Nguyen’s then you are seeing the wrong dentist.
L
2 months ago
We were looking for a new family dentist and found Dr. Nguyen. We loved our first visit! Latest state of the art dental equipments and wonderful staff! Even my 13 year old loved going there.
A
2 months ago
Friendly
My first visit was a very pleasant experience. The front desk was friendly, the hygienist was professional and very nice, and the Dr. was very nice and informative. Overall experience was great!
B
4 months ago
Another Positive Cleaning and Check-up Experience
While few of us look forward to having our teeth cleaned, Caroline, my dental hygienist, is just the person to make the experience a positive one. Caroline is thorough and professional as she goes about her work. Being young, Caroline is more recently trained and well versed on the latest techniques. I appreciate the education and information that she provides about dental care. Lastly, Caroline is very good at motivating patients to do a better job on their personal dental hygiene—her prodding has certainly worked on me. Thank you, Caroline, for having a positive impact on my dental health!
T
4 months ago
My mom who is 95 years old
Despite my mom needing further elderly dental care, I feel Dr. Nguyen has been a good dentist for my mom. I do recommend him for general dental services.
J
4 months ago
na
A
5 months ago
Friendly
Both Dr. Nguyen and Allison were very friendly and helpful. Answered all the questions i had!
M
6 months ago
Awesome, as always!
Loved Allison! Best dental hygienist ever!
K
6 months ago
Professional, always a positive experience
From reception through hygienist to dentist, this is a posituve dental experience. I've been coming here for awhile and will continue to do so. This is a laid-back dental office. I'm not dental-phobic, but for those who are, you couldn't ask for a more comfortable place to have your procedures done. Absolutely recommend this dental office.