Fallbrook Mission Dental

Dentist

304 E Mission Rd.

Suite B

Fallbrook, CA 92028

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
High quality service
Professional quality business that takesgood care of your teeth great dentist Alejandra is great so iseveryonewhocleans your teeth
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nguyen and his staff makes a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience. Caroline the hygienest is great and puts you at ease as soon as you sit in her chair.. The entire staff is just very warm and friendly and professional… Dr. Nguyen always takes time to explain everything very thoroughly so you completely understand what needs to be done.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Place!
I just had the most wonderful experience at Dr. Nguyen’s office! I had been going to another local dentist and was reluctant to change offices, but I’m glad I did. Alejandra at the front desk was very friendly and sweet; she held my 7 month old so I could have xrays done. Then Allison did my teeth cleaning with my son on my lap! Dr. Nguyen was very friendly. The office is currently being renovated, but it was nice and clean.
M
3 weeks ago
Great people :)
H
3 weeks ago
Professional
Friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
Teeth cleaning
My experience was very nice. Everybody was very professional and courteous. Keep up the good work !!!!!
T
1 month ago
I finally found a gentle dentist for my Aunt 🙏
J
2 months ago
Was In Pain
When I entered the Dentists office I met people that recognized I was in pain. They immediately made arrangements to get me in and they were able to help me. I was so grateful and I have found my new Dentist.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Staff always friendly, appointments efficient and on time, professional and caring staff, Dr Nguyen excellent and honest dentist.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Dental treatment!
The dental assistants and Dr. Nguyen are very professional, caring and understanding. I would recommend this office to the pickiest of clients. Dr. Nguyen explains each step of the procedure. He was very knowledgeable about how the numbing medications would affect my other health conditions, so he made alternate choices to protect me. It was a great experience!