Fallbrook Mission Dental

Dentist

304 E Mission Rd.

Suite B

Fallbrook, CA 92028

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
My mom who is 95 years old
Despite my mom needing further elderly dental care, I feel Dr. Nguyen has been a good dentist for my mom. I do recommend him for general dental services.
J
3 weeks ago
na
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Both Dr. Nguyen and Allison were very friendly and helpful. Answered all the questions i had!
M
3 months ago
Awesome, as always!
Loved Allison! Best dental hygienist ever!
K
3 months ago
Professional, always a positive experience
From reception through hygienist to dentist, this is a posituve dental experience. I've been coming here for awhile and will continue to do so. This is a laid-back dental office. I'm not dental-phobic, but for those who are, you couldn't ask for a more comfortable place to have your procedures done. Absolutely recommend this dental office.
G
3 months ago
Highly Quality Service
I highly recommended Dr. Justin Nguyen. He is a great professional dentist and his staff .
K
4 months ago
Caring, thoughtful, and great cleaning!
They don't try to push you to do unnecessary work. They have a very nice looking office. Pleasant staff and great hygienist that doubled checked to make sure there was nothing on my teeth! They worked on cleaning my mouth for about 45 minutes. Most other dentist it's more about 25 minutes and the deep cleaning they push on you is usually less than 45 minutes. My cleaning now feels better than a deep cleaning at another office that was nickle and dining me. I love this place. I am glad I found such a wonderful dental place!
L
5 months ago
Gentle, professional, comprehensive
I have been going to this dental office for nearly 20 years under dr. Montague so needless to say I was a little nervous when he sold the business to Dr. Nguyen. Dr. Nguyen and his staff have been terrific, this last cleaning probably the best. The hygienist explained a great deal to me about my oral health, even showed me pictures of what i was doing to my teeth. I appreciated that tremendously. Also she was very careful with my sensitive teeth. Highly recommend this dental practice.
C
5 months ago
Quality service
Alli is fabulous, fun , funny and professional As well as all the office staff 🙃
O
5 months ago
Great service, professionalism and friendliness as always
I went today for my annual checkup. It was as always he best experience. You will be very happy if you decide to go there, I promise.