Fallbrook Mission Dental

Dentist

304 E Mission Rd.

Suite B

Fallbrook, CA 92028

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Very friendly
I have been going to Fallbrook Mission Dental a lot recently due to sensitivity with my teeth, and every time I go, they are nothing but patient and kind to me! They never fail to get me in the day of or day after calling them! I have a very low pain tolerance and they make sure I am comfortable and taken care of every time I come in. Would highly recommend them!
T
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience
I am usually terrified of dental procedures but felt very relaxed with my experience today at Fallbrook Mission Dental- I will be back 😁
B
3 weeks ago
Could not be more satisfied. Called them 8:15 on a Monday morning with a cracked front crown. The receptionist asked when I wanted to come in and I said 10 minutes. She said come on in and they took me in to see the dentist as soon as he cleared a few scheduled patients. The intention was to grind it smooth and reschedule me but a cancellation inabled them to remove the crown, put in a temporary and reschedule me 2 weeks later for a permanent. Very capable and polite staff who always are a pleasure to deal with.
W
1 month ago
Awesome
E
3 months ago
Great place for a cleaning with friendly professional staff
Everyone in the office was friendly and professional. The Hygentist that worked on my teeth was thorough and informative. The Dr. is also very warm and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
All staff was very welcoming. Dr. Nguyen was very professional, and truly had my best interest as his patient. Reasonable time frame for scheduling future appointments as well. I give this dental team five stars. I forgot you are not a patient of Dr. Nguyen’s then you are seeing the wrong dentist.
L
3 months ago
We were looking for a new family dentist and found Dr. Nguyen. We loved our first visit! Latest state of the art dental equipments and wonderful staff! Even my 13 year old loved going there.
A
4 months ago
Friendly
My first visit was a very pleasant experience. The front desk was friendly, the hygienist was professional and very nice, and the Dr. was very nice and informative. Overall experience was great!
B
6 months ago
Another Positive Cleaning and Check-up Experience
While few of us look forward to having our teeth cleaned, Caroline, my dental hygienist, is just the person to make the experience a positive one. Caroline is thorough and professional as she goes about her work. Being young, Caroline is more recently trained and well versed on the latest techniques. I appreciate the education and information that she provides about dental care. Lastly, Caroline is very good at motivating patients to do a better job on their personal dental hygiene—her prodding has certainly worked on me. Thank you, Caroline, for having a positive impact on my dental health!
T
6 months ago
My mom who is 95 years old
Despite my mom needing further elderly dental care, I feel Dr. Nguyen has been a good dentist for my mom. I do recommend him for general dental services.