Falls Church Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

6400 Arlington Blvd Ste 80

Falls Church, VA 22042-2325

Open Today By Appointment

fallschurchkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 weeks ago
Great service!
We had a great experience with the office. Easy to make an appointment, friendly staff and amazing dentist.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Gichana is a very professional and caring. She gives a good care to my kids and I am happy that she is the dentist of my children. I like the office and its staff. I recommend this office.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Dr.
I’m very happy with the Dr. because she es very profesional and explain very good all the treatments that you children will need. The staff are very nice and helpful . I like the place because is very clean. I really recommend.
M
2 months ago
Best pediatric dental office in NoVA
From the first phone call, I could tell this office is different. The staff is caring and responsive, skilled and professional. They actually made going to the dentist an enjoyable experience for my three kids - including my special needs daughter. I highly recommend Falls Church Pediatric Dental Center. Thank you!!
A
5 months ago
Wonderful service
Best pediatric dentist office we've visited! My son has extreme anxiety, and everybody here knows how to work with children who are very scared. Excellent!
B
10 months ago
Very frIendly, professional,and competent staff.
They were all very patient with my son. Nice dental clinic too.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Our 28 month old daughter had a great experience today! No tears for her first and second appointment (today). Everyone was friendly and professional. Place was clean and service was good and fast. We were in and out in 30 mins.
M
1 year ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Gichana is an awesome dentist! I had been taking my kids to another dentist in the area, but I didn't feel comfortable with their skills or recommendations. I found Dr. Gichana through a friend and made an appointment for my two girls who were very fearful of dentists due to past experience. Dr. G., and her staff made us feel welcome, thoroughly examined the kids, and made just the right recommendations. The team is wonderful with kids and parents, but most important, the doctor is extremely competent and trustworthy. I recommend her without a doubt. You will love her!
E
1 year ago
High quality in the treatment
I am very happy , the Dr. Roselyne is very nice, be carefuly With the Kids. She is very good Dr.
S
1 year ago
Excellent service, on time and the best staff and dentist!!
My son really enjoys coming here and I love how they explain every detail carefully to him and I.