Falls Church Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

6400 Arlington Blvd Ste 80

Falls Church, VA 22042-2325

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fallschurchkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Great w/Kids & Timely Service
This was our first time w/Dr. Sheikh. We typically see Dr. Gichana, but we received the same great service with Dr. Sheikh. She was knowledgeable, pleasant, and my daughter was very receptive to her--which is hard to accomplish. This is our 3rd visit and we have enjoyed each one.
N
3 months ago
It is really a high quality service and the doctor is very kind and nice
Dr. gichana is really a very professional and kind doctor , she explains to us everything before the surgery for my son .
H
3 months ago
Lucky to find this practice!
Dentist was super friendly, great with kids. Clean office. Daughter had to have a filling, the procedure was very fast and the dentist updated my daughter (and me) of each step. Will definitely use this dental office again.
E
5 months ago
Great job
It was excellent job , the team are so great for make funny the treatment for each kid and they like when get a surprise. I really recomend because they are professionals and they do excellent job. I am so happy. They are friendly and excellent Dr. and competent staff.
H
8 months ago
Professional and nice people.
V
8 months ago
They are professional and very nice with the little kids
A
8 months ago
Superb service
Very happy with our experience
M
9 months ago
Friendly Doctor and staff
Very nice staff and the doctor is great! Glad our pediatrician recommended this office.
O
10 months ago
Great service!
We had a great experience with the office. Easy to make an appointment, friendly staff and amazing dentist.
M
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Gichana is a very professional and caring. She gives a good care to my kids and I am happy that she is the dentist of my children. I like the office and its staff. I recommend this office.