Falls Church Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

6400 Arlington Blvd Ste 80

Falls Church, VA 22042-2325

Open Today By Appointment

fallschurchkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 weeks ago
Professional and nice people.
V
1 month ago
They are professional and very nice with the little kids
A
1 month ago
Superb service
Very happy with our experience
M
2 months ago
Friendly Doctor and staff
Very nice staff and the doctor is great! Glad our pediatrician recommended this office.
O
3 months ago
Great service!
We had a great experience with the office. Easy to make an appointment, friendly staff and amazing dentist.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Gichana is a very professional and caring. She gives a good care to my kids and I am happy that she is the dentist of my children. I like the office and its staff. I recommend this office.
E
4 months ago
Excellent Dr.
I’m very happy with the Dr. because she es very profesional and explain very good all the treatments that you children will need. The staff are very nice and helpful . I like the place because is very clean. I really recommend.
M
4 months ago
Best pediatric dental office in NoVA
From the first phone call, I could tell this office is different. The staff is caring and responsive, skilled and professional. They actually made going to the dentist an enjoyable experience for my three kids - including my special needs daughter. I highly recommend Falls Church Pediatric Dental Center. Thank you!!
A
7 months ago
Wonderful service
Best pediatric dentist office we've visited! My son has extreme anxiety, and everybody here knows how to work with children who are very scared. Excellent!
B
12 months ago
Very frIendly, professional,and competent staff.
They were all very patient with my son. Nice dental clinic too.