Falls Church Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

6400 Arlington Blvd Ste 80

Falls Church, VA 22042-2325

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fallschurchkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Our 28 month old daughter had a great experience today! No tears for her first and second appointment (today). Everyone was friendly and professional. Place was clean and service was good and fast. We were in and out in 30 mins.
M
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Dr. Gichana is an awesome dentist! I had been taking my kids to another dentist in the area, but I didn't feel comfortable with their skills or recommendations. I found Dr. Gichana through a friend and made an appointment for my two girls who were very fearful of dentists due to past experience. Dr. G., and her staff made us feel welcome, thoroughly examined the kids, and made just the right recommendations. The team is wonderful with kids and parents, but most important, the doctor is extremely competent and trustworthy. I recommend her without a doubt. You will love her!
E
2 months ago
High quality in the treatment
I am very happy , the Dr. Roselyne is very nice, be carefuly With the Kids. She is very good Dr.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service, on time and the best staff and dentist!!
My son really enjoys coming here and I love how they explain every detail carefully to him and I.
A
4 months ago
Very pleased
This was our first visit today and we couldn't be more pleased. Dr. Gichana was professional, friendly, accessible, and able to put our kids at ease. She was patient (dealing with one tired kid, and one scared pre-teen!), thorough in her assessments, and made sure we were all on the same page with our kids' oral health care. I appreciate the skillful and positive way Dr. Gichana encouraged the kids to be proactive in their own dental health. I feel good about having made the switch from our previous pediatric dentist. Also felt welcomed by her high-quality staff, who were courteous and professional. Definitely recommend. Thank you for your patience with the boys, and taking good care of us!
F
5 months ago
All team very good approaching for visiting. And my experience for my son started dentist checking up.. he become easy boy not crying.. Doc knows how to deal with little kids without scaring during the check up. Thanks all!
K
7 months ago
Really helped my fearful son
My son first visited a pediatric dentist in Los Angeles when he was four. They were nice and nothing bad happened but for some reason he developed a terrible fear of going to the dentist--as in, when I tried to take him back 6 months later he screamed so much in the car and in the lobby and the x-ray chair that we just had to cancel the appointment. One year later, he cried and screamed defiantly when I made the appointment at Falls Church Pediatric Dentists, but with the help of his cousin (6) accompanying him for her own appointment, he made it into the office without tears. The staff was super nice. "Dr. Shake" were so accommodating and understanding of his fears about dental tools, and did the cleaning and exam using only her mirror and a regular toothbrush. No cavities and no real tears! We're focused now on reducing his fear, and getting him to brush and floss more regularly. This appointment was a great step forward, and I think that 6 months from now will be an even better experience. Thank you Falls Church Pediatric Dental Center! We will certainly be back.
J
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Our daughter (22 months) first time seeing the dentist was a great experience. The place was clean and had tv in the waiting area for kids to be entertained before seen. The dr and staff are all friendly and made my daughter very at ease. No tears during cleaning and ended up with no cavities! Great experience and we will be coming back in 6 months
M
9 months ago
I appreciate the efforts of the staff with my insurance issues and Dr G's and the dental hygienists experience.
Response from Falls Church Pediatric Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our practice. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Happy Holidays!
R
10 months ago
Very professional service
Our 7 years old daughter had a tooth infection and a few caries. After a long research we finally found Falls Church Pediatric Dental Center. There she received very professional care from the whole crew. Our gratitude goes to Dr. Roselyne Gichana, who is not only a great dentist, but also a very big hart. We happily recommend her to anyone!
Response from Falls Church Pediatric Dental Center
Thank you for your kind words and for choosing our practice. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Happy Holidays!