Falls Court Dentists

Dentist

119 1st St NE

Suite 4

Little Falls, MN 56345

Open Today By Appointment

fallscourtdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Sloppy work
Thay did a very bad job on a crown and would not fix. Very unhappy with Dr Hubby and Falls court and will never return.
C
3 weeks ago
Chip tooth repair
My experience at Falls Court was very professional and Dr Hubbard does a outstanding job and is a very friendly doctor.
S
3 weeks ago
Efficient and professional care
From the time you enter the office, you are made to feel comfortable. The staff is friendly, courteous and professional. If you later have a problem or need advice, they are willing to take care of you as soon as possible.
D
1 month ago
TV wait Dump
Dump the TV in the waiting area. 80% of us waiting are on our divices and not watching anyhow. The TV is just more noise in the office.
J
1 month ago
Was great ,mouth never hurt at all after cleaning,good job.
L
1 month ago
Personal and efficient care
I have continued to come to Falls Court and Dr. Hubbard even after we moved to a town further away. Because of the care and feeling of personal concern for their patients. All of our children came here and actually looked forward to their visits. Amazing I know!! I am alwaya surprised at how fast in and out it is and yet you feel looked after.
Response from Falls Court Dentists
Thanks for the nice review! We appreciate you as a patient and for taking the extra time to comment. Have a great day!
J
1 month ago
Professional, excellent
I had an unexpected visit to the clinic to have a cap replaced. The service was above board all the way!j
Response from Falls Court Dentists
Thanks for the nice comments. Too bad for the unexpected visit, but happy that we were able to take care of you. Have a great day!
B
1 month ago
Excellent
Very good thorough cleaning. Hub is the best, tells it like it is & makes you feel good about being at the dentist.
Response from Falls Court Dentists
Thanks for taking the time to write the review. It's always good to see you here too! Go Vikings! Have a good day!
N
1 month ago
Excellent
Attentive, professional, & quality care from Dr. Nygaard & her team. Thank you.
Response from Falls Court Dentists
Thank YOU for being our patient and for taking the time to write the review!
B
2 months ago
Nice visit
Professional...always