Falls Court Dentists

Dentist

119 1st St NE

Suite 4

Little Falls, MN 56345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fallscourtdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Friendly and efficient
Accommodating to a bigger family
M
3 days ago
High quality service
I was experiencing a tooth ache on Sunday, called the office Monday a. m. and they worked me in. Office notified me in a timely manner of the time. I was very pleased how they accommodated me!
T
1 week ago
Great friendly service
I have been going to Falls Coirt dentists for over 35 years and have always been happy with the friendly attitude of staff and the quality of service.tT
L
2 weeks ago
I have been at Falls Court Dentist for 50 years and I will always stay there. Dr. Hubbard is very special to me and I totally trust his decisions.
L
1 month ago
Emergency Front Tooth Repair.....
Falls Court Dentistry was AMAZING and ALWAYS has been. I called yesterday in a frantic tizzy, my front tooth chipped and I needed it fixed before the weekend . They immediately got back to me, set me up for the following morning. They fit me in early to get my tooth fixed and get me on my way to work. Dr. Hubbard and Mary Lyter worked together to get this done.... The staff is ALWAYS friendly and accommodating.. I LOVE my Hometown Dentist Place!! Leeanne Grosso
T
1 month ago
Emily, the dental hygienest and Dr. Hubbard were both friendly and professional and made me feel good about going to the dentist!
J
1 month ago
You covered all listed above-well done.
J
1 month ago
Very pleased with my vist
All went very well and very professional
M
2 months ago
Great service
I appreciate the fine care. However, I am disappointed that Falls Court Dentists no longer accept Medicare coverage. My Ucare policy is Delta, which I thought was a good company.
T
2 months ago
Everyone , from the front desk, to Julie, and especially, Dr. Nygaard, are very friendly, courtiess, and proffessional. Thank you, for being there to care for our dental needs. Tom and Carolyn Koenig