Falls Court Dentists

Dentist

119 1st St NE

Suite 4

Little Falls, MN 56345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fallscourtdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
Great experience as always!
N
1 month ago
This dental clinic is known for its great service. The staff from the office, hygienists, and dentists is very professional and very friendly! It really makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
A
1 month ago
A Great Easy Practice to deal with. Very friendly. Customer service orientated.
A
1 month ago
everything is just FINE from my dental appointments over the past 15 years or so!
C
1 month ago
Good job.
As always, from and girls at the desk to Dr. Nygaard, her assistant and the young gal doing a internship, everyone was spot on. Excellent job everyone!!! See you again in three weeks. Carolyn K.
D
1 month ago
Professional dental service
Dr. Perry Belcher at Falls Court Dentists has been my dentist for a long time and I wouldn't think of changing. The dental assistants are polite, courteous and efficient. There has never, over many years, been a need to complain.
A
1 month ago
Great experience, Wendy the hygienist was very good & professional as well as Dr Belcher.
R
1 month ago
Very good service. Went out of their way to take care of me when I had forgot to take my pre-op med for dental procedure. Very professional and friendly!
E
1 month ago
Responsive Service
Very responsive to a need for an unscheduled appointment because I broke my tooth. Falls Court was able to get me into my normal dentist, Dr. Hubbard, within an hour and a half of calling. As always the staff was very professional and helpful.
G
1 month ago
Very professional and helpful
Everyone is very helpful. The hygienist is very professional and does a good job in cleaning my teeth. My dentist answered my questions.