Falls Court Dentists

Dentist

119 1st St NE

Suite 4

Little Falls, MN 56345

Open Today By Appointment

fallscourtdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly people and genuinely concerned about your welfare
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone is always so friendly and kind. Always pleasant to visit with all of the staff members.
H
3 weeks ago
Everything went really well
Everyone was very friendly and extra nice......................excellent job
C
3 weeks ago
Comfort and trust
I trust the people there and I feel comfortable.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and assistants
It was perfect. Fast and perfect work.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and prompt
Dr. Gessell filled a tooth for me today. I was in and out of the clinic in a half hour. They are always so prompt when I go in for an appointment and are always friendly. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Hello there: How are you all doing? Well, great, awesome. The young lady that cleaned my teeth did a awesome job on my mouth. Guess what, I couldn't talk. She is just awesome. She does a great job. 👍. Doctor Hubbard is also awesomely great. He is always willing to answer all your questions and he take pride in his customers. They all did a awesomely great job. Keep up the great work. Have a great week. God bless you all. Thank you again, Richard Schneider.
R
1 month ago
Hello there: How are you all doing? Well, great, awesome. The young lady that cleaned my teeth did a awesome job on my mouth. Guess what, I couldn't talk. She is just awesome. She does a great job. 👍. Doctor Hubbard is also awesomely great. He is always willing to answer all your questions and he take pride in his customers. They all did a awesomely great job. Keep up the great work. Have a great week. God bless you all. Thank you again, Richard Schneider.
M
1 month ago
Every time I come to get my teeth cleaned and checked, it is ALWAYS done quickly and caringly. Plus the hygienist and doctor let me know what is good or bad.
B
1 month ago
Professional, efficient
Have had a few dentists in my day here at the ol' falls court offices and the current one (and past two) is absolutely tops.