Falls Court Dentists

Dentist

119 1st St NE

Suite 4

Little Falls, MN 56345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fallscourtdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Mariah was my hygienist. What a delightful person... her technique is as close to pain free as possible. She was so professional, explained well, friendly, appropriately conversant while she efficiently worked. She is definitely an asset to your organization! Dr Hubbard is always the best! Thank you!
M
1 week ago
Always professional and friendly
I have been going to Falls Court Dentists for many years. Dr. Hubbard and Kim are always friendly and provide great service.
Response from Falls Court Dentists
Thanks Mary! It's so nice of you to take the time to compliment them. We appreciate you!
B
2 weeks ago
Never had a better experience!
Very professional yet treated me like I was their only patient. Eased my fears and expressed empathy and understanding. Took care of my needs with no push for anything other than what I was there for. Cannot say enough how amazing my visit was. Will definatly be returning!
Response from Falls Court Dentists
Thank you Becky! We're so glad you had a good visit and are excited for your return! Thanks for taking time out of your day to let us know about your experience. We appreciate it!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent care by Wendy
I had X-rays and a cleaning this morning. Wendy did a wonderful job. She took her time and I did not have any discomfort at all.
Response from Falls Court Dentists
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate it!
J
4 weeks ago
Efficient service and friendly atmosphere
I enjoy my visits to the dentist. Food care. Professional, yet friendly staff.
D
1 month ago
So far youhave been trying great! WE as a family will be coming back.
C
1 month ago
very good
Response from Falls Court Dentists
Thanks Conley!
D
1 month ago
About TIME I tried your clinic! Beets driving 80 miles, to New York Mills. WE WILL be back! You were there recommended by Carol Plude. And someone i work with at the food SHELF.
Response from Falls Court Dentists
So glad you came! Happy you'll be back:)
M
2 months ago
Friendly yet professional
Satisfied
Response from Falls Court Dentists
Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
Had a portion of a tooth break off, but was able to get an appointment with Dr. Hubbard in a very short period of time. As always, when arriving, Dr. Hubbard greets you in his very personable manner. He is very professional, keeps you informed as to what needs to be done, and did an exceptional job of repairing my tooth. Everyone I have ever had contact with at Falls Court Dental is friendly and makes you feel at home. Julie is the best hygienist I have ever had clean my teeth. She is the top of the line. I would highly recommend Falls Court Dentists, they are the best!!
Response from Falls Court Dentists
Thanks Bob! Glad to have great patients like you! Thanks for taking the time to write such nice things!