Falls Court Dentists

Dentist

119 1st St NE

Suite 4

Little Falls, MN 56345

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fallscourtdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Professional & friendly
Always friendly and never have to wait long.
B
16 hours ago
Gentle, caring and professional!
Lyle is an incredible dentist! His concern for his patients is very evident, never causes pain and follows through on all clinic visits!
C
7 days ago
The staff was absolutely great and friendly . Tammy and Dr Hubbard were very kind respectful and fun gave good advice and met my needs. The lab gal did excellent work sorry can’t remember her name but she was very kind professional. Great place
S
1 week ago
The staff at Falls Court have always been helpful and courteous! I would recommend them to any one who needs dental work.
L
1 week ago
Service
Wendy is fantastic she is so kind and gentle. She is a great asset to your dental team
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The service at Falls Court Dentists is awesome. Julie is great. I used to dread getting my teeth cleaned but she does such a good job and Dr Hubbard is awesome. Always a smile.
B
2 weeks ago
Simply great
Professional operation....in a tiny historic LF Could travel miles and not get the same quality
B
3 weeks ago
Having a filling taken care of. Very happy with this care.
I feel that I was taken care of very well! With this opportunity, I would like to comment on my visit on June 28 to have a check-up. I do not know the name of the person who cleaned my teeth that day, but I do hope I will not ever have her doing the cleaning for me again. I felt my face getting very wet from her service and I just did not care for her efforts. I have not had that happen with my previous visits!
R
2 months ago
Very good experience. Our appointment was promptly observed. Staff is very friendly and professional. Everything done very efficiently!
T
2 months ago
Fantastic Service, Professional and Friendly
Myself any my 4 year old daughter both got are teeth cleaned and examined. All of the staff are so friendly, professional and helpful. We love Falls Court Dentist!