Falls Dental Associates

Dentist

N85W16093 Appleton Ave.

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fallsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Great experience very professional
J
9 months ago
I had a crown put in and everyone was extremely helpful, respectful,and made me feel very comfortable.my hygienist is very sweet and has helped me to have a mouth full of great looking teeth.thank you all
S
9 months ago
Dental cleaning
Kathy cleaned my teeth today plus we discussed my partials with dr Boyer and I felt very comfortable. It’s nice to have people who really care that I am comfortable and happy with my care.
A
9 months ago
Great service, very professional
Always a good experience at Falls dental and Kaitlyn is the best.
C
10 months ago
Accommodating and professional
I had an emergency and they worked to get me in with the first available Dr. The facilities are very clean, professional and friendly. You can tell that everyone works for n a positive environment.
S
10 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was friendly and professional. I've had some bad dental experiences in the past and my first appointment here was excellent. I left with a bright new smile on my face!
C
10 months ago
Professional, Prompt,and Friendly
I have been going to Dental Associates for years. Everytime I go I am waited on promptly. Everyone is very friendly, and very professional, making sure I’m as comfortable as I can be. Because no one really likes to go to the dentist.
D
10 months ago
Great Visit
My dentist and hygienist really care about my oral health and show Respect
L
10 months ago
Excellent experience
I really hate to go to the dentist, however, Kathy makes my experience very enjoyable.
S
10 months ago
Recommend
My family has been going to this place for years and always gotten good service.