Fallston Family Dentistry

Dentist

1716 Harford Road.

Suite 100

Fallston, MD 21047

Open Today By Appointment

fallstonfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Loved my dental hygienist she was so good at making me feel very comfortable and explained everything she was going to do.
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I recently established my dental services with Fallston Family Dentistry. I have to say, they have been the best dentist I've been with. For the first time in my life, there was NO pain. In the past I have had a lot of dental work done, and always experienced pain. Not with Fallston Family Dentistry. If you want a great dentist and team, join with them. You won't be disappointed!
E
4 weeks ago
Love everyone at Dr. Burk's
Always friendly, on time and efficient. Dr. Burk is great and always checks things over. Family atmosphere! Which we had started with her sooner!
F
4 weeks ago
The dental assistant had to repeat the xrays an extra 3 times to get the right pics. Instead of taking us 2 at a time how our appt was scheduled, we were all taken individually so it took 2 hours. The scheduler at desk wanted the hygienist to schedule our follow up appointments, but she was clearly busy cleaning our teeth for hours... Usually we have a much better experience, so not sure what happened this time. Disappointing though...
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had some tooth pain earlier in the week and was unable to get to the office until Friday. My pain had gone from a 6 to less than 1. Even though I feeling much better, Cindy and Dr Burk checked me thoroughly and were unable to find the initial problem. I had been digging pretty good trying to free a food particle. Dr Burk said it could be a few things but probably just bruised tissue aggravating a nerve. Both Cindy and Dr Burk told me if I had any more problems to call immediately. They are genuine in their caring and compassion.
C
1 month ago
Very efficient
Great explanation of everything that needed to be done, and Alicia did a great job with my cleaning. Will definitely be back.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional
I never "hate going to the dentist" because Dr. Burk and her staff are outstanding. Dr. Burk always takes the time to listen to concerns, explains everything as she goes, and always ensures that I never feel any discomfort. Her assistants are knowledgeable, and make sure I am comfortable while I am having work done, changing the chair position, offering the TV remote, and even providing blankets! Cindy and Kelley are friendly, and help patients to relax. Front desk staff always accommodates my scheduling needs. I met Dr. Burk when she practiced in Laurel, and I was so happy with the way that she treated me, I wanted to keep her as my dentist. I drive up from College Park (56 miles each way!) because she is just that good. I've had a gazillion dental issues, but I never felt ashamed or embarrassed while having them corrected. Fallston Family Dentistry is the best.
W
1 month ago
Great care and superb customer service!
P
1 month ago
As usual....staff was great and thorough!
D
2 months ago
High quality service, and staff
Dr. Burk and staff came highly recommended and I can see why. I have been there for normal check ups and minor repair to a tooth. Every visit my appt. was on time, the staff was very caring, friendly, and Dr. Burk was very knowledgeable, and cared very much about comfort level. All questions I asked were answered clearly. So when my daughter needed to see a new dentist for normal exam, and have some work done, I had no problem bringing her to Dr. Burk's office. My daughter had great experiences during her visits, and she has told me this a few times.