Fallston Family Dentistry

Dentist

1716 Harford Road.

Suite 100

Fallston, MD 21047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fallstonfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Caring staff
The staff are very caring.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome job with my youngest child's first cleaning!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr.Burk makes me very comfortable when I need a dentist! She is very understanding of my wishes of how I wish to proceed with dental work. Explains all my concerns and questions very well.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Burke and her staff always make me feel comfortable - like family. My hygienist (Kelly) was super friendly and she explained everything she was doing as she was doing it.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Burk and her staff are amazing!
E
1 month ago
Checking for potential problem
As always, Dr. Burk and her staff make sure that I'm comfortable and satisfied with the great service I received. Thanks.
R
1 month ago
I have never left the office with blood coming from my gums. I guess that is normal, but I am not sure.
A
1 month ago
Fit my son in for an urgent appt. the same day!!!
My son had a mouth injury from a baseball hit to the teeth. I was very upset and Dr. Burk fit me in to get my son's teeth x-rayed and to calm me down and explain options and what to look for in the future with that kind of injury. She cares about her patients and takes the time to explain things in detail. She is awesome!
V
2 months ago
Super friendly and thorough!
My Hygienist was very nice. She explained everything she was doing and made certain that i understood and was comfortable with it. The Dentist was just as friendly. Every overheard conversation between the dental staff and the patients was the same. Friendly, informative, thorough!
L
2 months ago
Highest quality of treatment in a professional and friendly atmosphere
Informed in detail of the treatment. Found another issue during the procedure and explanation was given for care at home. An issue with billing was resolved in a matter of minutes.