Fallston Family Dentistry

Dentist

1716 Harford Road.

Suite 100

Fallston, MD 21047

Open Today By Appointment

fallstonfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Super friendly and thorough!
My Hygienist was very nice. She explained everything she was doing and made certain that i understood and was comfortable with it. The Dentist was just as friendly. Every overheard conversation between the dental staff and the patients was the same. Friendly, informative, thorough!
L
2 weeks ago
Highest quality of treatment in a professional and friendly atmosphere
Informed in detail of the treatment. Found another issue during the procedure and explanation was given for care at home. An issue with billing was resolved in a matter of minutes.
A
4 weeks ago
High quality modern service!
Personal attention, good advice, high quality service, up-to-date procedures and equipment!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service was provided.
From the employees at the Reception Desk, assistant Grace up to Dr. Burk, they all gave excellent and welcoming dental service.
M
2 months ago
warm friendly service.
Have been coming here for over 30 years. Always treated in a warm welcoming manner. Would recommend this office to anyone needing dental care.
E
2 months ago
Knowledge caring staff!
Love this Dentist! My appointment times are always kept and some times they call me earlier. Dr Burk’s bedside manner is amazing she always puts me at ease!
J
2 months ago
Quality & caring
My teeth sparkle, the staff is professional, friendly, and helpful.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service
My last experience was great. The hygienist I saw was the best hygienist I've ever had. She was very gently in cleaning my teeth, but did a great job. She was very nice and friendly. I'm going to request her every time. Dr. Burk was wonderful, as always. We just love Dr. Burk. She is an excellent dentist.
E
3 months ago
Love it here!
K
3 months ago
Truly the best dental experience ever! I am very apprehensive about going to the dentist, but every single person I had contact with was friendly, outgoing, and helpful!