Fallston Family Dentistry

Dentist

1716 Harford Road.

Suite 100

Fallston, MD 21047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fallstonfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Great and friendly service
I saw the hygienist for a scaling. Did a wonderful job and had a great personality. Keep up the great work !!!
C
3 weeks ago
Best Team EVER!
Dr Burke and her team have done an amazing job on my teeth. I recommend them every chance I get.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent patient care with tons of TLC!
Dr. Burk and her staff at Fallston Family Dentistry are AWESOME! They are patient, caring, and compassionate. I have a horrible phobia of needles & they are so calming & comforting...I barely even felt it! I recommended my husband & mother to go to them because they are that good! Keep up the fabulous work Dr. Burk & Team...and Thank You for taking such excellent care of me!
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service and absolutely wonderful staff.
I have been seeing Dr. Burke for several years and Dr. Burke and her staff have helped me overcome my anxiety visiting the dentist, which is a huge thing for me. They do excellent work and always are caring. I highly recommend this practice.
J
4 weeks ago
Great as always. highly recommend to all.
C
1 month ago
Great experience
Both Dr Burke and her assistant were very friendly and efficient. Would recommend to others.
F
1 month ago
My daughter is 3, and they did a great job cleaning her teeth and making it a positive experience for her!!!
A
1 month ago
In and out. No pain no problems.
J
1 month ago
As always, I am satisfied and pleased with the care that I have always received from you.
M
1 month ago
High quality dental cleaning
Excellent work, done by competent people, who are interested in providing the best possible cleaning quickly and painlessly. Highly recommend Dr. Burk and her staff.