Fallston Family Dentistry

Dentist

1716 Harford Road.

Suite 100

Fallston, MD 21047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fallstonfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
The dentist did a thorough check and gave me a clean bill of dental health.
J
7 days ago
Great service
M
2 weeks ago
Dental Visit
Wonderful, caring, warm, professional, reassuring, gentle, and all around awesome experience! I am a sissy when it comes to dental work, after my appt yesterday all my fears are gone and will happily return:)
J
2 weeks ago
I hadn't gone to the dentist in years out of fear and embarrassment then I decided I better go...that was about 5 years ago. They straightened out all my dental problems and now I go every 6 months. The staff have been gentle, kind, friendly and professional. Thank you Dr. Kelly and staff!
J
2 weeks ago
We have been coming to Fallston Denistry for over 38 years when Dr. Reverly was the only dentist. Dr Burk has done an amazing job with continuing the practice and the staff always makes you feel welcomed. The entire staff provides a comfort, friendly and knowledgeable practice to take care of all our dental needs.
P
2 weeks ago
Emergency Appointment
My crown came off over the Thanksgiving weekend. I called the office first thing Monday morning and was seen by 11:00 A.M. Dr Burk cemented the crown back in place and gave me instructions to reduce the risk of this happening again. I feel very fortunate that I am able to be one of her patients. She and her staff are the greatest!
J
1 month ago
Always professional and very good patient service!
T
2 months ago
Never anxious again
So I used to enjoy my dentist. I had been going to the same one my whole life. I started to avoid the dentist after a few painful experiences and then was introduced to Dr. Kelly at Fallston family dentistry and in a few weeks they turned a less than attractive smile into one I’m actually proud of and I have ZERO fear in fact I look forward to it. I’m the guy that fears any sort of pain or discomfort. Knock me out- give me the gas, I can’t tolerate ANYtHING. I can’t express in words how happy I am to have found them. I would bet my Jeep parked out side right now that if you give them a chance, you’ll never look back. Promise. Oh and everyone is as friendly as can be. Go.
J
2 months ago
First visit
This was our first visit to this dental practice. We were very happy with everything and everyone we met. The staff was wonderful and the Dentist was great. Very personable. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. We have found our new Dentist!!
D
2 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
My family has been going to Dr Burke's practice for 5 years and we love everything about this practice! They are so efficient, the hygienists are the best and Dr. Burke is just a wonderful person who we trust! They know us as people, not just as their patients. If you're in need of a new dental provider, this is the practice to switch to! HIGHLY recommended.