Fallston Family Dentistry

Dentist

1716 Harford Road.

Suite 100

Fallston, MD 21047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fallstonfamilydentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Excellent, pain free dental work!
Dr. Burk and her staff are awesome!! I had a 2 bottom front teeth that were slightly lose and Dr. Burk recommended having a reinforcement strip (mesh type) bonded to the back of my 4 front bottom teeth to help stabilize them. I was in and out of her office in less than 1 hour and the procedure was pain free. I didn't even require numbing the area. Dr. Burk and her staff truly care about her patients.
M
3 weeks ago
I've been coming to Fallston Dentistry for the last 7 years the staff is always polite. Kelly is a very good dentists thank you!
M
1 month ago
Outstanding, extremely professional and family like treatment.
One of the best dental experiences I have ever had. They take their time and really do an awesome job providing great dentistry. Highly recommend this Dentist Office.
E
1 month ago
Quarterly Cleaning
Very accommodating, took me early, allway professional and pleasant.
C
1 month ago
All went very well, professional, Polite, Courteous Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good Dentist Practice
M
1 month ago
Consistently Pleasant
Every time I go into Dr. Burk's office, the receptionist, dental hygienist and even Dr. Burk herself are always so pleasant. They're always smiling and asking how your day is going. Their personalities definitely take away the hesitation anyone has about going to the dentist. I highly recommend stopping in to see Dr. Burk and her staff.
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional atmosphere, excellent service providers!
I was a little nervous due to the fact that I had not been to the dentist in some time. They made me feel comfortable, treated me with kindness and did a thorough job in analyzing my problems and giving me the proper solutions to fix those problems. From the receptionist, to the dental assistant, to the doctor, I couldn’t have been more pleased or hoped for a better experience!
C
2 months ago
Always friendly and helpful
My whole family has been going to Dr. Burks for several years. We trust them with all our dental needs. We always have a good experience.
A
2 months ago
High quality service & friendly
I have been going to Fallston Family Dentisty for years and have never had a bad experience. I absolutely love Dr. Burk, Allison & all the staff are wonderful!!
H
2 months ago
High Quality service, great staff, beautiful office setting! Wonderful Dentist
Always have a good experience, timely, professional and good work