Falmouth Dentistry

Dentist

78 Leighton Road

Falmouth, ME 04105

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

falmouthdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great Practice
Recently moved to Maine and needed to find a dentist. So glad we came across Falmouth Denistry. Dr. Chadbourne and her staff are pleasant, kind and have excellent chair side manner. A very modern and clean office.
R
1 month ago
Awesome!
Warm, friendly, relaxing environment. Love you guys!
N
1 month ago
Excellent service
I’ve been going to Falmouth Dentistry for about a year and had a lot of stuff done. They had to do a deep cleaning, replaced a filling and now I just have regular cleanings and check ups. I never thought I’d say this, but they make the whole experience fun. They’re also extremely thorough and very professional. Dr. Chadbourne is fantastic as is her whole staff. I was there yesterday and my teeth are shiny white and feel wonderful. I’ve never in my life written a review about a dentist and never thought I would (I despised going to the dentist before I found Falmouth Dentistry) but this place is great. I highly recommend them!!
A
1 month ago
A Friendly Smile from Falmouth Dentistry
I am so happy with the care I received from Dr. Chadbourne and her capable staff at Falmouth Dentistry. The practice is very clean with a homey feel, and the appointment moved along quickly without feeling like I was being rushed. Most importantly the care was top notch. All my questions were answered and dental needs were exceeded. Highly recommend Dr. Chadbourne and her sterling dental practice.
D
1 month ago
Definitely Recommend
Very impressed with the complete service that I received today. I had been going to the same dental office for over thirty years but desired a change. After reading some glowing reviews I decided to give Family Dentistry a try. So glad I did. The whole staff was friendly, easy to deal with and above all very thorough. We laid out a plan for my future needs and reviewed cost scenarios. Highly recommend!!
D
1 month ago
Attentive, friendly and skilled
The staff is attentive, professional and very friendly. The dentistry is one of the best of the best.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist office
I have only had x-rays so far; but the staff is wonderful; I am sure that Dr. Chadbourne will be too. Looking forward to my next visit.
D
2 months ago
Efficient, friendly, & professional
I'm very happy I tried Falmouth Dentistry when I moved into the area 2 years ago. I love the small, friendly, small office atmosphere. Quality is excellent and prices are reasonable.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional
This is my third dental office in 5 years. I have not had great experiences else where. At Falmouth dentistry, I felt comfortable and informed. They used all up-to-date technology (which was fascinating) and made me feel welcome, and comfortable. I learned things about my teeth I hadn’t known before (I’m 35) and they were all very open about the process of fixing my issues. I couldn’t be happier with my experience here and I’ve already recommended others to come here as well!
E
2 months ago
Extreme Professionalism
Dr Chadbourne’s Falmouth Dentistry is simply outstanding. The office setting is welcoming and modern. Regardless of who is at the front desk, they are always very friendly and happy to see you. Jackie, a dental hygienist is extremely gifted at her profession, going about the work smoothly, calmly and effortlessly. Her smart, good nature puts you at ease and your teeth feel amazing when she is done. Dr. Chadbourne is a wonderful dentist that you can truly trust to give you excellent dental care. I tried several dentists before I found Dr. Chadbourne and I would never go anywhere else. It is nice to look forward to going to the dentist instead of fearing it. Knowing the people working on you are at the top of their profession, highly intelligent and awfully funny people, is very appreciated. This practice is nothing short of exceptional in every aspect and I highly recommend it.