Falmouth Dentistry

Dentist

78 Leighton Road

Falmouth, ME 04105

Closed Today Closed

falmouthdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Extreme Professionalism
Dr Chadbourne’s Falmouth Dentistry is simply outstanding. The office setting is welcoming and modern. Regardless of who is at the front desk, they are always very friendly and happy to see you. Jackie, a dental hygienist is extremely gifted at her profession, going about the work smoothly, calmly and effortlessly. Her smart, good nature puts you at ease and your teeth feel amazing when she is done. Dr. Chadbourne is a wonderful dentist that you can truly trust to give you excellent dental care. I tried several dentists before I found Dr. Chadbourne and I would never go anywhere else. It is nice to look forward to going to the dentist instead of fearing it. Knowing the people working on you are at the top of their profession, highly intelligent and awfully funny people, is very appreciated. This practice is nothing short of exceptional in every aspect and I highly recommend it.
M
3 days ago
Great dental office
We just moved to the area and had our first visit with Falmouth Dentistry. Seamless and easy! Quaint and friendly office! Great find!
F
5 days ago
Top flight! Great staff and extremely competent technician and dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
I've always been impressed with the all the staff and Dr Chadbourne. I've in the past struggled finding a good dentist, Now I finally feel like I've found the best.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful
Dr. Chadbourne and her office are a great group of women who are warm, friendly and professional. On a previous visit, Dr. Chadbourne found a cavity that did not show up on x-rays, due to her diligence and attention to detail. Also, the anesthesia is needle-free. I never fear a visit to the dentist’s office. I would highly recommend this practice,
L
1 month ago
Professional, painless, and friendly
Falmouth dentistry got me in for an appointment ASAP, Jackie did a wonderful cleaning that was informative and painless and Dr. Chadbourne did a thorough exam and the BEST dental work!
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Painless and efficient.
O
3 months ago
The crew at Falmouth dentistry are very friendly and pleasant! They are great with kids as well, they communicate to the client everything that needs to be known.
B
4 months ago
Always a pleasure going to Falmouth Dentistry. Professional, consistent, capable staff . And I have recommended the practice to a friend who was satisfied with the service and care.
B
4 months ago
Cutting edge facility with friendly and extremely knowledgeable staff
Detailed and dedicated dental professionals very friendly staff with top of the line equipment and facility. Extremely comfortable relaxing environment. Highly recommended