Falmouth Dentistry

Dentist

78 Leighton Road

Falmouth, ME 04105

Closed Today Closed

falmouthdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
The crew at Falmouth dentistry are very friendly and pleasant! They are great with kids as well, they communicate to the client everything that needs to be known.
B
2 months ago
Always a pleasure going to Falmouth Dentistry. Professional, consistent, capable staff . And I have recommended the practice to a friend who was satisfied with the service and care.
B
2 months ago
Cutting edge facility with friendly and extremely knowledgeable staff
Detailed and dedicated dental professionals very friendly staff with top of the line equipment and facility. Extremely comfortable relaxing environment. Highly recommended
L
2 months ago
The BEST of Dentistry Around <3
Couldn't ask for better service, with a SMILE and the most personal care <3 <3 <3 Not only is Dr. Kyra Chadbourne and her Staff so professional at all they do, BUT, Kyra is the <3 MIRROR BALL DANCER <3 of 2018! SWEET
G
2 months ago
Sleepy time
Always a great experience. It’s so comfortable that I kept falling asleep while getting a filling.
T
3 months ago
I Love My Dentist
I can't say enough about how great my experience has been with everyone at Falmouth Dentistry! They have cared for my 8 year old son Jesse and I with love and professionalism. Just what he needed to ease him through his visit and make going to the Dentist something he looks forward too! Please give them a try. You will certainly be impressed and surely never go anywhere else to care for your teeth. They are awesome!!
K
3 months ago
The BEST!
Professional, friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable staff. Meticulously clean office with all the latest and up to date equipment. I would highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
Positive experience for an apprehensive 4 1/2 year old
Visited Falmouth Dentistry with my four and a half year old. He had previous anxiety around visiting a dentist. Jackie and Dr. Chadborne were nothing but spectacular with himz We couldn’t have asked for a better visit! Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Caring, patient and kind !!!!
A super team of dental professionals. I highly recommend!!!!!
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
Helpful and professional staff. Questions answered to my satisfaction. Work done well and in timely fashion. Clean neat office/ suites.