Falmouth Dentistry

Dentist

78 Leighton Road

Falmouth, ME 04105

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

falmouthdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Beautiful work
I really love the way my teeth look now. Dr. Chadbourne did repair on three chipped teeth beautiful work . I felt very comfortable and no pain at all from start to finish. Everyone of the staff and Dr. Chadbourne are very patient and kind, there is no pressure when it comes to making a decision on the treatment offered. I will definitely recommend this dental office to everyone. Thank you again
K
4 weeks ago
Responsive, thorough, and caring.
Dr. Chadbourne and her team gave me a same-day apt on New Year's Eve when I called about severe tooth pain. They gave me helpful advice on how to manage the pain until they could fit me for a crown. They also worked with the endodontist's schedule, and managed communication back and forth. They called me on weekends to see how I was doing, and responded to after-hours calls. They were positive, helpful, and sensitive to the amount of pain I was in, and seemed to sincerely want to make it better. In the end, they did make it better, which is really the best part. Would I recommend Falmouth Dentistry? Hell yeah!
D
2 months ago
Wrong place
Sry wrote review for wrong place but I’m sure this place is good too so enjoy πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ
D
2 months ago
THIS PLACE IS STILL AWESOME
Still awesome just forgot to mention how HELPFUL they are
D
2 months ago
This place is awesome
I love this place it’s awesome at the end you get a toy from a like toy box and they are super friendly and every time after an appointment my teeth feel AWESOME that’s why this place is AWESOME πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘
D
2 months ago
A+ quality
Had my cleaning yesterday with Jackie, she is the best! She never makes you feel bad if you haven’t flossed as much as we should. She is very friendly and as nice as can be! Then Dr Chadbourne comes in and checks things over. She is a gentle, caring and a kind individual, and of the 8 or so dentist I have had over the years, she is the best! After I started going to them, I introduced my wife and daughter who also like the team.
C
3 months ago
Great Practice
Recently moved to Maine and needed to find a dentist. So glad we came across Falmouth Denistry. Dr. Chadbourne and her staff are pleasant, kind and have excellent chair side manner. A very modern and clean office.
R
4 months ago
Awesome!
Warm, friendly, relaxing environment. Love you guys!
N
4 months ago
Excellent service
I’ve been going to Falmouth Dentistry for about a year and had a lot of stuff done. They had to do a deep cleaning, replaced a filling and now I just have regular cleanings and check ups. I never thought I’d say this, but they make the whole experience fun. They’re also extremely thorough and very professional. Dr. Chadbourne is fantastic as is her whole staff. I was there yesterday and my teeth are shiny white and feel wonderful. I’ve never in my life written a review about a dentist and never thought I would (I despised going to the dentist before I found Falmouth Dentistry) but this place is great. I highly recommend them!!
A
4 months ago
A Friendly Smile from Falmouth Dentistry
I am so happy with the care I received from Dr. Chadbourne and her capable staff at Falmouth Dentistry. The practice is very clean with a homey feel, and the appointment moved along quickly without feeling like I was being rushed. Most importantly the care was top notch. All my questions were answered and dental needs were exceeded. Highly recommend Dr. Chadbourne and her sterling dental practice.