Falmouth Dentistry

Dentist

78 Leighton Road

Falmouth, ME 04105

Closed Today Closed

falmouthdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Very professional, friendly staff and great Dr.
I travel over an hour to get to Falmouth for dental care and it is worth every minute! Just all around a great experience. No pain, have to love that. I will definitely recommend Dr. Chadbourne and her staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
I am so impressed with Falmouth Dentistry, I highly recommend everyone to go here.
D
1 month ago
Very professional staff not hurried to get my business and very helpful trying to seek what will be covered for the somnomed appliance before I make my decision to buy
M
1 month ago
Pleased with visit, will recommend
Dr. Chadborne has a nice dental practice in Falmouth. I called to schedule an appointment and they were able to get me in within the week. On my visit, the Dental Hygienist did a thorough cleaning. She was friendly and kept me informed about what she was doing (or going to do) as the visit unfolded. Dr. Chadborne was kind, knowledgeable and efficient. She made the visit pleasant and I am pleased with the result. I will recommend this dental practice.
A
2 months ago
Exceptional service, caring and invested staff
I was beyond pleased with my visit at Falmouth dentistry. I was nervous about finding a new dentist but both dental hygienist and dentist were exceptional and definitely exceeded my expectations. Also, the staff was excellent and everyone took time to get to know me and make me feel welcomed as a new client. Highly recommended!!
A
3 months ago
Very professional and high tech
Innovative care and ideas !
C
3 months ago
Dr. Chadborne is confident and professional!
I was very impressed with the service I received at Falmouth Dentistry. Her staff was vey friendly and helpful. The actual office is pleasant and tasteful. I have been at a loss since my longtime dentist retired. I am so glad to find this practice!
B
3 months ago
Progressive high end facility
I've been going here for about 2 years. The staff is very friendly, organized and on time. The Dentist is knowledgeable and thorough. The facility is simply top notch and very progressive. Everything is digitalized and organized. I would recommend for your entire family.
M
3 months ago
love this place
All of the staff are always caring and professional as well as looking at the patient as a whole which I think is very important.
Z
4 months ago
Great Experience!!
The entire team was so welcoming,upbeat and caring. The office is very comforting and beautifully appointed. My cleaning was wonderful and Dr. Chadbourne very thorough and felt that she really cared . Going to the dentist has not always been a pleasant experience but this was a real treat!!