Falmouth Dentistry

Dentist

78 Leighton Road

Falmouth, ME 04105

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

falmouthdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
The BEST of Dentistry Around <3
Couldn't ask for better service, with a SMILE and the most personal care <3 <3 <3 Not only is Dr. Kyra Chadbourne and her Staff so professional at all they do, BUT, Kyra is the <3 MIRROR BALL DANCER <3 of 2018! SWEET
G
1 week ago
Sleepy time
Always a great experience. It’s so comfortable that I kept falling asleep while getting a filling.
T
1 month ago
I Love My Dentist
I can't say enough about how great my experience has been with everyone at Falmouth Dentistry! They have cared for my 8 year old son Jesse and I with love and professionalism. Just what he needed to ease him through his visit and make going to the Dentist something he looks forward too! Please give them a try. You will certainly be impressed and surely never go anywhere else to care for your teeth. They are awesome!!
K
1 month ago
The BEST!
Professional, friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable staff. Meticulously clean office with all the latest and up to date equipment. I would highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Positive experience for an apprehensive 4 1/2 year old
Visited Falmouth Dentistry with my four and a half year old. He had previous anxiety around visiting a dentist. Jackie and Dr. Chadborne were nothing but spectacular with himz We couldn’t have asked for a better visit! Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Caring, patient and kind !!!!
A super team of dental professionals. I highly recommend!!!!!
S
1 month ago
Cleaning
Helpful and professional staff. Questions answered to my satisfaction. Work done well and in timely fashion. Clean neat office/ suites.
L
1 month ago
Great service, professional staff, clean & modern office
Just had my first visit at this dentist office and it was wonderful! Professional and courteous staff in a clean and modern office. They took time with a very thorough examination, check-up and cleaning. I'm very happy with Dr. Chadbourne and her staff. I'll be back in the future for my next check-up!
P
2 months ago
Just finished my 1st visit
The staff and dentist were super friendly. Seemed to have all state of the art equipment. Nice modern office. Will be sending my wife there next. If you need a dentist, I'd call here first.
S
2 months ago
Knowledgeable informative and accommodating staff. Clean and bright atmosphere.