Falmouth Dentistry

Dentist

78 Leighton Road

Falmouth, ME 04105

Closed Today Closed

falmouthdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Professional, Polite and Caring
The folks at Falmouth Dentistry take the angst out of going to the dentist. From the moment you step into the office, you are put at ease and treated well. The staff and Dr. Chadbourne do all they can to make going to the dentist as confortable as possible. I was just there that be fitted for an oral appliance to help with my sleep apnea and everything went great. I've been going here for a while now and intend to set up appts for some of my older kids. I give this practice my highest recommendation!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and gentle
I was very impressed with the service and the staff Becky, Lashana and Dr. Chadbourne DDS were awesome. I would recommend this office.
D
1 month ago
Cleaning visit
First cleaning visit at my new dentist office with Jackie. She took me in early which is always nice. She is a very pleasant young lady that is easy to talk with and even though I had probably more plaque than average, she didn't make me feel bad, she just went to work to get me back to where I should be. No guilt or lectures, just the nicest person to work with and very professional. Totally thumbs up all around at this office!
B
1 month ago
Down to earth, professional, caring dentist and staff with clean and tastefully decorated office
Great dentist and staff who go the extra mile for their patients in order to ensure that the patient(s) receives good, preventative oral health care. My most urgent need in my case is an oral appliance for my sleep apnea and three providers prior to Maine Sleep Dentistry who suppose to specialize in sleep appliances gave me nothing but the run around and also were unethical in their business practices. I highly recommend Falmouth Dentistry and Maine Sleep Dentistry for preventative, restorative and all other dental specialties to include sleep apnea oral appliances. No non sense approach dental office that truly cares about their dental patients and is trans[parent when it comes to their ethical billing and office practices.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful! The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Chadbourne is very skilled. She is patient and spends quality time with her patients. Her facility is beautiful and extremely clean. After you leave, you feel like you just enjoyed a visit with a family member or best friend. She is warm and genuinely interested in her patient's needs and lives. I would highly recommend Dr. Chadbourne.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I have never been a fan of the dentist but Falmouth Debtistry made me feel at home and comfortable and I know I am being well taken care of with each visit. I highly recommend this place to anyone who is in need of a new dentist!
J
3 months ago
Patient Centered Focus, Expert Staff, and 21st Century Technology
Could not be more satisfied with my first office visit. Dr. Chadbourne is exceptionally skilled and very thorough. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. The transfer process from another office was flawless and paperless. Highly recommend switching!
J
3 months ago
1st visit
Great first visit at Falmouth dentistry . The office is immaculate ! Friendly, thorough staff. Dr. Chadbourne was awesome!
C
3 months ago
Greeted with friendly smile, teeth feel like a million dollars when I leave. Look forward to next cleaning! Explained the whole procedure step by step.
C
3 months ago
The attitudes of the staff and Dr. Chadbourne was excellent and the cutting edge technology was impressive. I had a chipped tooth and she made it look like it never happened!